Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2019/4/27~2019/5/6 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Oil Resistant Vinyl Chloride Gloves

Oil Resistant Vinyl Chloride Gloves
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.46
65 Customer Reviews
5 star 46
4 star 8
3 star 7
2 star 3
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 65 Reviews
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-13 11:24:56
We use at the time of oil change. Good fit and easy to hold drain plug.
This review is about item#5843984.
When working
4
From Japan
On 2019-01-28 13:26:06
As we wear on nylon gloves, gloves, we purchase large size. It is very strong.
This review is about item#5843984.
Oil work
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-25 12:13:10
As oil work shrinks gradually, it is thankful that there is 3L. Only Monotaro can buy it at this price.
This review is about item#37094181.
Special work
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-18 15:53:41
Since it is used everyday, it is washing after use, but it is strong and useful.
This review is about item#9534034.
Industrial waste
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-20 14:46:13
I am using this for handling the industrial waste to which the oil adheres. It is easy to wear in your hands, easy to take off!
This review is about item#5843984.
To the workplace.
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-10 15:12:26
In the workplace, there is no need for a package to use, so this one is cheap and has a number, so it is useful.
This review is about item#9534034.
Selection of Ise shrimp
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-23 11:23:35
It is big and just fit to the hands but it is a bit hard. If you can make things a little thinner than your fingertips, never say that.
This review is about item#37094181.
Oil working
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-12 10:42:03
Since it cures when used, it was purchased as a replacement item.
This review is about item#5843993.
Daily machine disassembly work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-04 04:52:43
Material is also thick, hard to break with scratches, oil resistance is good, I am satisfied.
This review is about item#05843984.
During cleaning operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-21 16:51:46
It is strong and lasts long. Because the dominant hand will be useless, I would like to purchase one hand one by one.
This review is about item#5843993.
To car wash work
1
From Japan
On 2018-02-15 15:25:22
Because the material is very hard Since it is difficult to work, it is a bit more soft It is easy to use.
This review is about item#5843975.
Washing
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-29 14:40:33
Sounds good! I am using it for cleaning trichlene but it is the best.
This review is about item#5843984.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-15 18:09:47
It is quite useful as 3L is not sold at stores. Ideal for double wear with gloves.
This review is about item#37094181.
Also used during maintenance, car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 13:28:49
For work, it is a repeater for necessities. Compared with other products, it is easy to use because it has strength and suppleness as well.
This review is about item#9534034.
Raw concrete work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 19:20:32
I always use it. It is saved because it is cheap to buy it all together. Simple packaging is also very good
This review is about item#9534034.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-21 22:45:57
It is used not only for oil change but also for LLC exchange. It is very handy.
This review is about item#5843984.
When touching oiled products, containers, etc.
2
From Japan
On 2017-06-05 21:43:11
Because it is easy to be steamed according to the season, the smell is worrisome. Please consider measures for this unpleasant smell.
This review is about item#5843975.
Automobile maintenance work accompanied by oil stains
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 15:32:47
I am using it for the work which is soiled with oil. It is durable and carries it well.
This review is about item#5843984.
When replacing the oil of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-05 21:32:14
After attaching gloves, if you attach this, it is easy to enter power, so it is recommended.
This review is about item#5843984.
Fresh fish delivery
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-26 16:00:35
I am satisfied. It is strong. I do not mind the smell. I have purchased for many years.
This review is about item#5843984.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Soft Rubber Gloves
Anti-Oil Gloves
Oil Resistant Long Gloves
B0905 Inner glove
Earplug
Vinyl Chloride Gloves
No.750 Nitril Robe
Vinyl Chloride Gloves Green
Polyurethane Gloves
Cotton Work Gloves
Thin Vinyl Top
Semikiruto V Yakke
Polyethylene Gloves
Number One Work Gloves In Japan