Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Oil Resistant Vinyl Chloride Gloves

Oil Resistant Vinyl Chloride Gloves
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.41
58 Customer Reviews
5 star 40
4 star 7
3 star 7
2 star 3
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 58 Reviews
Oil working
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-12 10:42:03
Since it cures when used, it was purchased as a replacement item.
This review is about item#5843993.
Daily machine disassembly work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-04 04:52:43
Material is also thick, hard to break with scratches, oil resistance is good, I am satisfied.
This review is about item#05843984.
During cleaning operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-21 16:51:46
It is strong and lasts long. Because the dominant hand will be useless, I would like to purchase one hand one by one.
This review is about item#5843993.
To car wash work
1
From Japan
On 2018-02-15 15:25:22
Because the material is very hard Since it is difficult to work, it is a bit more soft It is easy to use.
This review is about item#5843975.
Washing
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-29 14:40:33
Sounds good! I am using it for cleaning trichlene but it is the best.
This review is about item#5843984.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-15 18:09:47
It is quite useful as 3L is not sold at stores. Ideal for double wear with gloves.
This review is about item#37094181.
Also used during maintenance, car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 13:28:49
For work, it is a repeater for necessities. Compared with other products, it is easy to use because it has strength and suppleness as well.
This review is about item#9534034.
Raw concrete work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 19:20:32
I always use it. It is saved because it is cheap to buy it all together. Simple packaging is also very good
This review is about item#9534034.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-21 22:45:57
It is used not only for oil change but also for LLC exchange. It is very handy.
This review is about item#5843984.
When touching oiled products, containers, etc.
2
From Japan
On 2017-06-05 21:43:11
Because it is easy to be steamed according to the season, the smell is worrisome. Please consider measures for this unpleasant smell.
This review is about item#5843975.
Automobile maintenance work accompanied by oil stains
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 15:32:47
I am using it for the work which is soiled with oil. It is durable and carries it well.
This review is about item#5843984.
When replacing the oil of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-05 21:32:14
After attaching gloves, if you attach this, it is easy to enter power, so it is recommended.
This review is about item#5843984.
Fresh fish delivery
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-26 16:00:35
I am satisfied. It is strong. I do not mind the smell. I have purchased for many years.
This review is about item#5843984.
Oil change work
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-16 07:32:44
Since it is a consumable item, I purchase it collectively. There is not much sense of cheap but it is not complaining especially because it purchases it collectively with other goods.
This review is about item#05843993.
Spraying of oil
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-26 18:32:25
There is also a feeling of security wearing 1 birth in 3 months can be used so I repeat every time.
This review is about item#37094181.
car wash
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-15 16:49:52
Good!
This review is about item#05843984.
During machining operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-18 18:15:22
I used a lot, but this product is the best cost performance.
This review is about item#09534025.
work
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-03 04:15:26
Durability is also well saved.
This review is about item#05843993.
Gloves
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-15 18:12:49
Used for work. Usually.
This review is about item#05843993.
With ship work
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-10 10:43:59
Although I had purchased it many times at the store so far, I can purchase the price cheaply, and I am very satisfied to send it the next day. I also want to purchase it next time.
This review is about item#09534025.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Soft Rubber Gloves
Oil Resistant Long Gloves
Anti-Oil Gloves
Earplug
B0905 Inner glove
Vinyl Chloride Gloves Green
Polyurethane Gloves
Thin Vinyl Top
No.750 Nitril Robe
Vinyl Chloride Gloves
Cotton Work Gloves
Number One Work Gloves In Japan
Polyethylene Gloves