Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Powerful Grip No.360, Nitrile Type

Powerful Grip No.360, Nitrile Type
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.46
37 Customer Reviews
5 star 27
4 star 4
3 star 3
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 27 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 37 customer reviews ]
Repair work
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-03 18:28:58
We use it when carrying heavy objects. Because it is hard to slip things grasped with thick, it is handy. In a glove, slippery and dangerous. A glove with bots processing and anti-skid marks remains as a trace on a cover made of stainless steel.
This review is about item#6126696.
Package carry and work
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-13 00:35:06
It is easy to use and you can use it for over 10 years. The size is ML.LL, but in our shop there is a woman worker so I want S. Although it substitutes with other things, there is no moderate thickness of nitrile rubber in others, and it is bad to have it. Come and I'd like you to run over to the manufacturer so that you can use S size.
This review is about item#06126696.
Sheet steel shearing operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-13 15:35:55
Durability performance is good and the price is expensive, but quality aspect is satisfied.
This review is about item#6126705.
Construction work work
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-11 15:57:19
Gloves of the green type are hard and quickly got rubber polo polo, but this glove satisfies the feeling that the softness of the rubber, fit is very good. And durability is better than anything else, it lasts for quite a while. Although the price is expensive, it is cheaper as a result because it is durable.
This review is about item#6126714.
Assembly work
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-08 18:03:04
I was looking for gloves with grip power because it was able to make beans on the fingers of the workers in a powerful assembly work. By using it, the force was firmly applied to the hand, not only to prevent injury but also work efficiency increased.
This review is about item#6126696.
Sheet Metal Work
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-17 15:11:11
I was looking for a glove that was hard to tear because I handle a metal plate but it is quite possessive I will order it in the future
This review is about item#57914316.
At every work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-29 21:08:15
This is also a classic slip glove for work. I use it especially where I am concerned about slippage.
This review is about item#6126705.
Organization of arrival goods etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 08:44:04
If it is a general glove, dirt will penetrate and the hand will become dirty, but if this is done it will not get dirty. Because it does not slide in the work carrying cardboard box etc, it is safe. Since it is a nitrile, oil resistance is also durable, so it is saved.
This review is about item#06126696.
Other
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-12 19:57:55
I have not sold it recently in stores. I will do my best. Mmmmmmmmmmm
This review is about item#6126696.
Civil work and carpentry work
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-07 23:24:50
I think that it is easy to use and grip power and it is good for price
This review is about item#6126714.
Chainsaw work
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-24 22:03:14
It's good not to be attacked by chainsaw oil. Rubber stripping will melt with oil, but this guy does not melt, it is the most reliable guy with nitrile gloves. The gloves are showers.
This review is about item#6126696.
Glass · Metal handling
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-06 20:36:16
I do not slip, I do not get stuck, nice. However, it is dirty and poi without it. I guess it is.
This review is about item#06126696.
Logistics, machining
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-15 15:09:54
I have used various types of gloves, but this lasts the longest. It is also relatively strong for sharp metal scratches such as chips, and it is good that the rubber part is not sloppy with oil. I have been using repeat for over 10 years.
This review is about item#06126705.
sheet metal
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-14 15:18:44
Products that are extremely satisfactory in both strength and price
This review is about item#06126705.
Timber treatment
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-02 20:45:35
No debris on hands
This review is about item#06126696.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-26 13:41:17
It did not break even for intense use, it lasted long, the sense of wearing of the hand was also good, it was a product as expected.
This review is about item#06126705.
Tire detachment
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-13 21:11:13
Good for detaching tires, etc. for moving heavy objects. Do not slip. More than anything.
This review is about item#06126705.
Dirty work
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-12 17:35:46
Tire exchange, etc. It is hard to slip and feel good. I guess it's a bit expensive.
This review is about item#06126705.
Timber work
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-08 15:02:51
Do not slide
This review is about item#06126696.
Work in the factory
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-08 17:06:18
It is durable and it is handy to slip.
This review is about item#06126696.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Blue Liner No.300
Soft Rubber Gloves
No452 Fleece Grips
Assembly Grip
Bresse Grip
Dust Mask X-300 Series
Knuckle Grip
Gloves, Light Grip
Palm Coated Gloves No330
Rubber Coated Gloves
No.750 Nitril Robe
Blaze
  • Blaze
  • KAWANISHI INDUSTRY
  • 5.99 SGD
Bamboo tongs
Nitrile Rubber Gloves
Grip carbon (tagged)