Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Assembly Grip

Assembly Grip
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.65
79 Customer Reviews
5 star 61
4 star 11
3 star 4
2 star 3
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 79 Reviews
Machine maintenance, various other operations
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-03 08:36:59
I use it through summer and winter. It is also useful as it is strongly resistant to oil and can be used in various scenes. The fine work is good.
This review is about item#35281565.
Construction work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-17 15:20:48
It is a bulk purchase with essential items at work. It is a favorite item from before and likes a fit not found in other products. It was a discount day, so it was a little but it was good to purchase cheaply.
This review is about item#89594391.
Planting trees, car maintenance, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-01 17:56:21
When caring for planting trees, maintenance of cars, etc., it fits perfectly in the hand, gives a sense of fine work, also has durability, judges that there is no alternative. We have continued for many years, we are using this product.
This review is about item#89594382.
For work
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-26 14:53:38
After all this is the most user friendly. It is a pity that the price does not go down.
This review is about item#35281565.
Machine tool assembly
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 21:05:42
Compared to the cheap one, it is durable and lasts long. 10 It is good to buy it cheaply with two packs.
This review is about item#89594382.
Maintenance of machinery equipment
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 14:10:45
The price is a little expensive, but I use this work anything all the year round.
This review is about item#35281565.
Favorite gloves
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 11:02:57
I have been using it for several years. Similar after-going items are out, but they are not enemies to this. Because we would like to buy as much as we can, sales of 10 bifurcations are appreciated. 3 Although the products of Sotsuichi are individually wrapped, 10 twin-entry products are included in 10 large bowls (image of warranty packaging)
This review is about item#89594382.
Inspection etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 11:18:33
We would like you to sell as well as only 10 on the right hand. Because it is a work that uses right handed hands with a lot of right hands, I do not use much for the left hand so I will end up with more and more. Please consider by all means.
This review is about item#6126723.
Special solvent system work
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-25 18:33:35
I use a special solvent, but I can use it without melting, even with gloves. Because it fits in the hand, it is easy to work!
This review is about item#89594382.
It is used when carrying and mounting metal products
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-14 15:26:05
Because it is easy to grab small bolts and nuts, from big to small things I will help without slipping It is better that the cloth is thinner than the bare hands feeling
This review is about item#35281574.
work
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-14 13:26:53
Because it is easy to use and does not slide, I think that it is good that 3 sheets are included.
Machine maintenance, tire change etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-10 17:33:44
It is easy to work with a perfect fit in your hands. There are many similar items, but this is the best.
This review is about item#35281574.
Electric construction work
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-31 21:32:30
You can use it with a feel like a bare hand fitting fine hand work.
This review is about item#89594391.
hardware
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 14:41:17
It is good that the screws are kept till the gloves, Moreover, it is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#89594382.
For every work
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-09 22:41:38
I find it useful when working. I like the handy and easy to use.
This review is about item#35281574.
Construction work
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-22 16:41:58
It does not slide, it is easy to have heavy objects. It gets thick and it feels nice.
This review is about item#35281556.
Pine pruning, maintenance of power tools.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-24 09:12:33
Since there is no unnecessary clearance and the feeling of a feeling is good, I have used it from before.
This review is about item#89594364.
Outdoor work etc., it is used for everything.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 14:55:00
This glove is durable, and it is used for cleaning, etc. from outdoor work, but it also has good durability and is useful.
This review is about item#89594373.
For motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 19:28:24
Personally purchased because it is easy to use and is easy to use at work. Elasticity is also satisfactory, the sense of the fingertip is transmitted so much, I like the hands do not get dirty as it is a nitrile tie. It is also attractive that the price is affordable.
This review is about item#35281565.
Maintenance of agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-14 08:55:02
Even with the maintenance of machines with oil, mud etc, hands are almost unclean unlike gloves. Even if the gloves themselves get dirty they will almost get rid of dirt if they blow clean with a brake. If you wash it with detergent, you will regain original form again. As a result, the running cost does not allow other gloves to follow!
This review is about item#35281565.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Cotton Gloves
Tough Red
Palm Fit Gloves
Bresse Grip
Power Gloves ZERO
Polyurethane Gloves
Nitrile Rubber Gloves