Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cloth Rag, Rcycld Cottn Towels

Cloth Rag, Rcycld Cottn Towels
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.96
430 Customer Reviews
5 star 215
4 star 84
3 star 61
2 star 39
1 star 31
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 430 Reviews
Work oil change operation of industrial machinery
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-15 20:42:10
It played its part well. No problem.
This review is about item#33391574.
Cleaning the equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-15 14:43:23
It is useful because it uses a solvent such as alcohol and acetone soaked in it
This review is about item#3345291.
When using it to moderate size
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-14 15:50:05
I used it for office / toilet cleaning, but the size is reasonable.
This review is about item#3345291.
Cleanup / cleaning after completion of construction
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-09 17:47:35
The quality of the towel's fabrics are generally consistent, and the size is different and easy to use.
This review is about item#3345291.
Machine oil absorption, cleaning.
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-06 17:38:39
I am using it to clean the press machine. Since I have plenty of absorption well than other cloths, I always use it.
This review is about item#33391574.
Used fresh cloth sweet
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-03 16:07:58
I wiped it when oil splashed on the floor, I bought it for a variety of households, but I was glad I could buy it
This review is about item#33391574.
Fuel delivery
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-30 14:42:29
It is easy to use. I want to purchase again if it runs out
This review is about item#33391574.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-20 16:15:35
I think whether things are good on toweling grounds. I guess there is no choice but to disinfect odor is slightly strong.
This review is about item#33391574.
Cleaning the floor (wiping off moisture)
3
From Japan
On 2018-10-17 20:26:27
There are a few cloths of a small size, it is unsuitable for use as a cloth, and this is "normal". Larger size is somewhat satisfactory.
This review is about item#33391574.
In the event, used to clean the hall
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-16 15:25:45
Because of the towel land, the water absorbency is good. Compared with commercially available cloth, usability is comparable.
This review is about item#33391574.
As a waste in the maintenance factory
2
From Japan
On 2018-10-11 19:09:28
At the moment of opening the box, the scent of the old man spreads. I hesitate to use too much smell ... Because the hit is so intense, at the next purchase, if you smell the old man let me think about purchasing.
This review is about item#8745791.
It is a facility for people with disabilities, mainly used for excretion.
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-09 08:06:23
· It's easy to use because it has good absorbency. · Because there is a big time, I use it in half.
This review is about item#03345291.
Oil clothes
2
From Japan
On 2018-10-02 14:59:27
It is a bit dirty and smelly, but I think that it is cheap so it can not be helped.
This review is about item#3345291.
For oil change and maintenance around the engine and cleaning around the water
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-30 19:10:13
It is harder to break than the paper, so you can chew oil without fear of being cheap. I have been repeating many times. In kitchen cleaning and for compound use it is also good.
This review is about item#33391574.
At the time of painting work, oil wiping etc. of pipe before welding etc
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-30 15:33:18
Because it is unified in toweling ground It is easy to use because there is less unevenness of condition such as oil and thinner depending on the material.
This review is about item#33391574.
It is used for dirt wiping for civil engineering work.
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-29 15:40:39
I am satisfied with the product easy to use with towel material. I am always grateful for your help.
This review is about item#33391574.
Cleaning machines and wiping off oil
3
From Japan
On 2018-09-25 18:42:55
It is colorful and dishwasher, but I feel like I gradually get used to it. Cheap at OK! is.
This review is about item#3345291.
Equipment, fixtures, machine maintenance,
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-21 18:35:53
For second-hand articles, it is a very good quality towel wear and easy to use product.
This review is about item#8745791.
For cleaning etc.
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-17 15:39:33
Towel fabric is easy to use. Although it is medieval, the state of the fabric is also good. However, it was disappointing because there were items with only two edges.
This review is about item#33391574.
Regular maintenance work etc.
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-11 09:15:42
I do not know if it is cheap or expensive, but as a product it is also good for water absorption and is handy. I bought it together when ordering other tools etc without doing bulk buying.
This review is about item#33391574.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Paper Towels
Class B Towel
Wipe hand towel A
Various Fabric Waste Cloth
Cotton Work Gloves
Commercial Towels