Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Dust Mask Filter, Migty Micron Filter, Koken

Dust Mask Filter, Migty Micron Filter, Koken
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.55
53 Customer Reviews
5 star 37
4 star 10
3 star 5
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 53 Reviews
Keren work
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-23 12:18:42
I think that it is personally highest. I think that it is cheap if you consider the suction of iron powder, dust etc. with a little expensive price.
This review is about item#3338307.
Semi-automatic welding
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-16 15:44:50
I can not think of an unhappy place. It is economical to use 3 ~ 5 days in one piece.
This review is about item#3338307.
Site work
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-20 14:33:55
Because dust is flying, it is something our company needs. Because accessories can also be purchased separately, I am very appreciative.
This review is about item#5844973.
Mask on welding
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 21:03:24
A three layer structure with a gap layer between two trapping layers. Each collection layer is about 1/3 the thickness of conventional products, achieving collection efficiency higher than conventional hyper micron filters. It is said that. I chose it in COSPA.
This review is about item#3338307.
For work of a company
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 15:30:37
It is always used because it is decided in work in dusty and dusty places.
This review is about item#3338307.
Machine cleaning
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-31 06:46:36
Although I tried to use it several times, although the filter is black, but breathing can also be made uncomfortable and exchange is easy so it is easy to use
This review is about item#05844973.
welding
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 15:18:36
Because the price is also cheap and economical, you can exchange it with confidence as soon as it gets dirty.
This review is about item#3338307.
Dust work
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-08 09:11:18
I can use it normally. I trust Koken's products.
This review is about item#05844973.
Work on dusty workplace
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-04 01:20:50
I feel the dust is firmly removed. It would be even better if it is a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#03338307.
Semi-automatic welding
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-25 19:32:21
Very good Not stuffy and harmful smoke Because it cuts almost It is recommended.
This review is about item#3338307.
When welding
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 14:03:10
I always use masks when using them. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#3338307.
Welding operation and grinding
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 23:51:15
If you buy anything other than a monotarou try to buy regularly.
This review is about item#3338307.
Paper collection work
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-02 14:42:01
I wash it once a month, but I think that it can be used for a long time without problems.
This review is about item#5844973.
Protective equipment when using the grinder
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-21 19:01:22
It is the same as a commercial product. Slightly, it's cheap, so good.
This review is about item#3338307.
Disinfection work of garden tree
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-25 23:38:02
I use the dust mask of Kokusen. I can work with disinfectant spraying with confidence with this filter.
This review is about item#5844973.
FRP product trimming work
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-08 17:00:47
Since it is a consumable item, it can be purchased cheaply and it is saved. Looking at the filter after use, even if the outside is dust particles, the inside is as beautiful as new as well. It is a product that can be very safe because the effect can be confirmed by eye.
This review is about item#3338316.
When cultivating the field, grass cutting,
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-27 16:41:00
I understand that it surely filters the dust.
This review is about item#5844973.
During welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-11 14:38:04
I bought it elsewhere, but it was nice to buy it cheaply. Because it is a consumable item, it is saved.
This review is about item#3338316.
Scratch work
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-26 15:15:28
I was able to purchase it cheaper than a certain work clothes store and a home center.
This review is about item#5844973.
At first, I bought the prefilter incorrectly, so I bought it again.
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-29 20:09:25
I'd like you to associate it properly with the mask. This is the main filter, there seem to be three pre-filters. I also wanted more information about the characteristics of the prefilter. I bought them all ....
This review is about item#3338307.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Dust Mask 1010A
Dust Mask 1005RR
Dust Mask 1015
Head Strap Type RA
Dust Mask 1021R
Head Strap Type XRB
Dust Mask 1005R
1005 GL Filter, Koken
1005 KC Filter, Koken
Dust Mask 1091D
KB filter for 1005