Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the new coronavirus, there has been a surge in demand for safety protective equipment such as masks and protective clothing and therefore, production is not meeting the demand currently.
Some of our products are out of stock and it is difficult to accept orders.
We apologise for the inconvenience caused to you.
We sincerely ask for your kind understanding.

Customer Reviews of Singer Nitril Disposable Gloves No.210

Singer Nitril Disposable Gloves No.210
Sales Price: 16.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.47
208 Customer Reviews
5 star 135
4 star 49
3 star 14
2 star 6
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 208 Reviews
I use it at home.
5
From Japan
On 2020-02-07 07:31:01
Good product. It is thick and is harder to tear than thin.
This review is about item#03325691.
Painting work, mechanical work
5
From Japan
On 2020-01-22 08:50:08
As it is hard to tear and fits well in your hand and is easy to use, it is always on hand.
This review is about item#03325707.
Cleaning work
5
From Japan
On 2020-01-15 14:33:06
It is very easy to use because it is durable and durable even when thin. The working pattern and the tip of the index finger will be injured very quickly, so I would be grateful if some reinforcement was made.
This review is about item#3325691.
Food processing
4
From Japan
On 2019-12-20 18:12:11
As you've reviewed, it's not cheap but strong. It is wasteful to throw it away and reused in water work such as cleaning.
This review is about item#3788863.
Used for food packaging
3
From Japan
On 2019-11-13 15:09:30
If price is a little cheaper, we are saved. As SS size does not have much in other makers, we purchase.
This review is about item#3788827.
Used for spray gun painting
4
From Japan
On 2019-11-05 11:30:36
Used for urethane painting with a spray gun. I bought a powder with a mistake last time, and it is not difficult to install even without this powder. It is easy to tear if it is directly attached to the lacquer thinner, but it is durable and can be used without problems if it has a little paint.
This review is about item#3325691.
Car maintenance etc.
4
From Japan
On 2019-09-09 10:56:24
It's not easy to use, but it feels a bit easy to tear.
This review is about item#3325707.
Machine assembly
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-29 16:42:05
It is hard to tear apart except the rubber does not stick. It's cheap because it's disposable good.
This review is about item#3325707.
Farming in general
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-29 15:29:00
I use it for farming, harvesting and power work in general, but it is very easy to tear and has excellent cost performance! Until now, I was using something that was a little thinner and cheaper, but it quickly broke and returned, increasing the number of sheets and causing the trouble of replacement, but now the frequency is very low, now Is this one.
This review is about item#3325691.
For bicycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2019-08-02 15:09:47
It is powderless and very easy to use and helps prevent injury. If possible, I want a size between L and M.
This review is about item#3325707.
As a leak countermeasure for gloves for alkaline detergent
4
From Japan
On 2019-07-24 21:49:15
If it is L size, middle finger length is good, but hand width is tight. The LL size is good but the middle finger length is too loose. There is no problem because the durability is sufficient .... Are there any ideas?
This review is about item#3788863.
Inspection work
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-24 17:31:08
It is hard to tear, and it is appreciated that it is powder-free and powder-free.
This review is about item#3788827.
There is strength and is good
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-03 16:36:16
We think that it is good as it is hard to tear during work though it is thin product.
This review is about item#3325707.
Ideal for work on oil stains
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-25 15:32:59
It is a product that can be hit on the hand and work with a hearing close to the bare hand because it has no powder, is excellent in strength during work, and is suitable for detailed work with fingertips, and can easily be turned over in the case of dirt and discarded Also the hands are very clean and very long.
This review is about item#3788863.
I use it for car maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-18 08:48:14
Unlike gloves, your hands are not dirty and screws are easy to turn. It is easy to tear at the time of removal if it is wet with sweat, but the feeling of use is good.
This review is about item#03325691.
Oil painting etc
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-07 00:29:04
I'm trying out a third-party product, with a sense of security that I can go back to here even if I go for a trial. However, this gloves is the number one in overall point, and it is nitrile gloves like home for me. When you want to put on the ball for detailed work, you can use SS, when there is a lower glove and M, depending on the application, so it is durable so it spans the day. After all it is weak to the lacquer, but is otherwise satisfactory. I also recommend you everyone, but I also recommend it.
This review is about item#03788827.
Used when replacing vehicle engine oil
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-20 22:39:51
The item I ordered before was thin and torn when wearing it in my hand. I changed it to this item and used it several times, somewhat thicker than the previous item. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#3788863.
clean up
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-14 20:46:16
It is a repeater. I like it reasonable and cheap. I want to buy again
This review is about item#3788863.
Desorption of instrumentation
4
From Japan
On 2019-04-09 15:26:29
I purchased the ss size by mistake It's quite close but I can't use it.
This review is about item#3788827.
Used for car maintenance in general
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-31 19:00:04
At the time of work I used to use a military hand, but when I handled oil, it was stained to the middle and my hands were dirty. After switching to nitrile gloves, my hands won't get dirty while I'm working, so I'm very easy to wash my hands after work.
This review is about item#3325707.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Cotton Gloves
Nitrile Gloves, Powder Free
Disposal Nitrile Gloves No.220
Singer Nitril Dispo Gloves No.200
Disposal Glove, Nitrist Tough
Nitrile Gloves, With Flour
Index label
Double-sided tape No.812
Tweezers Tip
Urethane Coated Gloves