Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Tyvek®Caverall

Tyvek®Caverall
Sales Price: 14.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.08
26 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 6
3 star 4
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 26 Reviews
Air conditioning maintenance work in a clean room
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-18 18:47:02
In a clean room Air conditioning temperature and humidity measurement etc. For use in work Because it is not translated every time I think whether it is good for cost.
This review is about item#3386591.
When working
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 16:43:27
It is the best when working on a machine. It is good not to let through the oil, it is hard to break.
This review is about item#3386607.
Cutting operation of PVC pipe
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-02 18:07:23
Since the fine powder is scattered in the above work, in the work clothes of fiber, the powder enters into the weave of the work clothing and enters the other work in this state, the powder scatters around the work so working with protective clothing Shower cleaning is done outdoors when finished.
This review is about item#3386607.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-21 15:04:18
As of now, there is no claim from the work site. If there is something we will contact you according to the time
This review is about item#3386591.
Use for pulverization / mixing work
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-27 14:55:51
Is pleased. I will be careful as much as that ass is easy to break.
This review is about item#3386582.
For machine repair
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-16 11:00:40
Previously I bought a Monotaro product, but the size is smaller than this product and the oil soaks up soon, so the site person said that this one is better.
This review is about item#3386616.
Dust work in the workplace
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-26 13:31:25
I think that it is durable for the price. Masks and protective clothing are indispensable as the dust flies dramatically depending on the time. It is unreasonable to break immediately, so I would like to use this from now on.
This review is about item#3386607.
Paint polishing operation
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-10 20:08:53
Since it can be one, it is convenient to have a front pocket.
This review is about item#3386591.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-25 09:22:12
Although it is used by multiple workers, it seems that there is no problem in the feeling of use and the degree of bruise while working. Since there is not much change in the usage environment, it is planned to continue use.
This review is about item#3386607.
Used for maintenance of incineration plant machinery equipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-13 17:11:11
In Tyvek products, it is a relatively easy amount to purchase, so I always use it.
This review is about item#03386607.
Automotive painting
2
From Japan
On 2016-01-26 11:30:59
I want you to have more room for the gore part of the inseam where the fastener is often disconnected Rip quickly
This review is about item#03386607.
As a work clothes during business trip repair
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-17 16:04:30
I am very strong but I am saved if the price is a little cheaper.
This review is about item#03386591.
I use it when spraying pesticides.
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-10 09:45:48
Up to now kappa may be high-function, but it was expensive. No matter how high a kappa, it will make you sweaty and will deteriorate if you use it. I could use it for 7 to 10 scatterings. I also made gloves disposable, making masks and goggles a little better. Impressions are also heard from surrounding orchards. Those with high water resistance are heat shocked. Cool things lack durability and water resistance. I think now that this is over.
This review is about item#03386607.
Places where dust and work clothes get dirty
3
From Japan
On 2015-02-19 13:17:41
The price is cheap, but in rare cases there is a time when the chuck breaks from the beginning.
This review is about item#03386607.
Work inside the powder factory
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-17 18:17:48
I use it every summer except summer. Because it is hot in the summer, it is used when the dust is strong.
This review is about item#03386591.
FRP waterproofing work in the pit
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-21 14:11:40
I tried using an inexpensive thing before, but it was unusual for me to be torn up. It is strong and can work without tearing.
This review is about item#03386607.
Maintenance of machine tools and others
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-13 19:26:24
Oil soiling and highly viscous dirt like sludge do not stain, so it is very good as work clothes will not get dirty. Considering the dirt of the washing machine when choosing work clothes is cheap shopping. I can not imagine not using the Tyvek work clothes when developing machine tools etc. It is necessities.
This review is about item#03386607.
Maintenance of machine tools
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-13 16:38:16
Even if it is durable and it gets dirty for a while or so, I use about 3 times. It is hot in the summer because breathability is bad, but it will not bother you in the cold weather. Since oil is guarded firmly, you can work with confidence. I used it a lot, but this was the best.
This review is about item#03386616.
Purchased by comparison with DuPont Tyvek (R) Software Type II XXL
3
From Japan
On 2013-06-11 09:08:39
I have not used it yet, but it looks like DuPont Tyvek (R) Software Type II XXL, so I will use it once again. Cost is attractive.
This review is about item#03386616.
Work on places with a lot of dust and oil stains.
4
From Japan
On 2013-05-30 13:03:20
The price is cheaper than the usual tie-buck, it is economical, but the chuck is quite weak.
This review is about item#03386591.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
AZWORK®Coverall
Cleanguard A40 Workwear Overalls
Tyvek®Jacket
Tyvek®Jacket
AZGUARD®Caverall
AZGUARD®Caverall
SMS Protective Ware
Tyvek®Bootcover
Tyvek®Caverall