Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Step Mat

Step Mat
Sales Price: 28.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.29
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
Workshop entrance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-23 08:58:37
We are working on beautification of the workplace environment It became new and it came to be comfortable when entering the workplace I do not yet know the durability, but I think that it would be nice if you could recognize keeping it clean
This review is about item#02347563.
Entrance of the office
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-26 16:33:26
It catches dirt on shoes, it is hard to see dirt with a color that is too bright and too dark, and it does not shift. I was glad that I bought a picture after seeing it.
This review is about item#2347563.
Entrance of the stairs
2
From Japan
On 2018-05-24 14:51:38
I made a mistake in size, but I am using it as a stairway in the room as it is. Mr Condor is a product without mistake.
This review is about item#2347475.
Borrowing plaza (Used when entering the reception area from the outdoor ⇒ Prevention of dirt at the receiving point and the factory)
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-27 09:40:41
As a result of using the price inexpensively, I felt it was a very good mat.
This review is about item#2347563.
Front door mat
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-07 14:29:28
I was able to choose the desired size with abundant size. The length of hair is also just right and I am satisfied with the impression of a clean entrance.
This review is about item#2347502.
Used as a front mat of entrance of exercise classroom
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-16 18:18:39
It is solidly built, it is durable and it is indispensable as an entrance mat.
This review is about item#2347563.
Entrance from outside staircase
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-07 16:23:33
The lateral width is good, but it is slightly satisfying if the longitudinal size is larger 10 cm later.
This review is about item#2347475.
Pre-entry stain prevention
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-27 14:22:12
I think that packaging is also good and it was nice to use immediately without bruising
This review is about item#2347536.
From the warehouse for the entrance of the office
2
From Japan
On 2017-03-21 09:10:18
I think that it will be stabilized when there is a little more weight. I hope the slip on the back is a bit more powerful as well.
This review is about item#2347563.
Entrance in the office The place of the canter.
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-19 15:06:11
It is a big help because it is not a size in the mat which is on the market. I am glad that there are lots of color variations.
This review is about item#2347511.
Front door mat
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-08 14:49:23
In one year the hips of the hair have gone, and it has become a backdrop. The original "hospitality effect" came out satisfactorily.
This review is about item#02347563.
It is at the entrance of the store
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-14 13:42:40
It fits right in front of an ordinary size door, the color is too bright, it is not too dark, it is familiar.
This review is about item#02347536.
Shop entrance
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-08 14:07:21
It is a good commodity for price.
This review is about item#02347563.
Used as a vehicle mat
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-21 15:48:18
feel well.
This review is about item#02347493.
At the entrance of the apartment
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-16 11:48:55
I bought 90 × 120, but maybe even 90 × 150 was good? It is saved because the large size is not sold quite easily in the home center. The rubber of the base seems to be heavy, it seems to be strong, I do not have any mesh, I think the cushioning property is also good.
Entrance for apartment
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-15 15:54:00
I liked being highly elastic and not moving like the mat I used before. Next time I will make it one size big one.
This review is about item#02347493.
Used for shops, entrances of offices
5
From Japan
On 2011-05-31 19:00:32
The tone is like a natural lawn and very good. The stepping feel was also fluffy and the reputation was good.
This review is about item#02347511.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Door Mat
Door Mat
Door Mat II
Nomad Basic Mat
Pro Brush Mat
Entrance Mat 4000, No Mud
Entrance Mat 900x600
Water Absorbent Mat
Entrance Mat
Ron step mat Tough 300
Standard Matt S
Ron step water absorption mat 300
Floor Mat
Trevian HC