Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Singer Nitril Disposable Gloves No.210

Singer Nitril Disposable Gloves No.210
Sales Price: 16.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.42
166 Customer Reviews
5 star 106
4 star 37
3 star 13
2 star 6
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 166 Reviews
When painting work
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-30 14:44:37
It is durable even with thickner thinner unlike the previous products!
This review is about item#3325691.
During car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 18:09:37
It is repeat purchase. From home center brand things, It is durable and oil resistant looks good. I used powder with the previous time, but since it was uncomfortable after I removed it, There is no powder, even here, detaching was ok without problems.
This review is about item#3325707.
Maintenance of large cars
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-15 16:50:42
Even if it is used for thinner wiping etc, it is appreciated as it can not be broken immediately.
This review is about item#3325682.
Oil change and maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 20:49:44
Although it is torn when working fine, it is stronger than the one used before and it is used twice. I think that it is a good product.
This review is about item#3325691.
Used for oil change and repair work
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-03 15:16:09
I also want something a little longer, as I get wet it may struggle without taking off.
This review is about item#3788863.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-29 15:30:36
It is thicker than usual and easy to use. It is not enough to hinder precision work. Although it is slightly higher than the ultrathin, do not worry to break, in some cases you can wash and use the next? I felt like, very much!
This review is about item#3325691.
For food production work
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-27 20:19:52
It is disposable for 2 months, but it is cheap and good gloves without breaking.
This review is about item#3325691.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-25 00:30:01
I use it when touching direct soil, such as when treating pesticides and fertilizers or seedling planting. It is harder to split than natural rubber and it is harder to break than any other nitrile rubber so I always use this.
This review is about item#03325682.
Inspection service
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 13:34:40
Purchased cheaper than other stores Very satisfied, usability is not too thin good products.
This review is about item#3325691.
It is very handy when working with sheet metal.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-27 22:09:39
It is strong and has a fit and I like it very much.
This review is about item#3325707.
Automotive painting
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 13:38:18
Since I am satisfied with the amount of durability, I am placing an order when it runs out all the time.
This review is about item#3325707.
Work such as inspection and development
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-07 14:54:20
It is slightly expensive but hard to tear and is also strong for solvents It is not disposable, and I am satisfied to use it to some extent.
This review is about item#3325707.
During machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-06 13:19:22
It is more durable than before and is likely to last long. I purchased the same size as used now, but it is a little small to wear. One size larger one might have been good
This review is about item#3325691.
Oil change etc.
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-15 22:44:24
I think that it will be hard to break. I also want to repeat again because the price is reasonable.
This review is about item#3788863.
I use it when light handling is dirty. It is handy because it is hard to break.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-09 18:23:44
I do not blunt it because the fit is good. It seems to be strong also for oil work.
This review is about item#3325691.
When carrying oneself as an oil resistant glove that does not pollute the hands.
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-01 20:13:25
It can not be broken easily. (However, experience shows that the overall nitrile gloves are weak against rusty one, it is one shot.) Thin gloves sometimes have bad lots of items, but we trust Utsunomiya Manufacturing Plant in that respect. So I'm repeating.
This review is about item#3788863.
Use the equipment with oil etc for repair.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-22 15:06:27
When handling small parts, we can not do with gloves, so we use it. If you touch objects with corners you can break it immediately, but you can endure it with the price. I will use it next time as well.
This review is about item#3325707.
Assembling hydraulic equipment parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-11 22:37:57
It is durable and I like it very much. I do not think that the price is expensive, but I do not like to cheap, so I like to buy when there is discount.
This review is about item#3325682.
Maintenance of a car
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-28 22:35:18
It is harder to break than other products, so it is aiming to reduce the number of sheets used.
This review is about item#3325707.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-15 19:20:06
It has been tried variously for less than 1000 yen but Kore is the best. I like it because I can not tear even a little injured work. If it is a light work of inspection degree, it has several days.
This review is about item#3325691.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Cotton Gloves
Nitrile Gloves, Powder Free
Disposal Nitrile Gloves No.220
Singer Nitril Dispo Gloves No.200
Disposal Glove, Nitrist Tough
Urethane Coated Gloves
Index label
Nitrile Gloves, With Flour
Tweezers Tip