Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Copper Foil Adhesion Tape

Copper Foil Adhesion Tape
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.50
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 3
4 star 2
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Supplement wiring mistakes on printed circuit board
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-01 00:09:42
Mis-wiring of printed circuit board was discovered after solder mounting. Since it is high density mounting, there is no space. There was SSOP on IC. It was able to escape the difficulty by solder reflowing 1005 SMD chip resistor and capacitor in the additional circuit made by cutting knife this product here. If you want a greedy foil thickness 75 & micro; m was about half that of 35 & micro; m it was easy to do.
This review is about item#33239437.
Magnetic shield measures
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-13 23:38:51
I used it for the magnetic shield of the antenna. I think that it was easy to work if it was a bit thinner.
This review is about item#6393852.
For stained glass
1
From Japan
On 2017-07-06 17:51:50
I bought it because it was displayed by searching "stained glass" Peel off when washing detergent. It can not be used for stained glass.
This review is about item#33239437.
Used as a jig
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 16:32:26
Conductivity can also be used without problems.
This review is about item#33239437.
Noise shield when installing automotive electrical equipment
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-26 01:12:24
When installing video equipment, such as drive recorder, when noise enters navi, terrestrial digital TV, etc., it is trying to reduce noise by shielding to antenna cable etc.
This review is about item#06393834.
Conducted heat retention
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-13 11:15:25
Ideal for keeping heat.
This review is about item#06393834.
Measures against noise of motor
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-24 15:45:51
Adhesion is good and usability is good.
This review is about item#33239437.
To the material of model production
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-03 07:36:39
I used it as a material for a sail boat model. As far as I looked it was the cheapest so I made it a line. It was easy to use because the thickness is Sokosoko firm.
We use it to suppress electromagnetic pulses.
3
From Japan
On 2014-01-24 00:43:35
It is easy to use. Whether or not the adhesive surface will weaken after a while.
This review is about item#06393834.
Shielding of electromagnetic waves
2
From Japan
On 2013-08-21 08:53:56
It is excellent in cost performance, and it is appreciated that it can be used as expected. However, compared with other companies' products, somewhat, the material is hard (may be due to the thickness) processability is slightly inferior. Also, we do not know the condition of the surface treatment, but oxidation of the surface is fast, especially when moisture etc. is attached, if it leaves it will be discolored, so be careful. Recommended for those who place importance on cost.
This review is about item#06393852.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Conductive Copper Wheel Adhesion Tape
Conductive Copper Tape
COPPer Wheel Tape
Conductive Aluminum Wheel Adhesion Tape
Copper Foil Tapes
Conductive Copper Wheel Both Sides Tape
Conductive copper foil tape
Copper Foil, W/Tack
CUS-type conductive copper foil tape