Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

* Announcement of Payment Method Change *
Credit card payment is now available via Paypal platform.
Paypal account is not essential.
In addition to Visa and MasterCard, American Express, and Discover are also available now.
(Availability of each brand in your country follows PayPal policy)

Customer Reviews of Vinyl Chloride Gloves

Vinyl Chloride Gloves
Sales Price: 4.39 SGD
Review Rating: 4.57
28 Customer Reviews
5 star 19
4 star 6
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 28 Reviews
At the time of maintenance inspection of the machine
4
From Japan
On 2019-07-03 16:50:16
Because the rubber is soft and easy to work to the tip of the finger I like it.
This review is about item#5843957.
During septic tank cleaning and maintenance work
4
From Japan
On 2019-06-26 08:42:25
Among the many vinyl gloves, all the workers say that this is the best.
This review is about item#05843966.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-15 16:44:32
Because it is thick and durable, it is very easy to use.
This review is about item#5843957.
Sea work
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-18 09:03:34
I bought the same size of the L size before, but overall it was small, so if I made LL size, the length and the size were also exactly right.
This review is about item#5843966.
Maintenance of water works, gimmicks
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 14:58:49
Even though it is thick, it is flexible and makes it easy to use. I am using this product because I feel that it is more durable than the products of other companies.
This review is about item#5843957.
When going out for fishing, preparing for fishing
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-11 09:06:35
I have been using it for several years. When fishing, prepare for fishing, be sure to use. Since it is a consumable item, it is attractive that you can buy it cheaper than a fisherman. But sometimes there is a time when one hand is tight in the back of the hand. I guess it can not be helped because it is cheap! I think as an improvement point though I think. Still, I will continue to use it.
This review is about item#6127764.
Cleaning work
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-25 16:26:57
Because it is thick, fingertips will not get too cold even with water work. Soft and very easy to use
This review is about item#5843957.
Dyeing work
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-19 05:56:19
Handle chain block, use hot water, handy for frequent attachment and detachment
This review is about item#05843966.
Machine and civil engineering work
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-07 10:54:16
This glove is not hardened and it is truly user-friendly. I bought it for testing.
This review is about item#5843957.
Refueling operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-20 18:49:19
I can not purchase at this price at this price, and I liked it because I made it firmly. I will also purchase it next time.
This review is about item#5843966.
Car dismantling
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-13 21:21:11
There is no room for improvement Extreme durability Only orange is accepted
This review is about item#5843966.
Catch
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-20 17:35:45
This is always when fishing. It is saved because it is cheaper than a nearby home center or a fishery cooperative
This review is about item#5843957.
When changing filter
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-26 18:39:21
Use it for kitchen filter change, grab without slipping.
This review is about item#05843957.
cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-22 13:41:38
I think that I chose the cheapest and easy to use one.
This review is about item#05843957.
Collection of oiled parts
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-25 07:46:58
Anyway, I have it. I wish I had made a little more cheap.
This review is about item#05843957.
Oil working
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-03 14:38:47
It was cheaper than the workshop I always bought.
This review is about item#05843966.
Cleaning the side groove
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-23 12:30:03
It is softer and easier to handle than I expected.
This review is about item#05843941.
Construction site
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-18 11:09:05
Handles heavy items and cement so hands are easy to get rough so it will cover what you can not cover with gloves. It will be cold in the winter as well
This review is about item#05843966.
Fishery
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-09 19:09:48
I always use it! Just the same has broken and there are only one side. Every day I feel that I can use it without waste if I can only sell it on one side. I would be happy if you could consider selling on only one side! It is!
This review is about item#05843941.
Cleaning operation
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-15 15:37:06
This product is favorite because it is soft and well adapted to hands. There is no handling at nearby stores and it is useful for mail order.
This review is about item#05843966.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Anti-Oil Gloves
Fishery Nitrile Gloves
New Long
Breathable Arm Cover
Nylon Gloves
Electricviny Robe
Soft Rubber Gloves No.5
Soft Vinyl Star No.650
Box (drawing box making)
Pile sofa full cover