Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of G Type Swivel Caster, Rubber Wheel And Single Bearing, Plate Type

G Type Swivel Caster, Rubber Wheel And Single Bearing, Plate Type
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.71
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
As a storage box caster
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-10 16:25:31
In general shape it is probably the smallest. It is useful enough to withstand load. Speaking of greed, if there is another one small, it will be saved without taking height. Rubber cars are recommended because you do not have to worry about scratches on the floor.
This review is about item#02455844.
To move heavy objects easily
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-26 15:33:30
It's durable and it's rubber, so it's easy to move heavy objects smoothly. The most important thing is price cheapness. You can not purchase at this price at home center · ·
This review is about item#2455887.
Product production
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-08 07:41:18
Purchased as a substitute for hammer casters, size and mounting holes were the same
This review is about item#02455905.
To the casters of the chestnut
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-09 12:34:00
I made it possible to operate it by attaching it to a box of a storage box and a color box. It is easy at the time of cleaning.
This review is about item#2455887.
By changing the parts of the dolly.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-19 19:52:20
It seems that there is no problem because it is a perfect fit. In the future, I would like to order as an occasional replacement.
This review is about item#2455984.
Create benches with castors
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-15 17:24:01
Because it was inexpensive, I bought it for a little extra. It has a sense of stability, the sound is quiet, and I can move very smoothly, so I am feeling good.
This review is about item#2455905.
For conveying
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-16 21:14:14
It is easy to operate by easy fixing to the small accessory and I am satisfied. I am scared of using it for everything
This review is about item#2455844.
Creating dolly
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-27 22:32:10
The movement is smooth. I also expect durability.
This review is about item#02455887.
I made the chest of the washroom moveable.
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-26 16:25:37
It is possible to move smoothly without gently scratching the floor material.
This review is about item#02455862.
Barrier-free proxy car production
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-18 22:23:53
Catalog, very useful for moving lightweight items
This review is about item#02455844.
Moving table of heavy objects
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-10 23:02:02
It is cheaper compared with other company's products, mounting part dimensions · installation height is compatible compatible. Although it is used indoors, it is satisfied with the feeling of use that is comparable to that of other companies' products.
This review is about item#02455844.
Mounting on color box
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-10 10:04:43
It was compact and good.
This review is about item#02455844.
I use it for a cart of a cart.
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-11 08:26:27
It moves smoothly. I will look at durability for a while.
This review is about item#02455941.
Simple carton for movement
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-22 13:34:41
The price is cheap, goodness of goods I thought it was.
This review is about item#02455844.
1