Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Wire Clip

Wire Clip
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.10
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Used to tighten the insulated stay of the glass fiber core (the stay of the radio antenna), not steel wire
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-28 15:16:08
I thought that it would fit both because of the two stays diameter of 4 mm and 5 mm, I used a 4.5 mm grip, but it fits well and is tightened well. It also has a value Cheaply done, I am delighted.
This review is about item#6563383.
Conduit tube support
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-28 22:49:45
I did construction safely today. There are no particular problems. I think that it was good.
This review is about item#729532.
Antenna strut wire stop
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 21:22:31
Various, different in size, what I bought is 1 point. Used without problems.
This review is about item#729557.
Wire wrapping in house
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-20 10:38:01
While there were many similar products, the shape sketch of the product was easy to understand, and we were able to purchase the target parts.
This review is about item#06563383.
As a wire clip
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-13 15:09:32
It is as expected.
This review is about item#06563383.
Wire starting point
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-03 13:27:05
No excess or deficiency
This review is about item#06563383.
Paul branch stop
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-13 14:57:38
The surface finish seems to be messy.
This review is about item#06563383.
antenna
3
From Japan
On 2014-09-18 13:48:33
Small size
This review is about item#06563383.
Carport countermeasures against typhoon
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-12 08:09:57
We used it for measures of typhoon of car port, it was able to do sturdy reinforcement It is safe in this.
This review is about item#06563374.
Used for fixing hoist's messenger wire
1
From Japan
On 2012-06-12 12:30:27
When purchasing 6 pieces and one piece (unused 2 pieces) is tightened, the screw becomes stupid and the screw does not tighten. There was a defective product. Screws can not be used in places where they are too strong and need strong strength. Indeed, absolutely can not be used in places like human life! It is! Since our company is a screw shop, we know the sides well. Products like synonyms of cheap ornaments.
This review is about item#06563374.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Wire Clip
Light Thimble
Wire Clip, Km Clip
Wire Rope Clip
Simple
UNIQLO wire clip
Wire Cable Clamp
Forging KT Wire Clip
TM Wire Clip Electric TM
Wire Rope Clip
SUS wire clip