Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Cloth Rag, Rcycld Cottn Towels

Cloth Rag, Rcycld Cottn Towels
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.94
412 Customer Reviews
5 star 203
4 star 82
3 star 59
2 star 37
1 star 31
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 412 Reviews
For cleaning etc.
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-17 15:39:33
Towel fabric is easy to use. Although it is medieval, the state of the fabric is also good. However, it was disappointing because there were items with only two edges.
This review is about item#33391574.
Regular maintenance work etc.
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-11 09:15:42
I do not know if it is cheap or expensive, but as a product it is also good for water absorption and is handy. I bought it together when ordering other tools etc without doing bulk buying.
This review is about item#33391574.
Waxing of bus wax hooks, cleaning of bus interior
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-05 19:07:00
It was mixed with big things, small things, thick things and thin things but since there seems to be a use for each, I think I will order again
This review is about item#33391574.
Machine cleaning etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-05 09:39:47
I always use it for employee cleaning of machines etc. I have a lot of them and I like the employees alike.
This review is about item#3345291.
Interior work
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-30 16:22:21
Because I use towel cloth, I also love sucking well. There are various sizes, and it is divided according to the purpose.
This review is about item#8745791.
Coarse wiping of coating agent.
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-29 17:16:19
We use it for coarse wiping of coating agent, worn out things for wiping oil etc and use it fully (laugh). Since it is an ordinary towel, it is advantageous to innocent than preparing a new towel bothersome if you do not care about the appearance. I also use it for handwashing. Occupation pattern It will soon get dirty (^^ ゞ.
This review is about item#33391574.
Cleaning oil
1
From Japan
On 2018-08-27 16:03:46
I could use it without problems until this time It smelled like a diaper in a hospital when opening it all over this time It smells so badly I will worry a lot omissions till a little lot passes It is easy to use It is disappointing because COSPA is also good
Dirt wiping
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-15 17:49:20
Until now it was a disposable waste but it is understood that it is expensive Towel waist · · · Because it can wash it, the washing machine packs fluff ...
This review is about item#33391574.
Wiping operation
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-30 00:56:44
Because it is towel · bath towel-like fabric, sucking is good but size is big, It cuts it accordingly and uses it. Also, there is a cresol smell.
This review is about item#03345291.
car wash
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-28 00:08:54
Towel cloth Feeling is good and unlike paper, wiping is good and it repeats.
This review is about item#33391574.
For construction site
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-23 11:55:15
In the past, I used items of knitting, but it was introduced as a towel weather at the request of a craftsman. It is very helpful because it is a large capacity. Quality is no problem. I always buy it when I am 10% discount. I will continue to use it.
This review is about item#8745791.
At work
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-22 08:38:29
I think that it is fine because there is nothing too small.
This review is about item#03345291.
When wiping off the oil stain of kitchen facilities and equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-18 10:21:58
I have a lot of heavy fabrics, I use it as it is. If it is cut into a rectangle, it can be used without any inferiority to the cloth that we sewed the towel over again, no thread waste, size was free. Usability was better than I thought.
This review is about item#33391574.
Used for oil treatment at company
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-07 17:32:07
The company's vehicle rusts unless oil grease is applied, so it is used for wiping extra oil and old grease. Since it can be used without cutting size, it can be used as it is without being concerned, it is recommended to save labor.
This review is about item#3345291.
Cleaning the factory
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 14:32:59
We have purchased on a regular basis. It is easy to use because it is only toweling.
This review is about item#8745791.
Wiping off adhesive that protruded when adhering
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-17 14:42:12
Usability is also good feeling. Since I use quite a bit, I want to repeat again.
This review is about item#3345291.
Motorcycle Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 10:25:33
I bought it simultaneously with the knitting, but the towel area is easier to use. Many things with large cutting dimensions, so I cut them myself.
This review is about item#33391574.
Farm work overall, wiping oil and dirty
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 21:25:54
I am satisfied that the amount is larger than I imagined, but the size of one wedge is too big. It is a good idea to cut it to the size that you need, but at the very least I would like it to be about half the size.
This review is about item#33391574.
Cleaning after work
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 16:42:40
I am cheap so I am repeating. What is disappointing is that a large amount of chips are produced. Shake well before use. Because it is a towel, it can not be helped · · ·
This review is about item#33391574.
Use for track
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-08 16:46:09
Used for oil change of truck Used for wiping track wax It is very convenient yo (* ^ _ ^ *)
This review is about item#33391574.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Paper Towels
Commercial Towels
Cotton Work Gloves
Class B Towel
Various Fabric Waste Cloth
Wipe hand towel A