Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays, we will close 2018/12/29~2019/1/3 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Touch Connector Five Male Connector

Touch Connector Five Male Connector
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 0
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
For sandblasting cabinet
2
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 23:59:10
I bought a thing of the same type of female thread before but purchased thought that the union of hands was not tightened to the end so if they are the same manufacturer. Result As well, we did not close till the end. The 1/4 standard is difficult.
This review is about item#2120282.
Cylinder piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-02 21:02:09
I bought it for connection with a cylinder. Because it is a leading manufacturer, it can be used with confidence. I regret not having 1/8 of the hose diameter of 12 mm
This review is about item#2120282.
Used for tire changers
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-06 15:36:24
It was very easy to use and was good It is very convenient and pleased
This review is about item#2120526.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-29 17:45:38
The point of price, necessity of goods themselves are well used for making prototype equipment. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#2120684.
Air chuck
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-08 16:07:35
I am satisfied.
This review is about item#02120684.
Air piping
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-08 09:10:24
no problem.
This review is about item#02120562.
Carbonate server
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-29 18:27:30
If you change the air hose side of the beer pressure reducing valve, 5 mm hose can be connected directly.
This review is about item#02120447.
Connection of beer server and water supply
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-24 14:49:27
This time it was connected to the water spray hose, but it is easy to connect with the 10 mm hose, it is a smooth and easy to remove product.
This review is about item#02120203.
Used attached to Midbone pressure reducing valve
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-05 00:08:34
Add 4 mm pressure resistant hose and attach a micro coupler socket separately to PET bottle to make "carbonated water". I am useful.
This review is about item#02120447.
Attachment of cooling circuit
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-07 13:34:36
Very easy to use. There is no sense of security without the tube coming off. I used a total of nearly 100 pieces but I do not have a NG. It does not compare with somewhere cheap.
This review is about item#02120684.
For mold water cooling connection
3
From Japan
On 2015-01-27 13:11:28
It is a good product
This review is about item#02120361.
Spare parts
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-23 10:27:51
Purchased for repair. It is safe if it has many kinds and has one kind of kind.
This review is about item#02120325.
Make carbonated water
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-20 14:02:13
It was easy to use as a connection to carbonate water regulator.
This review is about item#02120447.
Air
5
From Japan
On 2009-11-26 10:09:41
Half price of home center price or less! Because it is cheap and things are certain, air supplies are monotalou!
This review is about item#02120596.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Touch Connector Five Male Elbow
Push One E Series Connector
Push-In Fittings, Half Union
Reducer
Touch Connector Five T-Union
Female Straight
Straight Quick Fitting
Touch Connector Five Union
Mini Type Straight
Touch Connector Five Male Connector
The Touch Connector 5/Union Elbow