Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Soft Rubber Gloves

Soft Rubber Gloves
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.36
83 Customer Reviews
5 star 50
4 star 18
3 star 11
2 star 3
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 83 Reviews
Civil engineering work such as piling
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-03 17:56:48
Kakeya does not slide at stakeout and it is very easy to use. I have been repeating many times.
This review is about item#5843905.
Civil engineering work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-02 23:39:10
I am using it in civil engineering work. I am very satisfied that I could reduce the force because it is not slippery.
This review is about item#38640874.
Sorting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-24 15:20:27
It is easy to use. I want to be more dirty.
This review is about item#5843923.
When carrying interior materials
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-14 14:36:32
It is useful for transportation of materials and light work. It is extremely helpful because you can do any work with this one.
This review is about item#38640883.
Refreshing of frozen products
1
From Japan
On 2018-03-13 13:40:15
Compared with other goods, the rubber-clad part was hard to use for cardboard work of sliding frozen.
This review is about item#5843923.
Loading and unloading of baggage etc
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-01 15:56:34
There is nothing wrong with the standard product. Price is more than original, I'm happy that the arrival of goods is early.
This review is about item#38640865.
Site work
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-15 16:55:29
I have been repeating many times, but I am using it without problems. I am thankful that the price is cheap.
This review is about item#11125536.
To various work!
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-07 21:55:50
Although it can be used without problems, it was regrettable that one set of sewing was loved when it got ahead of it and it became sewing work. I think that the usability is good.
This review is about item#5843923.
When working
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-05 08:38:51
Purchased by comparison with saved items. There was no difference in feeling of use.
This review is about item#05843905.
During sorting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 09:33:53
It is not too thick, not too thin, hardness seems to be exactly right. It should be a long-selling item!
This review is about item#38640883.
At every work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-29 21:06:41
It is a classic working anti-slip glove. This time, I bought it all together.
This review is about item#11125536.
Portability of packing case
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 22:53:08
I use it as a non-slip glove, but feel safe even if it is quite heavy We can also reduce the force. I am satisfied with the comfort that the hands do not steal so much.
This review is about item#5843914.
Package transport
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-18 17:23:27
Anyway it's strong. I can wash around for about 10 times, so I think that economic efficiency is outstanding. The only difficulty is that the fabric is heavy and durable It will be steamed with perspiration and the smell will become tight but when considered as consumable it is very durable goods so we are very satisfied with the goods themselves.
This review is about item#38640883.
I carry cement.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 20:20:14
Steaming is also less sturdy and grip strength is stable. I tried it a lot, but it is best for my work.
This review is about item#11125536.
Machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 10:07:31
Rubber part is a bit more soft, easy to use if you make it durable
This review is about item#11125536.
For loading and unloading of luggage
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-30 15:11:52
It is a gem of stability. Grab a gut and cardboard for the name of the grip.
This review is about item#5843923.
Golf course management work
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-04 00:32:53
We purchased black color NO. 310 in cooperation with colleagues in the workplace, but both of us felt it was hard to use rubber compared to green color. Is there a difference depending on the color?
This review is about item#38640874.
Used for general work in steel processing and packaging
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-19 11:47:19
First of all, we decided to use various safety gloves until we decided on our products, and we decided to use them for 7 to 8 years. Recently, complaints that only L size (wrist end is red thread), Knitting knitting is loose, easy to break, has been delivered to the person in charge of ordering from the scene. Please confirm.
This review is about item#11125536.
Recovery work
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-17 14:46:41
There is a sense of grip to some extent, I feel working while working.
This review is about item#38640865.
Fertilizer application
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 14:18:54
It was normal. I expected more fitted feeling and grip power.
This review is about item#5843923.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Full Coated Gloves
Gloves, Light Grip
Knuckle Grip
Palm Coated Gloves No330
Tape Measure
S-Craft Knife
Rubber Tension Gloves
Rubber Palm Gloves
Rubber Palm Gloves
MEGA versatile regular spare
NO313 grip (soft type)
Non Slip Gloves
Rubber Tension Z
Manual lawn mowers