Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Fixed handle bogie

Fixed handle bogie
Sales Price: 109.90 SGD
Review Rating: 4.78
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Material loading
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-18 15:01:16
It is used to carry in luggage inside the factory. It is easy to move because it is strong and the top is large.
This review is about item#9387244.
Use at the time of product carry-in / carry-in
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 14:37:46
Although this truck is the third one, it is solid, making heavy objects and steering wheel firmly without banging steadily. Other trucks are going to turn into this truck when it becomes useless
This review is about item#9387244.
Movement of packing products
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-20 23:13:11
We are sturdy. Except for assembly, I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#03369782.
It is convenient for moving office - warehouse etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-19 14:54:43
In a dolly with a load carrying weight of 150 kg used so far, it was inconvenient as it got strange to move as soon as plenty of heavy things such as copy paper were loaded, but when we replaced it with this item this time, a lot of heavy items Even if it puts on it, it is extremely saved because it can move very lightly! The handle was also easy to install. Additional purchase is planned.
This review is about item#09387244.
Used for distribution of fruits and vegetables
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-19 16:01:50
it is normal. The wheel is rubbery and quiet.
This review is about item#03369782.
For product transportation
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-25 09:30:02
As the resin material of the caster is thick, it seems that there is no possibility of rubbing off immediately. Also, it is good because the fixing of casters is fixed securely with large metal fittings. As a request for improvement, on us we use a way of putting a basket on the cart and putting the goods in the basket and transporting it, but in order to fix this basket there is a hole for fixing on the bottom of the dolly It is saved when there is a type of dolly which is of type.
This review is about item#09387244.
I use it for carrying and carrying in goods.
5
From Japan
On 2012-01-26 13:35:22
It is very solidly made, even if the baggage is heavy, the handle does not bend or jerk, it is very convenient to use.
This review is about item#03369782.
Package transportation
5
From Japan
On 2010-12-14 13:29:55
There are many folding goods, and the folding part is weak, so I would like to increase the number of fixed bogie items.
This review is about item#03369773.
30 kg - 40 kg baggage in the factory
4
From Japan
On 2010-05-17 21:58:52
Since the handle gets grasped very good Before improvement I loaded the adhesive craft tape with a bond where rubber is peeled off when sliding down so heavy luggage. I am in good health.
This review is about item#03369773.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Steel Foldable Wagon
Platform Trolley with Brake Pedal
Folding Steel Cart
Folding handle bogie
Bogie with pedal brake (folding handle)
Press-made truck fixed
Container satin paint
Donkey cart fixed
Platform Truck
Folding truck