Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Soft Rubber Gloves

Soft Rubber Gloves
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.32
91 Customer Reviews
5 star 53
4 star 21
3 star 12
2 star 3
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 91 Reviews
Pruning garden tree
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-02 06:50:24
There was a sense of security when pruning with moderate thickness. I ordered the size M, but because it was too big, I will make it the size S next.
This review is about item#05843914.
Civil engineering work
1
From Japan
On 2018-09-30 18:06:57
The quality of the material got worse after it was renewed compared with the previous product and it is uncomfortable to use it several times. I have been using it for over 10 years but the current product is disappointing.
During interior work
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-20 11:57:41
The price is also cheap, and the goods are also good so I am satisfied. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#38640874.
Discharging operation of paper fish entry fish meal
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-19 09:25:23
Employees who are using at the work site among non-slip gloves are allowed to order by saying that this will not slip the most. It is not a regular order, but I repeat it many times.
This review is about item#11125536.
work
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-12 15:21:06
I purchase this glove because I usually use it. It lasts longer than others.
This review is about item#5843923.
For farm work and field work
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-31 18:30:13
I bought it for my parents, but it was not possible or impossible There are no complaints.
This review is about item#5843914.
Fallen tree cutting operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-31 16:13:05
Although I use it in logging of fallen trees, rubber is also thick to some extent and it is preventing injury.
This review is about item#38640874.
Used at work
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-18 10:42:16
There are various rubber backed gloves that are similar, I feel that the rubber of this glove is the strongest and lasts long.
This review is about item#5843914.
Civil engineering work such as piling
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-03 17:56:48
Kakeya does not slide at stakeout and it is very easy to use. I have been repeating many times.
This review is about item#5843905.
Civil engineering work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-02 23:39:10
I am using it in civil engineering work. I am very satisfied that I could reduce the force because it is not slippery.
This review is about item#38640874.
Sorting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-24 15:20:27
It is easy to use. I want to be more dirty.
This review is about item#5843923.
When carrying interior materials
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-14 14:36:32
It is useful for transportation of materials and light work. It is extremely helpful because you can do any work with this one.
This review is about item#38640883.
Refreshing of frozen products
1
From Japan
On 2018-03-13 13:40:15
Compared with other goods, the rubber-clad part was hard to use for cardboard work of sliding frozen.
This review is about item#5843923.
Loading and unloading of baggage etc
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-01 15:56:34
There is nothing wrong with the standard product. Price is more than original, I'm happy that the arrival of goods is early.
This review is about item#38640865.
Site work
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-15 16:55:29
I have been repeating many times, but I am using it without problems. I am thankful that the price is cheap.
This review is about item#11125536.
To various work!
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-07 21:55:50
Although it can be used without problems, it was regrettable that one set of sewing was loved when it got ahead of it and it became sewing work. I think that the usability is good.
This review is about item#5843923.
When working
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-05 08:38:51
Purchased by comparison with saved items. There was no difference in feeling of use.
This review is about item#05843905.
During sorting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 09:33:53
It is not too thick, not too thin, hardness seems to be exactly right. It should be a long-selling item!
This review is about item#38640883.
At every work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-29 21:06:41
It is a classic working anti-slip glove. This time, I bought it all together.
This review is about item#11125536.
Portability of packing case
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 22:53:08
I use it as a non-slip glove, but feel safe even if it is quite heavy We can also reduce the force. I am satisfied with the comfort that the hands do not steal so much.
This review is about item#5843914.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Full Coated Gloves
Gloves, Light Grip
Knuckle Grip
Tape Measure
Rubber Tension Gloves
Rubber Palm Gloves
Rubber Palm Gloves
S-Craft Knife
Palm Coated Gloves No330
MEGA versatile regular spare
Rubber Tension Z
NO313 grip (soft type)
Manual lawn mowers
Non Slip Gloves