Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays, we will close 2018/12/29~2019/1/3 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Cutter For OPP Tape Helper T Type

Cutter For OPP Tape Helper T Type
Sales Price: 21.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.55
31 Customer Reviews
5 star 22
4 star 6
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 31 Reviews
packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-29 14:40:48
If it is a plastic product, it will crack soon This type is strong and it seems to be used for a long time.
This review is about item#6126373.
Cardboard box When packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-16 08:25:19
I used a different type of cutter, but it gradually gets sharp, so I changed it to a product with a replacement blade here. I am glad that there is a sharp edge and a sharp edge.
This review is about item#06126373.
Packaging operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-01 14:37:38
I used an old type cutter, but the main body is also heavy and the cutting of the cutter is bad so I made it new. The main body of the cutter is also very light, so cutting of the tape is also good, so I care. However, as 75 mm wide blades are sold as 10 sets, we would like you to sell one by one.
This review is about item#60857763.
For office use
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-28 16:29:30
It was saved by early shipment. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#6126373.
For packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-18 23:03:23
It is strong and hard to break. The sharpness of the tape is also good, I am thankful that I sell replacement blades.
This review is about item#6126373.
When packing shipped items
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 20:30:16
Width 50 mm size products can be easily searched but 75 mm minutes are limited. When cutting Nitto dumplon tape with this Sekisui product, work proceeds smoothly and it is useful.
This review is about item#60857763.
I will recommend packing to those who work.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 13:20:39
I use it with wide transparent tape. The positional relationship between the presser roller and the guide roller is good It can do smoothly from pulling out the tape to pasting. Although it is expensive compared with the plastic, it is worth the price only!
This review is about item#6126373.
At the shipping site
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-08 17:34:39
I have cut it with scissors until now but the workability is bad and I bought it.
This review is about item#60857763.
When pasting, such as cardboard, use. Also used for paperboard
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 09:49:57
Until now, I had difficulty peeling off on the way, but with a cutter helper, It can be used smoothly, because the edge does not go somewhere, convenient
This review is about item#6126373.
Packing work
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-07 10:41:06
100 There are similar things evenly, but absolutely this is durability and sharpness.
This review is about item#6126373.
packing
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-06 08:08:15
Although usability is good, it is good if the jagged pitch of the cutter blade is slightly finer.
This review is about item#06126373.
Packing work
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-30 08:53:39
I was looking for a tape width of 75 mm. I sold it because it is not sold to the home center.
This review is about item#60857763.
Packing work
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-17 14:52:58
The tape runs well and is very easy to use. I am handy because it is a size that I do not sell in the home center.
This review is about item#60857763.
Manufacturing premise
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-18 15:34:15
I used a plastic tape cutter, but cracks on site occurred frequently, and I changed it to metal. Even handled roughly hard to break it is very useful.
This review is about item#6126373.
packing
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-22 18:37:00
It is solid and easy to use
This review is about item#6126373.
Packing operation with OPP tape
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-02 18:07:06
I bought it because the wide tape was inventory.
This review is about item#60857763.
Packing work
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-15 10:42:48
I think that it is strong because it is made of metal. I would like to purchase any plastic products made with this grade strength.
This review is about item#06126373.
Packing of products
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-27 18:45:39
very good. Wherever you want to change the total if you are cheaper a little. When setting the tape I always wish I could set the start part easier.
This review is about item#06126373.
For packing
3
From Japan
On 2015-02-04 19:58:55
I have bought this until now so I continue to purchase. I hope there is something more durable.
This review is about item#06126373.
Packing of products
1
From Japan
On 2014-10-10 13:32:05
I thought it would be tough because it was a leading manufacturer, but it broke in a few months. It seems that the joint is weak, and it is impossible to repair because it is assembled by press fitting. It was disappointing.
This review is about item#06126373.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hand Tape Cutter
Hand Tape Cutter
3M Side Type Dispenser
Packing Tape Cutter
Carton Sealer
Tape Cutter
Tape Cutter, Resin
STS tape cutter
OPP tape cutter (Black)
3M Dispenser FD50
Tape Cutter