Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

* Announcement of Payment Method Change *
Credit card payment is now available via Paypal platform.
Paypal account is not essential.
In addition to Visa and MasterCard, American Express, and Discover are also available now.
(Availability of each brand in your country follows PayPal policy)

Customer Reviews of Craft Tape No.500

Craft Tape No.500
Sales Price: 1.29 SGD
Review Rating: 4.63
38 Customer Reviews
5 star 30
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 38 Reviews
Used during packaging
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-24 16:33:38
I use it for temporary packaging. I use it on a daily basis, so I chose something appropriate. There are many cheap ones, but we repeat because it is reliable including the performance aspect such as adhesion and durability.
This review is about item#87105076.
It is easy to use
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-06 21:04:03
As written by others, there are a lot of work with this width enough, and the price is cheap so I always buy it. It is also convenient to be able to cut it by hand. Because it is a width that is not handled at shops in that area, I try to stock it.
This review is about item#39538597.
When assembling a cardboard box
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-26 20:08:52
At the time of assembling the cardboard box, the adhesive strength is strong even if time passes and there is no peeling of the tape. It peels off with other tapes. (Especially summer)
This review is about item#87105076.
Removal of lint
4
From Japan
On 2019-02-22 20:21:15
It is often used for removing lint attached to clothes on a daily basis rather than for packing. Because it is highly sticky, if it is light dust and dirt, it will be inconspicuous just by peterpeting it.
This review is about item#2445791.
For packing work of polystyrene foam
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-22 14:35:47
Sea water is put and packed, but it is saved because it does not peel off.
This review is about item#2445791.
Exactly good width for envelope sealing of tea
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-02 23:36:54
This width of 25 mm is very economical, and it is impossible to seal with beautiful with normal width.
This review is about item#39538597.
The image of a single item is displayed with a different width. I think that it is better to change it.
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-21 15:04:10
The image of a single item is displayed with a different width. I think that it is better to change it. As it is for our company, there seems to be one who has been ordered by mistake.
This review is about item#6126391.
Packing etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-19 23:46:11
It is a craft tape with no problem. Quality is no problem.
This review is about item#2445791.
Packaging of corrugated cardboard cases
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-11 20:40:34
Recently, the frequency of use increased, I stuck to the price and purchased again.
This review is about item#6126407.
It was discarded. . .
2
From Japan
On 2018-06-04 14:48:36
I purchased it by mistake as 50 mm. . . . . . . . . . . . . Since it was impossible to return it, I threw it away.
This review is about item#6126391.
Temporary fixation of the thread of the attachment member
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-23 20:33:37
Adhesion is just fine. Although there is a tape cutter of 50 mm, there is no cutter for 25 mm or 38 mm. I want you to make it.
This review is about item#6126391.
When packing cardboard box
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 14:59:39
Very easy to use. It is said that it is good from customers.
This review is about item#6126425.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-27 18:59:50
Although it was not sold at the home center, I was giving up, but as expected it is a monotary! You handled it. I hope the sales will not end!
This review is about item#39538633.
Used for cardboard
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-15 06:00:04
There is no particular problem as it is a manufacturer product, how much adhesion will be after it.
This review is about item#02445791.
For packing
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-08 16:43:06
Although I purchased it by mistake in width, it was quite convenient for this small 25 mm cardboard packaging.
This review is about item#6126391.
For packing
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-29 17:03:46
The price is cheap and no problem
This review is about item#06126391.
packing
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-25 17:12:43
I think that goods are cheap and good. The shipping cost for the item price (although it can not be helped because the delivery company has decided it) If it is cheap, it is good.
Packing for packing goods
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-18 15:25:54
I was concerned about somewhat weakened adhesive strength, but the person in charge at the work site said that "this is just as good as it can be re-tensioned." So, I always order this.
This review is about item#02445791.
packing
2
From Japan
On 2016-03-28 18:04:09
I think that the one with a wider width was better. Stickiness was weak and it was unsuitable for packaging.
This review is about item#06126391.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-15 14:47:35
Easy to use.
This review is about item#02445791.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Super Craft Tape No.504Ns
Packaging Tapes No.200
Super Kraft Tape No.504WNS, White
Color Craft No.500WC
Craft Adhesive Tape No.246
Craft Tape No.101H
Ecola pack craft tape
White Masking Tape
Craft Paper Tape, 48mm X 50M
New Craft Tape # 207
Kikurafuto adhesive tape BKL