Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Pod Head Machine Screw, Iron/Chromate

Pod Head Machine Screw, Iron/Chromate
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Used as bearings of caster rubber tires
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-03 17:31:22
I have been using iron / chromate for about 2 years, but I think that it is strong not only for strength but also for rust and durability.
This review is about item#5694096.
Work on home-made goods
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-03 14:34:54
There is only Unichrome at the neighborhood home center, do you sell it somewhere? When I was looking for them. Moreover, it is more satisfactory in terms of price, quantitatively than using a small amount of chimaji. However, it seems that it will take a long time to use up for personal use.
This review is about item#5617701.
Car Restore
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-13 05:43:40
Since purchasing at a home center is expensive, low prices of monotaro are saved. Performance is no problem as it is a screw.
This review is about item#05617981.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-18 16:52:58
It was nice to buy with the same color as the ones that are used genuine on the machine
This review is about item#05693685.
Repair parts
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-23 16:38:43
It is not inferior to the manufacturer.
This review is about item#05617911.
Fixation of automobile light
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-05 21:52:02
No price / quality problem Since 1 pack is not a unit of 100 pieces, it will not be in vain and will be saved
This review is about item#05693816.
To fix parts
3
From Japan
On 2015-03-18 13:55:02
I am very saved because it is a small pack. We could only buy it by buying a box (400 pieces) from the screw wholesaler. I will also buy it when it runs out.
This review is about item#05693834.
Car maintenance etc.
5
From Japan
On 2011-06-30 12:36:54
The quality of plating is also satisfactory. I want you to handle old JIS standard etc.
This review is about item#05693947.
Repair of screw head machine die head
5
From Japan
On 2011-01-27 15:25:26
It was the same as the manufacturer's item and the price was cheap and could be repaired.
This review is about item#05617884.
1