Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Moisture Absorbent Sponge, Egg Shape, Koken

Moisture Absorbent Sponge, Egg Shape, Koken
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.29
31 Customer Reviews
5 star 17
4 star 7
3 star 6
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 31 Reviews
For welding
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-19 14:55:06
I use it for moisture absorption of the welding mask. Just 50 pieces are unnecessary so it is saved if there is something in a small lot.
This review is about item#03338343.
For welding, mask.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 19:31:32
I wash it and used it. The color changes. I did not know that it was disposable.
This review is about item#3338343.
welding
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-08 21:04:00
There were plenty and we sorted out to people of the same type mask.
This review is about item#3338343.
Mask on welding
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-02 00:30:41
I will patronize you. I sweat when I wear a mask and it is unpleasant so I purchase it for absorption of sweat. I am satisfied that the price can be disposable enough.
This review is about item#03338343.
Experiment
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-19 09:43:44
I think that it is even better if there is a version of individual packaging.
This review is about item#3338343.
Machine cleaning
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-31 06:44:41
Easy to exchange and easy to use. The price is reasonable, it can be exchanged frequently without worrying and saves expenses
This review is about item#03338343.
Dust work
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-08 09:10:10
You do not have to get scared around your mouth. It is less expensive than buying in the neighborhood, so it is saved.
This review is about item#03338343.
For dust work
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-04 02:05:27
I used it because it is hygroscopic, but since it itself is quite steamy, I think that it is better to think as a purpose to prevent microfilter from getting stuffy and stuffy. Work situation · I do not think that it depends on people.
This review is about item#03338343.
Anchoring time
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-31 08:42:09
We are also drilling rock drilling machines and so on necessities for anchors! !
This review is about item#03338343.
Paper collection work
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-02 14:49:58
Although I use it every day by using it every day, there is no problem with use.
This review is about item#3338343.
During sand blasting
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-01 14:40:48
It is not very effective for moisture absorption purpose. In the case of me having a low nose ridge, the mask does not fit tightly, so fine dust invades. This sponge will trap to some extent the dirt that entered.
This review is about item#3338343.
During welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-21 20:47:34
It is very easy to use and satisfying.
This review is about item#3338343.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-18 16:33:46
It was nice and easy to use
This review is about item#3338343.
When pesticide spraying
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-08 21:31:31
I bought it when I did not get wet with my review. I thought that I did not have to buy for a while.
This review is about item#3338343.
Concrete scrub
2
From Japan
On 2016-08-04 16:16:56
I bought three sets of 50 sets of 1 set with 3 missing.
This review is about item#03338343.
A furnace
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-10 15:18:55
Cheaper than the one I bought so far
This review is about item#03338343.
When using dust mask
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-01 14:23:41
It absorbs well. May be a set of five.
This review is about item#03338343.
When thundering etc. etc etc
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-19 15:59:36
Especially it can be used without problems. I have not complained. The price was cheaper than other traders. But when you only want this, it is a thought, as the shipping cost is higher.
This review is about item#03338343.
Paper hanging
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-10 15:39:42
Impression you used is absolutely normal and there is no problem but 50 packs per pack is unnecessary · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·
This review is about item#03338343.
Work on site
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-21 16:24:32
It is purchase as a consumable item. Goggles become difficult to cloudy when wearing this.
This review is about item#03338343.
1 2