Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Alkaline Battery

Alkaline Battery
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.48
99 Customer Reviews
5 star 65
4 star 20
3 star 12
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 99 Reviews
During inspection work
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-29 17:03:37
I did not have any inventory items and compared with other shops, It was a great help because the delivery date was the fastest.
This review is about item#6846244.
Watch, various remote control
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-22 12:52:22
I use it for many remote control in the house so it is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#6846244.
Cospara is good
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-01 11:46:46
It is very handy to use for a long time because the price is cheap. It is an item I want to repeat.
This review is about item#6846244.
For remote control
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 23:12:51
Buy one after another while buying other items. Because it is made by Japanese manufacturers there is a sense of security.
This review is about item#6846244.
Office equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 14:38:47
The monoterror product is anxious about employees who use it because of that design. Because there are five entrances in a 100 yen shop, it can not be said that it is super-discount, but it is a product that does not hinder even if you buy it when it is free postage free. It is appreciated even if you do not bother going to buy and get it delivered the next day.
This review is about item#6846244.
Used for work lights
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-22 21:55:14
Because the product is a manufacturer item, there is no problem. Four packs were packed, but it was torn apart and scattered one. I think like something from before packaging. There is no problem with use, but it is regrettable.
This review is about item#6846244.
Flashlight and remote control
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-28 18:09:50
It is cheap and the quality is also good so it can be used with confidence. I will last long.
This review is about item#6846244.
Emergency light and radio
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-05 15:28:51
When it got cold, the possession of the battery got worse, or suddenly I lost several pieces. It is very cheap, I am worried, but I purchased it as Maxell's battery. On the day we bought a free shipping amount, I remembered it later and ordered additional order. Because it was a small item, it arrived at a later date by mail. Of course I was very saved by free shipping.
This review is about item#6846244.
Flashlight etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-23 15:57:16
Because the price is cheap, you can use without reserve.
This review is about item#6846244.
Replacing the battery
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-17 13:57:41
Liquid leaked frequently in certain original products, so we chose the maker item, the price did not change greatly and purchased secure.
This review is about item#6846244.
For service
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-02 17:31:05
Maxell 's alkaline battery is hard to leak, it is recommended as a recommended toy hospital association so you can use it with confidence.
This review is about item#6846244.
Flashlight etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 16:59:38
Because it is a domestic manufacturer item, purchase thought that this place is safe from price.
This review is about item#6846244.
Maintenance stock
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-22 09:39:44
For battery replacement such as LED I selected this because it is a maker item I can purchase it anywhere but I am purchasing it at the time of shipping fee adjustment 100 It is safe since it is a manufacturer item from the thing of Mr. Han
This review is about item#6846244.
For operation of various devices
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 16:15:31
I purchase it for the first time, since I am using it, I would like to figure out how long it will have and where to use it is effective. It is attractive in terms of price.
This review is about item#6846244.
Versatile
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-20 16:32:30
The product is a good product. Since AA and AAA are often used, I want you to be able to reduce costs by purchasing large quantities of 20, 40, 100, 200 units.
This review is about item#6846244.
When working
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-18 18:17:30
An ordinary Hitachi Maxell dry battery that is likely to sell anywhere. Noteworthy.
This review is about item#6846244.
Used for moving assembling toys
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 11:18:57
I am very satisfied. I used this for a moving toy, but this battery is enough.
This review is about item#6846244.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-10 12:52:54
Cost performance is the best. It is easy to use (^ ^)
This review is about item#6846244.
For wireless microphone
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-29 14:36:57
I have been using it for a long time (over 5 years) but I am using it with confidence without variation.
This review is about item#6846244.
Battery replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 20:43:04
I wonder what the package is like, but it's Maxell, why, safely and safely from a brand perspective.
This review is about item#6846244.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Construction property tap
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery