Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of The pack twist drill for ironworkers

The pack twist drill for ironworkers
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.78
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
When drilling work
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-18 01:38:56
It is cheap and there is no problem with quality. I always buy this item.
This review is about item#03377857.
For Threading Pilot
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-04 17:11:48
It is a drill for ironworks, but because it is affordable, it uses aluminum and woodworking as well as anything. Sharpness is good.
This review is about item#5762425.
Drilling of ironworking relation
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-14 23:57:06
After all, it is Good made in Japan HC's cheap blade breaks as soon as the bending force is applied. That point was tough.
This review is about item#5762416.
Product production
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-30 16:08:27
No particular problem
This review is about item#05762407.
Drill a hole.
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-22 00:40:45
Even though I am deeply impressed by the usual sharpness, I can do my work indiscriminately without anger.
This review is about item#03377875.
Pilot hole processing
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-03 15:45:27
Pre-hole drilling before reaming
This review is about item#05762452.
Iron industry
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-18 22:44:38
Nazi products are sharp and last long. I will continue to use it from now on
This review is about item#05762407.
Ironworking work at the atelier
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-24 15:11:38
As a drill, it is a standard that can be said as a standard, so its quality, cost performance is reliable. Also thinning, it can be said that it is necessary enough.
This review is about item#05762407.
Wood processing
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-03 16:07:42
Because Nazi products are always used, I purchased without hesitation. Normally I change the shape of the cutting edge for woodworking, but even if I use it for wood as it is, I am able to process it cleanly.
This review is about item#03377857.
1