Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Scotch Tape for Institutional Use

Scotch Tape for Institutional Use
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.45
71 Customer Reviews
5 star 50
4 star 10
3 star 7
2 star 1
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 71 Reviews
Company office supplies
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-10 16:14:46
It is Nichiban when saying cellophane tape. A solid thickness is easy to use. As expected it will work well for long-selling items.
This review is about item#6419664.
Packing of envelopes
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-31 15:32:25
The film is very cool and very good. Monotaro product is too thin and can not be used as it sticks in use at the long cut.
This review is about item#6419664.
We use it in store packaging.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-30 16:46:46
We will pack Japanese sweets in front of customers. I tried variously but Nichiban's cellotape is easy to use.
This review is about item#06761851.
Sticking
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-22 23:25:26
100 Uniform products quickly deteriorated with adhesive strength or deteriorated with sunlight, so it was expensive for old-fashioned Nichiban Cellotape but it is expensive and there are 100 even, but it is saved because the number of windings was small.
This review is about item#6419664.
Bonded documents, notes attached
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-16 10:10:10
I will use the chalk for putting notes to notify to the site. In the past, since it was grabbed by the defective item (which we forgot the purchasing party), it will not be bought other than safe maker items. Mr. Nichi van, you can trust. It is a repeat from now on.
This review is about item#6419664.
Use packing bag 12 mm of product
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 15:47:36
Use 12 mm for customer specification Other 24 mm for pasting on the actual item.
This review is about item#8435883.
Pasting work of all kinds of paper
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-30 15:09:47
Recently, there are various things such as OPP tape, but the original cello tape is strong, pasting power is the best. Since it is a natural one, it is a disadvantage that it does not have weather resistance because it deteriorates when it is kept pasted for a long time, but I think that there is nothing better than this if it is pasted for a short period of time.
This review is about item#6419664.
Trusted products
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-23 21:30:34
Nichiban's scotch tape, It can be used with peace of mind. To sum it up, you could buy it cheaply, I think that it was good even for selling together 10 pieces
This review is about item#6419673.
As office supplies
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-14 19:58:23
I do not use it especially novelty just by using general cellotape. I use it in bulk purchase.
This review is about item#8435883.
When packing work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-08 19:51:05
I am wrapping cushioning material to protect the product, but I put it on the winding end of it. The normal cellophane tape comes off as time passes but this was OK so I bought it several times. Although it is a little expensive, it is recommended because it can be stuck firmly without peeling. Since it is possible to save the labor of repositioning, even if it is high, work efficiency has improved.
This review is about item#6731593.
I use it for packaging.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-08 10:17:17
Nichiban's scotch tape is a good item to use, after all.
This review is about item#06419664.
Product packaging
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-07 01:21:55
It is sticky, stable and soft, and the level of adhesion is also satisfactory.
This review is about item#06731593.
Used when packing products and adjusting the cutting edge of the punching machine
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-09 14:38:43
It is just how good the condition of the viscosity and the strength of the tape itself is not strong and weak.
This review is about item#08435883.
Used at home
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 21:59:03
Even if it is cheap, it is truly Nichiban. It is usable without any problem. Half are preserved as spares.
This review is about item#6419673.
For office work
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 21:54:03
After all I have been using Nichiban for a long time since long ago, strength, adhesion, this is it
This review is about item#8435892.
Office work, bag closure for bread
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 23:12:32
Again because it is a manufacturer product, the quality is solid It is easy to use.
This review is about item#6761851.
Clerical work
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-06 12:30:36
Since it is a maker item, there is no mistake. I can save it because I can buy it in a small lot.
This review is about item#6419664.
Packaging of products etc.
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-30 15:24:55
It is only goods of the manufacturer, it is a very good product. I hope the price is cheaper a little more ....
This review is about item#8435892.
For adhesion of materials
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-29 18:24:00
The tape cracks well, adhesion naturally has no problem, And I am thankful that the price is cheap.
This review is about item#8435883.
For packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-28 18:56:38
It is the usual cellotape. It is very good to buy at a low price
This review is about item#8435892.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Scotch Tape No.252
Scotch Tape Small
Rotor box E
Cellotape No. 252
OPP Clear Tape
Fabric Tape