Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Folding handle bogie

Folding handle bogie
Sales Price: 169.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.38
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
Transport of linen
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-09 16:51:53
Although there is weight in proportion to the size, there is a sense of sturdiness accordingly, and the movement of the tire is very smooth in proportion to the weight, I felt the operability very well.
This review is about item#9387235.
Delivery to customers
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-13 15:15:53
For the dolly, it was easy to use, we used a cheap plastic trolley for a while, but all that was troubled by slipping and loading was solved.
This review is about item#03363306.
moving
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-30 18:03:10
Purchase because it looks good to see your reviews. It worked smoothly, the sound was quiet and it was good.
This review is about item#3363306.
Used to carry luggage
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-08 23:17:40
As it is, it is a heavy product, but it is well made. I am satisfied because there is no rattling on the steering wheel either. The wheel is quiet as well.
This review is about item#3363306.
Tools and load carrying
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-28 14:41:50
Although I was using it before, I got complaints due to the caster noise, but it turned quiet quietly instead of this rubber product. I am also happy that we can exchange casters.
This review is about item#03363306.
When bringing in goods
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-15 10:17:13
It's tough and easy to use, but it was awesome with a wheel stopper. Moreover, it is slippery at the loading platform when folded and it is in the back side, so I want some ingenuity.
This review is about item#03363306.
For carrying in rental equipment
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-24 14:44:18
Although it is also in the home center ... Although it was originally uneasy, it can be used sufficiently.
This review is about item#03363306.
Use it on a truck etc. to the customer and use it to carry the baggage there
3
From Japan
On 2015-03-16 08:58:45
I bought a thing with a clear sound function so as to transport inside the customer's factory and office. Ease of use, clear sound, etc. were satisfactory, but heavier than I imagined, I seem to be tired for everyday use. (It is very solid and satisfied at that point because it is likely to be durable with a solid build)
This review is about item#03363306.
Transport of lightweight packages between workshops
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-12 13:47:26
Although the sound being moved is quiet, I can get over a little step even smoothly, I am very satisfied with making it solid.
This review is about item#03363315.
Conveyance
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-25 19:08:38
Anyway it is quiet. It is light and easy to carry. He will also bear heavy objects. It was disappointing that there was a dent in the loading platform. It is thought that it was made at the time of packing / shipping items.
This review is about item#03363306.
It is used for moving tools etc. on site
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-06 13:10:48
It is bigger than I thought, making it solid. Rubber tires also move smoothly I think that it is optimal for moving heavy luggage. However, although it is difficult to be a little heavy, it is within the allowable range (making is sticking).
This review is about item#03363315.
For product storage
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-20 13:59:33
It is durable and very good. I want to add an adjuster as an option.
This review is about item#03363315.
Transport of one can
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-15 10:32:09
There is no problem even if you carry 12 cans. Although it is not silent type, I think it is quite quiet.
Package transport
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-20 14:53:43
Since the sound is quiet, I am saved because I do not have to worry about transporting my luggage early in the morning. It is a difficult point that the pieces get soiled soon and form.
This review is about item#03363306.
Transportation of tools
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-06 14:51:17
I bought the same truck before. I have been using it for about two years, but even if we carry some heavy items, since the casters are strong, there is no problem at all. This type will be purchased for the third generation. There is no problem with any size, it is a good reputation for our employees. It is recommended.
This review is about item#03363306.
Delivery work at night delivery
2
From Japan
On 2009-03-09 11:59:03
The making itself is quite solid and perfect, but the weight is very heavy is the neck. There is no problem at all if used, but considering workability such as storage folding type this weight is tough.
This review is about item#03363315.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Press Cart, Folding
Steel Foldable Wagon
IK Series Caster
Bogie with pedal brake (folding handle)
Press-made trolley folding
Platform Trolley with Brake Pedal
Fixed handle bogie
Porter car
Resin folding handle truck (wide)
Folding Steel Cart
Folding truck