Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Scotch-Brite super stubborn

Scotch-Brite super stubborn
Sales Price: 62.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
When washing the barbecue shop net
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 05:33:34
Until now, I used gold scrub. This item is easy to use, but it will be very easy to grasp and it will be very helpful if it gets smaller one size.
This review is about item#2297671.
Dirty sticks sticking to a pot and the like
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-01 00:06:13
Although it was rubbing scraps with golden ago in the past, there is a fear of mixing of food foreign matter, which is a top version of the stinky cake, I tried this, it is quite comfortable, I can not release it anymore.
This review is about item#2297653.
Machine cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-02 16:16:19
Although it is used for machine cleaning, rust removal, paint peeling, etc., it is strong and lasts so it is repeating.
This review is about item#2297653.
Brushing of asbestos construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-07 16:55:10
It is a very good thing and it will not last and it lasts long
This review is about item#02297653.
I use it for many purposes.
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-31 06:23:59
It is convenient with feeling of use.
This review is about item#02297653.
H steel pretreatment
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-09 06:47:42
It's pretty good. Do not decrease. It will not go away. Excellent durability Not outrageous. It is better than what I used to date.
This review is about item#02297653.
Painting
3
From Japan
On 2014-11-03 22:55:29
Durability GOOD!
This review is about item#02297653.
Background treatment before replacement
4
From Japan
On 2013-09-19 20:30:35
I am using it for removing old paint film which is severe awful, is not it quite good? Still it is a paper if it is useless?
This review is about item#02297653.
Iron burning in the factory burning removal cleaning work
4
From Japan
On 2013-03-22 13:05:26
I had purchased it from another place until now, but since the deal of the purchaser has gone, I purchased it because I found just the place I was looking for. It is useful because it was hard to handle.
This review is about item#02297671.
I am helping iron railings and the veranda Keren
4
From Japan
On 2007-12-05 17:31:43
It is easy to have a little smaller
This review is about item#02297653.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
HP-7447
Scrub sponge
HP-HPAD
Abrasive Hand Pad
Cos Taro PRO
Nylon Arasive Sheet, BELLTEX SAND
MAGICRON
  • MAGICRON
  • FUJI STAR (Sankyo-Rikagaku)
  • 369.99 SGD
Abrasive Pad
Scotch Bright Scourer
Sponge
Sponge
Rust remover pad set
# 100 rust remover
Scraping Pad
Sponge
Polishing Scrub Brush