Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Socket adapter

Socket adapter
Sales Price: 12.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
For vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-04 16:34:56
I thought that it was easy to use, rugged and very good. I also would like to purchase a different size.
This review is about item#2178346.
work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 08:36:31
Easy to use Ease of desorption It is a very good tool. The correspondence was saved quickly.
This review is about item#02177831.
Convert offset handle to bit
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-23 14:00:44
The 9.5 mm handle broke, so I bought it. I hope it will not break.
This review is about item#2177971.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-26 19:05:50
Especially no improvement points. Because I do not use 19sq daily, it was very helpful and convenient.
This review is about item#02177822.
Motorcycle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-15 23:09:27
It's nice.
This review is about item#02177822.
Bit size conversion with motorcycle car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-23 18:04:14
Used to wear 9.5 bits in 6.35 T wrench. It is cheaper than buying more T wrench. In my range of use, there is no problem in accuracy and torque range.
This review is about item#02177971.
Working with bike wrench
4
From Japan
On 2014-04-06 07:25:38
I used it to match the size of the torque wrench and the ratchet, but I also made a mistake and I could use it with confidence. Since I do not know the durability ☆ has been reduced by one but there is no mistake in recommended items.
This review is about item#02178346.
Motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-19 21:31:55
Although the price is cheap, you can use it securely making it secure.
This review is about item#02177971.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-04 14:12:23
The product of TONE is robust and nice
This review is about item#02177831.
Size up of socket tench
2
From Japan
On 2013-07-15 09:49:07
There is a little play and I am worried.
This review is about item#02177971.
Maintenance of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-16 15:29:05
Ratchet is usually convex 9.5, but I bought a torque wrench of convex 6.35, so I was looking for a socket adapter. However, we did not sell concave 6.35 to a nearby home center and purchased this time. Since TONE made it possible to use it with a torque wrench without problems, this socket adapter can also be used without problems.
This review is about item#02177971.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2012-08-13 11:56:13
I purchased it because it seemed that the height was slightly lower than KTC. Appearance and making are also satisfactory.
This review is about item#02178364.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Extension Bar
Impact Socket Adapter
6.3sq. Socket adapter
9.5sq. Socket adapter
Impact Socket Adapter
Impact Socket Adaptor
Socket Adapter
Socket Adapter
Socket Adapter
Impact Conversion Adapter
12.7sq. Socket adapter
Socket Adapter
19.0sq Adapter
Gas Cap
Socket Adapter
Impact Socket Adapter
Socket Adapter
Socket Adapter
Socket adapter