Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Pan Head Machine Screw, Stainless Steel

Pan Head Machine Screw, Stainless Steel
Sales Price: 4.89 SGD
Review Rating: 4.65
79 Customer Reviews
5 star 61
4 star 9
3 star 8
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 79 Reviews
For repair of security camera
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-25 14:33:53
Because the screw that is tightened with three M3-10mm screws is used as one M3-8mm screw, it does not bite into the female and the waterproof performance was in a state of doubt. The waterproof performance has been changed to this. M3 screws are widely used and can be used in a variety of ways, such as fan fixing. It is hard to rust with SUS and has confidence in Osaka Soul products. Price is cheap and is saved.
This review is about item#5507196.
For repair of triple dumplings
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-22 21:40:42
It was saved because it was hard to obtain at home centers. There is also a thing that can not be used with a difference of several millimeters. I really appreciate that you can get these sizes at the same price. The quality is also sufficient and I was relieved from the practice of cutting dozens of pieces to finish the end faces.
This review is about item#5507363.
Maintenance of motorcycles and cars
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-01 18:36:40
It's awkward to use if it is a size that you only use once in a while. So buy. As we use bolt of Osaka soul from before, we purchase with confidence. It is safe for a while because the number is included quite well.
This review is about item#5507381.
At the time of equipment installation outdoors
4
From Japan
On 2019-04-01 08:00:48
Purchase of M4-20mm screw I think it is a good product with no oil residue. But it is use that we purchase nut (MonotaRO brand) together I feel a sense of incongruity that the cutting of either screw is sweet.
This review is about item#05507415.
Used for suitcase axles
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-20 18:13:23
I was giving up, repair or impossible, but it seems to be able to repair and reuse the suitcase.
This review is about item#42277645.
jig
3
From Japan
On 2019-02-15 21:08:32
We attached to 60 iron plates and fixed with nut, but there was no problem,
This review is about item#5507433.
Work
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-15 13:17:55
The amount is also appropriate, and there are no variations in products. I did good shopping.
This review is about item#5507582.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-13 20:20:24
It is safe in this because there is nothing to rust with stainless steel. Is it hard to lick?
This review is about item#5507345.
Foot mounting of small tube amplifier
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-20 17:11:31
I could use it normally. This size can not be obtained in the home center. It was very helpful.
This review is about item#5507047.
When building
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-29 09:27:55
There was a size which could not be obtained at the retail store and it was greatly saved
This review is about item#5507905.
electronic work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-29 08:23:40
Used to fasten the board. Good quality. I also want to purchase.
This review is about item#05506934.
As a replacement part
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-05 13:51:48
It's cheap and it's good as it has plenty in it. Cospa best! It is a favorite.
This review is about item#5507354.
Fastening of electronic equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-09 14:41:17
Although we are using more than 5000 total, we have zero defective products up to now. I think that things are solid. It is handy because it is cheap because it is sold in a small quantity. I plan to use it in the future.
This review is about item#5507117.
Purchase as a stand-alone item
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-23 20:28:27
I bought it as a screw that I use most often. I think that we would like to purchase screws from now on monotalou
This review is about item#5507442.
Purchased for repair of various equipment.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-24 15:09:00
Originally it is easier to use because the one made by plating made of iron sticks to the driver of the magnet, but there is a possibility of sabile and it is made to stain.
This review is about item#5507022.
I used it to attach the clamp.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 20:37:56
The product was also beautiful and looked very high quality finished. I also want to purchase.
This review is about item#5507467.
We used it to set up the clothes bracket on the balcony
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 09:05:03
Since it corresponds to rain, I thought it was a rust resistant material and used it. I have not got results yet, but I expect it.
This review is about item#5507905.
Used for various DIY (small switch mounting on aluminum case etc.)
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-23 06:19:35
There are many small iron screws, but since it was not made of stainless steel, I bought it this time.
This review is about item#05506916.
It was integrated into customer-specified products.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-18 19:32:56
I did not know the feeling I used because it was the + screw of SUS 304 specified by the customer.
This review is about item#5507625.
Used as VAPE RDA coil fixing screw
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-14 14:58:22
It is very handy because it is highly systematic and strong against heat by stainless steel. Regular replacement is absolutely necessary for maintaining the tightening force but it is very helpful because the price is also cheap.
This review is about item#5506916.