Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of RS Roller Chain

RS Roller Chain
Sales Price: 14.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.75
40 Customer Reviews
5 star 35
4 star 0
3 star 5
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 40 Reviews
Restoration work
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-27 23:59:52
Good product. Made in Japan quality.
This review is about item#35274443.
Used during industrial machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-10 15:26:56
Used to replace special purpose machines. It is expensive to obtain from the manufacturer, but this price is saved. Cutting is necessary to match the length, but if you can repair the machine, I think there is no problem.
This review is about item#5750175.
Chain change of machine
3
From Japan
On 2019-07-01 11:17:03
The pin did not come off with a tool that had a chain cut on hand.
This review is about item#48286122.
It is used for the power of the machine produced on the tractor
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-16 19:43:27
I had bought Chien before and was able to place an order immediately. At that time, the joint was not usable by the size difference. Speaking of which, I do not use the machine until next year, so I think that there is no problem as it is the stock of the box. I would like spare spare joints, so I would like to use it for other powers!
This review is about item#48263293.
Repair of the machine that takes up the rope
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-28 23:10:34
Chain cutting and chain link installation progressed smoothly. Chain screw too I bought it at Monotaro.
This review is about item#5750157.
machine
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-28 17:44:24
As it is available immediately, we use for various work, but is cheap and is convenient
This review is about item#48039643.
Repair of farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-15 20:05:58
Quality and price are satisfied, and there is no particular discontent point. I can recommend it.
This review is about item#5750114.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-09 16:14:11
We are exchanging during machine maintenance. Because it is a manufacturer, things are easy to replace without incompleteness. It is convenient because it is abundant and can be purchased even in small quantities and has a joint link.
This review is about item#5750114.
Repair of crawler type (agriculture) management machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-06 15:50:44
Iseki crawler management machine got out of control and a power transmission chain was involved and it broke down. Because it broke down in the middle of the field, I repaired myself. Unfortunately the genuine chain was reinforced ... 〇 Truly Tsubakimoto Chain Raising Kanban to Koshien Stadium! Made in Japan I feel the underlying quality. Although I was a bit worried on the standard chain, it works smoothly with a sprocket biting firmly. Because it is cheap 3 meters long, I am safe in the future. ◯ Good rubber crawler replacement and track roller maintenance The crawler type seemed to be easy to fix roller bearings unless maintenance was done, so it was good that we could understand maintenance points as we repaired themselves. Thanks to the company that supplies high quality maintenance parts.
This review is about item#48286122.
Drive chain for hose winding of control machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-30 04:56:03
Manufacturers were extremely savored because of parts supply discontinuities.
This review is about item#05750114.
When machine is assembled
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 12:17:34
Although it was used for raising and lowering the unit of about 5 kg, strength can be used without any problem at all. It is appreciated that I can buy it in units of 1M.
This review is about item#35274443.
Machine maintenance and others
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 22:09:48
In the machine which had previously used the chain which the manufacturer also does not know, it stretched well and had a hard time, The chain of Tsubakoto is also less stretchy and can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#5750132.
No quality problem.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 15:07:11
I think that durability is also sufficient. If you have a solid oil management, you can use it for a long time.
This review is about item#48286122.
Bike chain
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-24 19:42:56
Used for NSR 50. It is cheap so it feels nice. Of course it is self-responsibility. Buy joint links for RS roller chain at the same time
This review is about item#48286122.
Repair of training machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-13 20:31:11
I checked the strength and installed as a replacement part. The size was perfect, it moved smoothly and became comfortable.
This review is about item#5750132.
Agricultural machines
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-22 19:45:42
It can be used without any problem as a drive for Nipro rotary.
This review is about item#5750193.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-16 15:29:51
I could exchange work without any problems. We appreciate your immediate response.
This review is about item#5750114.
Pocket bye
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-01 16:11:23
Quality is good and can be used with confidence. Just for this size, the chain cutter is expensive.
This review is about item#35274443.
For mini bike use
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-06 07:29:45
Good quality, hard to grow, can not cut
This review is about item#48286122.
My cart
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-15 15:01:41
It is smaller than I thought, it is one size larger than the chain of a bicycle.
This review is about item#05750114.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
RS Standard Sprocket RS25
Standard Roller Chains
For One Column Ck Type Chain Cutter
Roller Chain
Standard Roller Chain
Stainless Steel Roller Chain SS
RS Roller Chain 2 Lines
Standard Sprocket 25B Shape
Joint Link
Roller Chain Lambda
Chain Breaker
Roller Chain
Joint Link
RS roller chain 1 row (link unit)
BS/DIN Standard RS Roller Chain 1 Column