Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the new coronavirus, there has been a surge in demand for safety protective equipment such as masks and protective clothing and therefore, production is not meeting the demand currently.
Some of our products are out of stock and it is difficult to accept orders.
We apologise for the inconvenience caused to you.
We sincerely ask for your kind understanding.

Customer Reviews of Singer Nitril Dispo Gloves No.200

Singer Nitril Dispo Gloves No.200
Sales Price: 14.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.43
252 Customer Reviews
5 star 159
4 star 60
3 star 20
2 star 9
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 252 Reviews
During machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2020-02-14 08:41:54
You can only experience winter use, but it is perfect for hand protection. The feel of the parts is transmitted well and the strength is sufficient. It was used for weeding for more than one hour, but there was no damage such as perforation. Hopefully the entrance will be extended to protect the sleeves a little more. Since it is thin, the wrist may be exposed by being turned over by the sleeve of the work clothes. Only a few centimeters is fine.
This review is about item#02447347.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2020-01-27 21:37:32
I have purchased this product since I purchased it before. It's pretty strong at tearing sharp parts. Thick and durable. However, the price is higher than products such as MonotaRO, and the cospa is lower than that of MonotaRO, but it is a little expensive to cope with various situations such as vehicle maintenance, but I think that it is a good product to use.
This review is about item#2447322.
When changing oil
4
From Japan
On 2020-01-21 14:40:35
It is useful because it is easy to desorb with powder and does not dissolve even in gasoline. I'm glad if it's a little harder to cut.
This review is about item#2447347.
Pesticide spraying, sowing seeds, tomato care
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-31 15:16:07
Perfect for small hands and get work done. I'm happy. Because it is thick and solid, it can be inserted and removed. It is good that it is hard to tear.
This review is about item#2447313.
Food
4
From Japan
On 2019-10-24 20:17:36
Since it was a little thicker than what I always used, it was more difficult to break.
This review is about item#2447313.
Bike maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-02 15:12:41
It is strong and easy to put on when it is installed, and it has a feeling that is the same as bare hands even during maintenance.
This review is about item#2447331.
Water work
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-26 19:20:51
We are satisfied with thickness exactly well. It ’s good that you do n’t shrink too much in the heat.
This review is about item#2447331.
Car maintenance etc.
3
From Japan
On 2019-09-09 10:53:55
Impression that it is easy to use though it is not bad for usability.
This review is about item#2447347.
During painting work
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-26 22:37:01
We are satisfied with price as it is disposable. It is better to add powder because it sweats in summer.
This review is about item#2447331.
Work in food factory
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-09 14:41:00
I think that workability is good even with thick. I would be grateful if it would be a little cheaper than usual.
This review is about item#2447331.
I am making a wooden vessel with a woodworking lathe.
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-08 18:27:34
Used when roughing wood, prevents fine thorns, and is easy to wear when powdered.
This review is about item#2447322.
General work in general
2
From Japan
On 2019-06-27 08:59:44
I use various binites. I expected because it was made by a firm manufacturer, but ... First of all, the size is bigger than other things. It is easy to break after. We also use Monotarou brand thick things, but it is harder to break them (the thickness is the same). It is the first time that the Monotarou brand has won in me.
This review is about item#2447356.
Mechanical repair
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-19 09:59:57
The products are satisfactory because they are quick from order to arrival, very inexpensive, and the products have sufficient performance requirements.
This review is about item#2447356.
In the case of car maintenance and painting
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-28 15:00:23
It has been a strong repeater in recent years. I have a big hand so LL size is just fit. Be more durable than other products. And, the thickness should be appropriate and the touch during work should be firm. And so on. I think it will be one of these gloves in the future.
This review is about item#2447356.
Car DIY maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-29 17:17:12
Used when washing engine parts It can be used enough with some solvent discoloration I tried variously, but this is the most comfortable feeling
This review is about item#2447331.
Machining
4
From Japan
On 2019-04-24 00:48:43
First of all, I think the hand is big. Gloves such as cold are LL size. However, although I bought this glove L size, the fingertips are not much, It is not suitable for small work such as small tip exchange and may be irritated. So I buy M size and use it. The fingertips are perfect, and fine work is good, After all it is too perfect such as the back of the hand and it is so tight and hot It will be sweat bitters in the coming season. But this glove, the fingertips, I can not cut (almost though)
This review is about item#02447331.
Toilet work of a house or company
4
From Japan
On 2019-04-19 14:35:14
As there is a little thickness, we can use in peace. It would be nice if there was a type with a slightly slender wrist.
This review is about item#2447347.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-06 16:06:04
There is also thickness, and it is resistant to chemicals such as parts cleaners, so it won't be broken in a single operation and I think it's cost-effective.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-04 20:15:55
it's the best! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! it's the best! it's the best! Hard to tear!
This review is about item#2447322.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-02 00:36:30
There is little to be easily broken during work, so it is also resistant to attaching and detaching many times I like it. From now on, when purchasing, I decide with this product.
This review is about item#02447331.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Nitrile Gloves, Powder Free
Singer Nitril Disposable Gloves No.210
Disposal Nitrile Gloves No.220
Disposal Glove, Nitrist Tough
Singer Nitrile Disposal Gloves White
Nitrile Ultra Thin Gloves, Powder
Nitrile Gloves, With Flour