Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Snap Off Knife, with lock function

Snap Off Knife, with lock function
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Used for general work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-22 07:23:11
Although I purchased it about 10 years ago and used it, I lost it somewhere It was a good impression that the feeling of use and spare blades could be set I purchased again. After all it is easy to use and good cutter.
This review is about item#02449763.
When installing equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-24 16:49:45
Cospa is also good, I think that it is good for beginners because it is simple making.
This review is about item#2449772.
Cut the packing band
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-01 00:26:03
I will put the blade in and out many times, but I wonder if the movement is a bit hard for that
This review is about item#02449781.
During waterproof work
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-19 14:40:42
It locks firmly and the force is easy to transmit and easy to use
This review is about item#2449763.
Disconnection
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-04 00:39:43
Even though you can withdraw and insert a blade with light force, you can work securely because it firmly fixes the blade. Especially it is good that the blade is not pulled out arbitrarily when cutting the cardboard.
This review is about item#02449763.
Panel cutting
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-03 13:23:20
It was a cutter that I always used, so I am satisfied that I can buy it cheaply this time. I would like you to sell it in the future without increasing it.
This review is about item#02449763.
I am using it for various tasks
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-14 19:22:29
I used a screw type lock cutter so far, but when I moved inside the workplace I was going to put in and out the blade considering safety but it was very troublesome. This time, I purchased and used the built-in lock, but it was very convenient and free from the troubles so far.
This review is about item#02449781.
Electrical construction, plumbing work, office work etc.
5
From Japan
On 2009-05-24 22:58:19
Although it arrived slightly late, I ordered it for additional use more easily than I expected. Teeth do not come out even if I put strength. It is troublesome to tighten quite a bit if it is a screw type, but it is also very comfortable without it. It moves easily and stops properly.
This review is about item#02449772.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Snap Off Knife
Auto-Lock Glee L
Driver Cutter L560
Snap Off Knife
Coffee spoon
Snap Off Knife, Driver
Spare Blade J
Screw Pro Glee L
Snap-Off Knife
Driver Cutter L500