Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Countersunk Head Machine Screw, Stainless Steel

Countersunk Head Machine Screw, Stainless Steel
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.65
77 Customer Reviews
5 star 60
4 star 7
3 star 10
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 77 Reviews
When the back step of the motorcycle is fixed
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-10 15:35:17
Although it is not being sold at the home center whether it is a streak of death, There is always the product you want, it is good.
This review is about item#5508991.
For vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-04 00:11:54
I am using it for vehicle maintenance. I think that the price is cheap and easy to use products. I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#05508605.
Product assembly
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-30 08:49:24
Slip of screws etc. Good, easy to assemble. I think that there is no problem with strength.
This review is about item#05508903.
Hinge mounting
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-23 17:23:53
The door hinge mounting screw 4 mm of the facility (the door frame is metallic) stupid (the hole became large), so it was able to fix with no problem by screwing the 5 mm screw. There was a repair request due to the same reason as the dish dryer door lock hinge in the kitchen so I could fix it without problems.
This review is about item#5508727.
Motorcycle parts installation
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-03 18:08:02
We used M6 stainless steel for the mounting of the monkey's carrier. I could also install the Phillips screwdriver without slipping, I think that the quality is also good and durable. Regarding the length (mm), it seems to be the whole length from the head (heaven), not the length of the screw from under the neck. Dimensions were difficult to understand, so be careful when ordering. So ☆ I made four, I look forward to the improvement of the display method.
This review is about item#5508912.
Product assembly
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 14:43:45
Especially, there is no problem, it can be used without any problem, it can be assembled.
This review is about item#5508711.
Tent assembly
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-29 13:00:13
It is saved because near the home center does not have the size I want. I will also use it.
This review is about item#5509131.
It can be used quite well.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 14:19:18
Although I would like to evaluate during the use period, it is possible to only evaluate the appearance. Good appearance and wearing without problems
This review is about item#5508641.
Assembling equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-09 12:43:17
I can use it without any problem. It is saved if there is also a small amount of sale of about half a bag.
This review is about item#05509122.
For repairing electrical parts
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 15:45:23
Not much time has passed since using, but it is good and can be used normally.
This review is about item#5508736.
Model production of hobby
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-08 21:17:57
I appreciate early response as I wanted to use it in a hurry.
This review is about item#5508702.
Fastening of electronic equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-09 14:40:58
Although we are using more than 5000 total, we have zero defective products up to now. I think that things are solid. It is handy because it is cheap because it is sold in a small quantity. I plan to use it in the future.
This review is about item#5508325.
As a robot assembly part for education
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-08 15:20:00
The shape of the header, matching with the driver is also OK, the total length is somewhat negative, the edges are just right round with chamfering.
This review is about item#5508264.
Purchased for repairing equipment using small screws.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-24 15:05:52
There are equipment that uses quite small screws and purchased for repair. The keys of the car are using screws of M2 and have experienced lost, so we are preparing small screws for repair.
This review is about item#5508221.
Repair of dropped screws
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-07 09:50:41
I purchased it for repair because the screw of the equipment dropped out. Quality was superior and price was not high. I would like to purchase again if it is necessary in the future.
This review is about item#5508955.
Used for various self-made work (DIY)
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-23 06:17:32
It is used for parts that dislikes rust etc., and it is mainly used for installation of small switch etc in aluminum case.
This review is about item#05508106.
Fastening of the detachment of the sash
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-27 18:22:51
It was very easy to use. I think that the price was reasonable.
This review is about item#5508386.
The seating surface (dish surface) is solid.
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-06 21:52:24
In the m6 class, the seat surface (dish surface) is wide and steady so that it can be held stably. If you are even seated, the surface will become flat so there is no worry about being caught. However, this type of screw, unlike a train or a train, because the way to measure the length of the screw is different, the screw part will be shorter than the same size of the other screws (below the seat).
This review is about item#5508946.
work
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-28 22:11:15
Items arrived quickly and I am pleased to be in time for work Thank you very much
This review is about item#5508535.
Leg stitch of mount
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-23 19:29:10
When the flat head screw also became M10, it was not sold to the home center so it was inventory and was really saved!
This review is about item#24346568.