Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Singer Nitril Dispo Gloves No.200

Singer Nitril Dispo Gloves No.200
Sales Price: 14.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.44
249 Customer Reviews
5 star 159
4 star 57
3 star 20
2 star 9
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 249 Reviews
Pesticide spraying, sowing seeds, tomato care
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-31 15:16:07
Perfect for small hands and get work done. I'm happy. Because it is thick and solid, it can be inserted and removed. It is good that it is hard to tear.
This review is about item#2447313.
Food
4
From Japan
On 2019-10-24 20:17:36
Since it was a little thicker than what I always used, it was more difficult to break.
This review is about item#2447313.
Bike maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-02 15:12:41
It is strong and easy to put on when it is installed, and it has a feeling that is the same as bare hands even during maintenance.
This review is about item#2447331.
Water work
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-26 19:20:51
We are satisfied with thickness exactly well. It ’s good that you do n’t shrink too much in the heat.
This review is about item#2447331.
Car maintenance etc.
3
From Japan
On 2019-09-09 10:53:55
Impression that it is easy to use though it is not bad for usability.
This review is about item#2447347.
During painting work
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-26 22:37:01
We are satisfied with price as it is disposable. It is better to add powder because it sweats in summer.
This review is about item#2447331.
Work in food factory
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-09 14:41:00
I think that workability is good even with thick. I would be grateful if it would be a little cheaper than usual.
This review is about item#2447331.
I am making a wooden vessel with a woodworking lathe.
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-08 18:27:34
Used when roughing wood, prevents fine thorns, and is easy to wear when powdered.
This review is about item#2447322.
General work in general
2
From Japan
On 2019-06-27 08:59:44
I use various binites. I expected because it was made by a firm manufacturer, but ... First of all, the size is bigger than other things. It is easy to break after. We also use Monotarou brand thick things, but it is harder to break them (the thickness is the same). It is the first time that the Monotarou brand has won in me.
This review is about item#2447356.
Mechanical repair
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-19 09:59:57
The products are satisfactory because they are quick from order to arrival, very inexpensive, and the products have sufficient performance requirements.
This review is about item#2447356.
In the case of car maintenance and painting
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-28 15:00:23
It has been a strong repeater in recent years. I have a big hand so LL size is just fit. Be more durable than other products. And, the thickness should be appropriate and the touch during work should be firm. And so on. I think it will be one of these gloves in the future.
This review is about item#2447356.
Car DIY maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-29 17:17:12
Used when washing engine parts It can be used enough with some solvent discoloration I tried variously, but this is the most comfortable feeling
This review is about item#2447331.
Machining
4
From Japan
On 2019-04-24 00:48:43
First of all, I think the hand is big. Gloves such as cold are LL size. However, although I bought this glove L size, the fingertips are not much, It is not suitable for small work such as small tip exchange and may be irritated. So I buy M size and use it. The fingertips are perfect, and fine work is good, After all it is too perfect such as the back of the hand and it is so tight and hot It will be sweat bitters in the coming season. But this glove, the fingertips, I can not cut (almost though)
This review is about item#02447331.
Toilet work of a house or company
4
From Japan
On 2019-04-19 14:35:14
As there is a little thickness, we can use in peace. It would be nice if there was a type with a slightly slender wrist.
This review is about item#2447347.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-06 16:06:04
There is also thickness, and it is resistant to chemicals such as parts cleaners, so it won't be broken in a single operation and I think it's cost-effective.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-04 20:15:55
it's the best! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! it's the best! it's the best! Hard to tear!
This review is about item#2447322.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-02 00:36:30
There is little to be easily broken during work, so it is also resistant to attaching and detaching many times I like it. From now on, when purchasing, I decide with this product.
This review is about item#02447331.
From maintenance of the car, I use it in all aspects such as garden cleaning and cleaning.
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-30 10:58:59
It is easy to use and smooth when put on the hand. There is also robustness, I'm satisfied with the cost.
This review is about item#2447331.
For working with solvent
4
From Japan
On 2019-03-13 13:50:31
It is very good for scratching. If you use solvents, your fingers will grow out of the rest, but this is fine. M size was a bit tight and it was hard to fit, so I tried to buy L, but this was a little big. It can not be helped that the strong stretch is difficult to wear.
This review is about item#2447347.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-12 14:41:37
It will last longer than the one used before. As price is cheap, we want to use from now on.
This review is about item#2447331.