Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of #3000 Blue Tarp

#3000 Blue Tarp
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.44
395 Customer Reviews
5 star 263
4 star 65
3 star 50
2 star 11
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 395 Reviews
Farm work
3
From Japan
On 2018-10-14 20:34:05
It's awkward but it's like prices. It is inexpensive because it is cheap.
This review is about item#2446437.
Used to prevent wetness
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-09 16:17:11
It is used for preventing water wetting. # 3000 is very thick, it was overspec for this application, but the thing was good and the price was very cheap.
This review is about item#2446403.
Indoor wood, metalworking
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-29 23:48:34
Since wood scraps and metal scraps are scattered, cleaning is serious and the sparks are scattered and it is worrying about fire. So you can stretch the blue seat, even if you can not expect fire resistance, it is not dangerous as it is Just remove it after work is easy
We use it as a curing material.
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-19 15:15:56
It can be relieved because it is thick. I think that it can be relieved because the eye is easier to fix if the eyes are slightly finer.
This review is about item#8743725.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-12 20:02:47
It was a more solid product than I expected. I think there is no problem.
This review is about item#2446394.
Roof repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-05 15:24:43
It is durable and good. Thank you very much. Again thank you m (__) m
This review is about item#2446482.
As a matter of grinding under painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-01 11:41:15
Although the price is cheap, it is smarter than what you purchase at the home center.
This review is about item#2446421.
Preliminary storage
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-29 10:58:35
Keep it in reserve of rain fortune such as sudden heavy rain. Because it is cheap, it is saved.
This review is about item#2446403.
Machine cover
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-21 07:53:09
I always use it. It is cheap and can be used normally. Recommended
This review is about item#02446403.
Garlic drying room roof
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 18:17:38
I use it for the roof of the garlic drying room. I do not know if I try to use durability in the future, I hope to be able to use it for about 3 years.
This review is about item#2446534.
Curing of dismantled vehicles
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 17:04:59
It is cheap but it is poor in durability. Recommended for temporary use, cheap for disposable
This review is about item#2446403.
Floor protection during hair dyeing
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-30 08:08:39
When dyeing hair, I lay newspaper so as not to contaminate the floor, but cleaning up was troublesome. I found a blue sheet of a size that is just right for a monotail and it made it possible to efficiently dye the hair.
This review is about item#02446394.
Raining in the rain
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-28 16:51:02
Compared with other manufacturer's things, the price is also cheap and easy to use.
This review is about item#2446403.
Awnings and raining
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-27 14:31:33
It is handy for a little sunday rainfall. It is helpful to pass eyes and eyelets and attach a carabiner.
This review is about item#2446394.
Fishing work
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-26 18:13:11
There is no particular problem. The rest is durability. The price is cheap.
This review is about item#2446412.
Cleaning after pruning branch of garden tree
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-23 14:47:10
It is easy to handle with an appropriate size. Easy to fold, suitable weight.
This review is about item#2446437.
On curing cover
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 18:02:38
Although it is a monotaro brand, it is very solid and I think that it is better than what is sold at a home center. I do not know the durability yet, but I am very satisfied, including being able to purchase it cheaply.
This review is about item#2446482.
I bought it for rain.
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 16:44:41
Although it is impossible to judge the strength etc until a certain elapsed time, there is no fault in the current situation because there seems to be strength as well.
This review is about item#2446516.
I use it in farm work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 21:02:08
I have not used it yet but I purchased it as a spare. I am saved because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#2446394.
Outdoor waterproof
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-08 14:30:04
There are also thickness, it is solid and the waterproof effect is also satisfied!
This review is about item#2446446.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Light Blue Tarp
Blue Tarp No.3000
Blue Cover Sheet
Blue Tarpee Sheet #3000
#4000 Silver Tarp
Blue Sheet #3000
Blue Cover Sheet
Blue sheet alpha3000
Orange Tarp No. 3000
UV Silver Cover
Blue Cover Sheet
Blue Cover Sheet
Waterproof Tarp
Blue Cover Sheet
Blue Tarp alpha 3000
Blue sheet #3000