Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of PP Woven Sack

PP Woven Sack
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.00
112 Customer Reviews
5 star 56
4 star 25
3 star 12
2 star 13
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 112 Reviews
Recycling garbage after painting
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-21 18:22:30
It is a replacement for some time. It is useful. There is no particular point I want you to improve.
This review is about item#6564144.
Temporary storage of garbage, separation.
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 21:43:04
As a product, I guess it's okay. I would be happy if you could stock 20 or 50 product entries.
This review is about item#9143267.
When cleaning up at DIY
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-02 15:38:37
Recently, the price of the glass center bag of the home center has been raised, and how many stores it is around, but since it is many 25 entries, it is saved.
This review is about item#9143267.
It was useful in cleanup of the disassembly construction glasses and wood pieces.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-27 15:11:27
The price of the glass bag is also different for each company, but the glass monotaro bags are inexpensive and durable and very helpful.
This review is about item#6564144.
Disposal of glass
2
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 23:33:36
Price may be cheap, but it is easy to break because of recycled material, so we use items that are not recycled materials according to what we put in
This review is about item#9143267.
Waste removal During cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-22 17:10:34
We are using it at the time of disposal of waste materials etc. I am satisfied with moderate size and cospar.
This review is about item#9143267.
To garbage collection at the construction site
2
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 15:48:09
The price may be cheap, but it is quick to deteriorate if you leave it outside. Also, the smell is tight. It is safe to store it in a warehouse that does not bother the smell, and as a bag to collect garbage.
This review is about item#6564144.
Packing of tree branches
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-09 15:03:59
Although I knew it was the second time in this time, I thought that the bag is too weak, for disposable, because it is a waste because it is a waste because it is a waste, but I would like to use it a couple of times, but even a branch of a thin tree will jump out or be broken If it is the next disposable way it will be useless To be strong
This review is about item#9143267.
Cutting into pieces
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 17:45:48
I am using it for cutting. Also purchase if necessary
This review is about item#9143267.
For garbage of accessory metal
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-18 08:13:29
I put trash of accessory metal in a glass bag and make it trash out. Even if we lift up and fill up the metal piece with protrusions all over the bag, it endured without breakage.
This review is about item#09143267.
work
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-18 13:04:29
There is no particular impression besides cheap, feeling of use is normal, durability is low, but it is cheap
This review is about item#6564144.
To the dish after work
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-10 13:01:04
I always use it because the size and strength are good and the mouth cord is convenient
This review is about item#06564144.
To clean up the earthquake disaster
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-02 18:08:43
I think that it is strong, big and user-friendly.
This review is about item#09143267.
When working
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-01 17:23:58
Use without problems
This review is about item#09143267.
Organize garbage
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-22 17:42:35
Cheap and saved
This review is about item#06564144.
Glazing on site
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-26 11:40:09
I hope the price goes cheaper
This review is about item#09143267.
Caring for garden trees
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-30 00:41:25
I think that it is stronger and better thing than the glass stall of the home center in the neighborhood. Especially the part of the mouth is easy to work with reasonable hardness. The price is somewhat cheaper for home centers.
This review is about item#09143267.
Collecting vegetable scraps
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-24 14:16:27
I used it for collecting vegetable scrap in the field. I am satisfied because it is cheap.
This review is about item#09143267.
Waste materials
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-10 15:44:20
It is inexpensive and useful. It is a repeater.
This review is about item#06564144.
Storage and transportation of Kuntan
1
From Japan
On 2015-11-01 00:05:14
There are too many sewing threads and it can not be used. I have purchased four times so far, but this time especially terrible, the quality of each purchase is not stable.
This review is about item#06564144.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sand Bag
PE Sand Bag
PP Sandbag
Translucent Color Bag
Dust Bag
J Bag(Large-size Sand Bag)
J Bag(Large-size Sand Bag)
Miscellaneous Bag
Waterproof Tarp
Color Bag
Multi Bag 209
Multi-Purpose Strongly Bag
PP Sandbag
Gala bag Thick # 80
Gala bag Heavyweight
Hemp Bag
Trash Bag