Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Soldering Iron RED

Soldering Iron RED
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.36
39 Customer Reviews
5 star 22
4 star 11
3 star 4
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 39 Reviews
Repair of electronic parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-21 14:21:31
It is inexpensive, easy to use, repairing a little electronic parts was OK at all here.
This review is about item#34944612.
electronic work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-29 08:25:35
Purchased for soldering parts to board. I think that there was also a quality / ironing place and it was good.
This review is about item#09150032.
When car wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-28 14:39:08
It seems that the wattage is quite high, easy to do · The tip is fine.
This review is about item#6175793.
Exchange with old goods
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 20:58:16
Moderate coatings are moderate, and the feeling of use is improved over the old one.
This review is about item#6175793.
Electric wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-02 18:55:15
I am using a pistol type but the wattage is low, so at least 60 w at the time of soldering outside it is hard to put solder, so I bought the cheapest cotton this time. I rarely use it, so this is enough.
This review is about item#34944621.
Used for managing equipment used in the workshop
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 06:41:14
It is a good product. In addition, your company's response is even better. Thank you.
This review is about item#06175793.
Wiring repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-24 15:09:10
As well as repairing wires, I think that the temperature of the soldering tip will soon rise and the usability is good and the price is reasonable.
This review is about item#34944621.
Base wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 15:17:38
It's a very favorite because it is not too big and compact.
This review is about item#6175793.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-09 18:54:03
Thank you for your prompt response to changes in the shipping method
This review is about item#6175793.
Electrical
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-15 19:21:07
I have not used it yet because I purchased it this time because of the spare we are using. Looks looks good.
This review is about item#34944621.
For repair
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-17 08:22:39
The tip is sharp and easy to use. It is inexpensive and durable.
This review is about item#34944612.
I have not used it yet.
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-17 12:56:34
I have not used it yet. Cool feeling I saw. You can not use without soldering solder.
This review is about item#6175793.
Soldering of wiring
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-10 14:38:27
Sometimes I use it, but it does not matter. Rising is also recommended early.
This review is about item#34944621.
Used for electrical wiring
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-04 19:08:24
It is purchase as a spare when the usual use trowel becomes unusable.
This review is about item#34944621.
Soldering
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-07 18:51:39
It's infinitely basic and easy to use
This review is about item#34944621.
Soldering
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-31 16:27:37
It is cheap and easy to use so it is very good.
This review is about item#34944621.
Wiring for other repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-29 17:02:59
The price is cheap but it seems to be enough to use it with a simple structure
This review is about item#06175793.
When soldering
2
From Japan
On 2016-05-25 23:01:12
There are times when the temperature is not stable, or when the solder melts quickly and sometimes it does not melt easily.
This review is about item#09150032.
Home electronics repair
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-07 13:19:28
Because it is 60 w, the decomposition of the foundation is speedy. The solder melts in the soup.
This review is about item#34944621.
Connection of motor and electric wire of puramoderu
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-03 10:30:09
Although it was a tip that was easy to use, I think that it is better for the area of ​​the tip where the temperature rises to be a little smaller area.
This review is about item#09150032.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
goot Tip Replacement
RED Soldering Iron
HAKKO DASH
Soldering Iron Junior
Soldering Iron
Soldering Iron Set
Soldering iron SC type (Economy Type)
Soldering Iron SB Type
Ceramic Solder Iron
PRESTO Straight Type