Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Pan Head Tapping Screw, Iron/Uni- Chrome

Pan Head Tapping Screw, Iron/Uni- Chrome
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.64
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 11 customer reviews ]
Mounting the rail
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 15:16:06
It arrived on the next day I ordered and it was saved. Also, I ordered besides this screw so it was convenient to order in bulk. Even though the screw itself was cheap, it was a good product.
This review is about item#5512902.
With factory furniture !!
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 17:26:10
It regularly replenishes it and it is very handy for replacing with a rusty screw of the motorcycle,
This review is about item#5513216.
Installation of water pipe fittings
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-11 08:23:58
Although it is a very short screw, it is wonderful to turn with the No. 2 driver. Work efficiency has improved.
This review is about item#05512631.
Fixed as
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-30 23:04:27
It was good that there was treatment of a long size not in the home center. However, since the quantity used is only a few, even if the value rises somewhat, if you can sell it in 10 units or so, stocks will increase or it will not cost uselessly and it will be appreciated.
This review is about item#05512823.
Part of parts
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-11 17:27:33
It is saved because there are many types.
This review is about item#05512647.
Do-it-yourself carpentry, used for electric wiring work in home.
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-19 08:16:16
Very convenient because it can be purchased at a lower price than the neighborhood home center in terms of price.
This review is about item#05512857.
It is used for indoor various do-it-yourself carpenters, damaged part repair of the house, electric construction etc.
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-17 19:02:16
I use it for fixing various things etc. Indoor is made of UNIQLO, and for outdoor rust prevention it is made to fix with stainless steel. UNIQLO products are easy to use because the driver holes are hard to break. There is no problem in strength at all.
This review is about item#05512631.
Fixing casters to wood.
5
From Japan
On 2010-10-21 13:27:22
It is an ordinary screw. I hope the price is a bit cheaper. It is equivalent to home center.
This review is about item#05512884.
1