Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Solid Glue Arabic Pack

Solid Glue Arabic Pack
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.42
36 Customer Reviews
5 star 23
4 star 8
3 star 2
2 star 3
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 36 Reviews
Pasting together
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-07 12:16:00
I am very satisfied with the feeling of use, and it is an order by repeat. However, because the discount rate is not so high, that point is a little dissatisfied.
This review is about item#713194.
Use for office work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-30 13:24:27
I am satisfied that it is easy to paint well, but because it is made in Korea, it is better not to buy people who do not like Korea.
This review is about item#713237.
Design Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 18:09:19
I do not know how to place an order, there were a lot of corrections by FAX, and the shipping fee is too expensive.
This review is about item#713237.
Paste paper
2
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 12:03:11
If it is spread over a wide area, it can not be painted thinly, and the glue lump falls in some places.
This review is about item#713237.
For office work
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-14 19:36:57
It was a small lipstick type. As I enter the pen case, I recommend it especially for students.
This review is about item#713237.
Office work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 16:56:25
Easy to use, easy to use, every employee is satisfied and using it.
This review is about item#713237.
Attach drawings etc. to mail shipping and order notes
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-08 16:02:57
Although it is inexpensive, adhesion is good and the size is just right, so I like it.
This review is about item#00713237.
Clerical work
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-29 16:09:09
Cheap, practical and good. Design is now a step. It does not matter for work.
This review is about item#713194.
Used for teaching materials
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-02 20:15:55
Because it is Yamato Corporation in Japan, I think that quality is not problematic. I bought it in the 100 yen shop before this, but I returned it all and purchased it from MonotaRO. There is no obvious complaint.
This review is about item#713237.
At the time of affairs
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-25 21:07:54
Easy to use and very good It will soon disappear 10 pieces entrance is the best
This review is about item#713237.
Attaching materials
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-11 10:08:30
This glue is also very good in Cospa with nobility well capacity as well. I always purchase it with a monotalou. Again, sorting out the group quickly, reasonable price is the reason for continued purchase.
This review is about item#713194.
Dispatch work of letters etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-30 11:16:48
One hundred yen uniform and others were also used, but quantity and quality were also good.
This review is about item#713194.
Applying documents
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-12 21:39:24
I always bought it with Monotaro san. Very COSPA is expensive.
This review is about item#713212.
Receipt etc. Organization
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-02 14:52:57
I tried various sticks that grew fairly well, but it is the easiest to use, it does not collapse, the smell is not so bad so I am using the most.
This review is about item#00713194.
Pasting documents and stamping of postal items
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-31 15:35:11
It is well attached and well extended, so I often purchase it. I can use it without problems.
This review is about item#00713237.
I attach pasted important documents ♪
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-17 00:13:20
I never dreamed that a pack of large packages (large size) existed in this world. I attach important documents, but because it is a big size it can be applied quickly in a wide range and the consumption speed is slow so I can use it as much as I want. I will place an order again as we become less, so thank you.
This review is about item#00713237.
Clerical work
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-16 18:03:07
Everything can be used for work
This review is about item#00713237.
Glue on envelopes
2
From Japan
On 2016-02-03 17:16:11
It is solid solid glue a little. Peel off as soon as it is painted lightly. It is thought that it is good to wear it while pushing it a few times back and forth to the place you want to stop or pressing it slightly strongly.
This review is about item#00713237.
Home, handicraft
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-07 19:33:46
It was cheaper than home center, used for work at child's school.
This review is about item#00713237.
Glue paste in general
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-06 11:12:33
I think that a little paste is soft, there are times when many glue sticks sometimes
This review is about item#00713212.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Glue Stick
Scotch Stick Glue
Stick Glue, Pit High Power
Color Fading Glue
Solid Stick Glue
Solid Glue Arabic
Crown glue stick
Glue Stick
Glue stick 9g