Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cloth Rag, Rcycld Cottn Towels

Cloth Rag, Rcycld Cottn Towels
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.94
488 Customer Reviews
5 star 236
4 star 100
3 star 74
2 star 43
1 star 35
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 488 Reviews
Can be used without hesitation!
3
From Japan
On 2019-08-13 15:28:17
If you purchase after knowing the characteristics of the material, you can use it without problems.
This review is about item#33391574.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2019-08-09 21:59:00
It does not smell of disinfection, but it has a strong detergent scent, so whether it is disinfected It is not well understood. Although it is a well-used fabric, suction of water oil is good, but lint comes out so much that it may not be suitable for window cleaning etc. It would be good if it was disposable.
This review is about item#3345291.
Wipe off the glue and remove fats and oils during machine maintenance.
4
From Japan
On 2019-07-28 16:52:15
I think it is superior to cospa in this amount because it consumes a large amount.
This review is about item#33391574.
Mechanical maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2019-07-22 19:00:00
We used other company's, but we found and used in monotaro The price is low, but it's a bit messy and hard to take out There is resistance that I do not know whether it has been disinfected, I will not use it in the future
This review is about item#33391574.
Building cleaning
2
From Japan
On 2019-07-21 18:42:53
I do not feel like using it too much. Is there no repeat order?
This review is about item#33391574.
Car and bike maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2019-07-09 19:04:09
I imagined, but what? Thought order, but as I imagined. A collection of battered towels. There is also a very shabby thing and it has a distinctive smell. There were 10 pieces in 1kg order, but I do not repeat.
This review is about item#33391574.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-05 21:28:47
It is a necessity for engine maintenance, so it can be wiped clean oil so it is towel cloth.
This review is about item#33391574.
Wipe off caulking material
3
From Japan
On 2019-06-28 07:43:09
If it is my usage one by one is large, but it is only good if it cuts. There are many sheets, etc. If you cut it, fuzz will occur.
This review is about item#33391574.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-26 22:36:14
It can be used without problems as a towel cloth waste. It will be purchased next time.
This review is about item#33391574.
Mechanical repair
3
From Japan
On 2019-06-19 09:37:58
The order to arrival is quick, the cost is very cheap, and the product is also satisfying the required performance.
This review is about item#3345291.
During maintenance of a single car
4
From Japan
On 2019-06-17 15:54:08
It is cut to a convenient size and has a moderate thickness, and it is used for oil cleaning and oil cleaning on the floor of maintenance vehicles. It sucks oil better than paper towel, and the price is also handy.
This review is about item#33391574.
Yakiniku roaster cleaning
4
From Japan
On 2019-05-29 21:21:49
I used cooking paper until now, but I bought it thinking about the cost etc. It is useful for cleaning oil stains.
This review is about item#3345291.
Cleaning of floor after construction
3
From Japan
On 2019-05-29 09:45:26
There was a small thing that this can not be used, and there was a thing to throw away, but It was a feeling that the price was so good.
This review is about item#3345291.
Wiping off
3
From Japan
On 2019-05-22 19:45:10
It is convenient if there is a good suction in the towel area. Dust is easy to come out.
This review is about item#33391574.
Used for floor cleaning water wiping work
4
From Japan
On 2019-05-21 14:12:20
Most of them were discarded after the work because they were used for wiping after cleaning the floor of the factory. I really appreciated Cospa above all else. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#3345291.
For final polishing of finished products of prefabricated piles
4
From Japan
On 2019-05-16 15:26:55
I'm worried about the smell a bit, but I use it every day, so it is very useful in terms of cost.
This review is about item#3345291.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-16 14:55:08
Easy to handle size and satisfied with good absorption of oil etc.
This review is about item#3345291.
At the time of various work.
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-11 15:14:58
I repeat several times, but I am satisfied with the amount and ease of use.
This review is about item#33391574.
Used for machine maintenance, water leakage, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-02 15:34:34
It is used in various situations such as removing oil stains from machinery and temporarily placing parts.
This review is about item#3345291.
Other machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2019-04-30 15:51:58
We are normal, but box is too big. I thought it would help if I put it in a compression bag and send it small.
This review is about item#8745791.