Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Cloth Rag, Rcycld Cottn Towels

Cloth Rag, Rcycld Cottn Towels
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.93
399 Customer Reviews
5 star 195
4 star 78
3 star 59
2 star 37
1 star 30
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 399 Reviews
Used for oil treatment at company
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-07 17:32:07
The company's vehicle rusts unless oil grease is applied, so it is used for wiping extra oil and old grease. Since it can be used without cutting size, it can be used as it is without being concerned, it is recommended to save labor.
This review is about item#3345291.
Cleaning the factory
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 14:32:59
We have purchased on a regular basis. It is easy to use because it is only toweling.
This review is about item#8745791.
Wiping off adhesive that protruded when adhering
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-17 14:42:12
Usability is also good feeling. Since I use quite a bit, I want to repeat again.
This review is about item#3345291.
Motorcycle Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 10:25:33
I bought it simultaneously with the knitting, but the towel area is easier to use. Many things with large cutting dimensions, so I cut them myself.
This review is about item#33391574.
Farm work overall, wiping oil and dirty
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 21:25:54
I am satisfied that the amount is larger than I imagined, but the size of one wedge is too big. It is a good idea to cut it to the size that you need, but at the very least I would like it to be about half the size.
This review is about item#33391574.
Cleaning after work
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 16:42:40
I am cheap so I am repeating. What is disappointing is that a large amount of chips are produced. Shake well before use. Because it is a towel, it can not be helped · · ·
This review is about item#33391574.
Use for track
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-08 16:46:09
Used for oil change of truck Used for wiping track wax It is very convenient yo (* ^ _ ^ *)
This review is about item#33391574.
Used for oil wiping of tracks and others.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-02 10:18:41
In the towel area, the fabric is also relatively thick, so it is easy to use without wearing hands and wiping off a lot of oil.
This review is about item#3345291.
When cleaning before painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-27 08:36:07
It could be used enough for rough work. I think that anything can be used if it is a mechanical object.
This review is about item#33391574.
Machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-18 15:41:42
Although I used this cotton wool of monotaro from a few years ago, there are occasions when the smell of beasts like cats rarely happens, but is there such a place of the environment?
This review is about item#3345291.
Cleaning before painting, oil wiping of steel materials
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 14:39:21
Since the availability of towel cloth has become worse, purchased as a substitute. I use it by cutting it box by box to use with towel size. There seems to be no sticky things, so I have to repeat the trouble of cutting it.
This review is about item#3345291.
It is a cotton that you can use well enough!
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-16 18:31:19
Because it is dirty everywhere so we are not sticking to quality so much ^ ^
This review is about item#3345291.
Wiping up
1
From Japan
On 2018-05-16 17:56:33
I do not need such a towel again It was too dirty. I am sorry but I decided not to use it and throw it away.
This review is about item#33391574.
Used for cleaning the site
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 14:43:50
It was really a towel that was sent. Although I was astonished for a while, there was no problem in use, so judgment was made normal.
This review is about item#33391574.
Wiping maintenance of machinery
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-10 09:12:12
Used for wiping up the maintenance of the machine Even now I purchase the white towel rice with Mr. Watanabe price quality There is no problem here
This review is about item#33391574.
Room cleaning
2
From Japan
On 2018-05-10 00:35:50
I use it as a rag, so I do not mind the size or anything else. However, I think that you are disinfecting bacteria bacteria, but the original smell? I do not know, but I am a bit nervous. I hope I can improve it
This review is about item#33391574.
Machine oiling.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-04 19:03:26
Since it is in a box, it is easy to use the size to take only as much as you use.
This review is about item#3345291.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 07:58:32
Because it is cheap, it can also be disposable. I can use it many times because the fabric did not go to that place.
This review is about item#33391574.
To clean interior decoration work
2
From Japan
On 2018-04-30 16:43:45
Understand second hand waste, very satisfied about price and quantity Doing. If only one thing is said to be a smell of medicine, washing I think that it will adhere in the process of shipping, but a bad odor was.
This review is about item#33391574.
Waterwork construction
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 22:13:59
It has various sizes and is user-friendly. I find it useful.
This review is about item#33391574.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Paper Towels
Wipe hand towel A
Various Fabric Waste Cloth
Cotton Work Gloves
Commercial Towels
Class B Towel