Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Split Pin, Iron

Split Pin, Iron
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.45
66 Customer Reviews
5 star 45
4 star 12
3 star 5
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 66 Reviews
Used to stop loosening of bolts
2
From Japan
On 2018-07-16 10:21:37
I used it for loosening the drive shaft nut etc, but I think that the strength is a bit short. The first installation can be used without any problem, but when you remove it will break out of the crease from the fold. Well it does not matter because I do not reuse it ...
This review is about item#5625286.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-04 21:52:28
Up to now I bought five bottles in a motorbike shop, but I bought it here because it was almost the same price. I am very satisfied. Even if you give out to old car lovers friends.
This review is about item#5624997.
Automotive maintenance / maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-04 09:51:26
Because it is disposable, it is cheaper. I wish this price? It is soft impression compared with chrome plated ones, but I think that there is no problem.
This review is about item#5625112.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 18:54:46
It is satisfactory because it can be used without problems and cheap. I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#5625015.
Car maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2018-03-09 11:47:13
The dimensions and actual dimensions stated in the item description are different. I measured the actual size and ordered the closest one, but the size was completely different so I ordered again without using it. Is it nominal size? It is a failure because of lack of knowledge. People who are not professional should be careful.
This review is about item#5625051.
I use it for maintenance of a car and a motorbike.
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-14 20:52:46
We can use it without problems, such as strength, I can recommend it.
This review is about item#5624954.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-25 16:43:29
It is unexpectedly expensive to buy split pins, such as home centers. I chose from a lot of necessary sizes and it was saved because the price was reasonable. It was written as iron, but it was a light blue color like something that coating, so it looks nice. I will repeat it again.
This review is about item#5625121.
I used it for stopping the hub shaft nut of the motorcycle. It is an excellent piece of great success in snow tire exchange of the coming season.
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-26 10:13:16
Since it contains 130 bottles in one set, it is an economic gem.
This review is about item#5624936.
Maintenance of motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 20:56:53
I think that the quality without abundant size and uneasiness is good. You can use it without anxiety in maintenance if you stock several types.
This review is about item#5624963.
Maintenance of motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 19:48:32
I am glad that the size is abundant. You can obtain the size without fail if you can select the size referring to the parts list of each vehicle.
This review is about item#5624902.
For use on a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-16 17:05:56
When you get lost in size, we recommend purchasing longer items. Because length can be adjusted easily with nipper etc.
This review is about item#5625006.
Great failure
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-07 15:04:55
Purchase as a split pin for prevention of slipping out of the axle shaft of the motorcycle It is totally too small, the hairpin is better than the hairpin I have to check the size firmly, do not you think? Product seems not to have any problem.
This review is about item#05624893.
Repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-03 11:10:14
It was good, it was a set of items, I think I will purchase it in the future.
This review is about item#5625015.
Round stop of castle nut.
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-22 20:03:18
Although it is satisfactory, if it is not plating processed, rust will appear and it will look bad!
This review is about item#5625313.
Rotation of nut
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 18:58:46
I was looking for a lot of stainless steel ones. I am satisfied!
This review is about item#5625121.
It is for replacement.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 18:04:53
We are satisfied with correspondence, goods, packaging. I'd like to purchase again.
This review is about item#5625042.
For gyro X's wheel lock
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-26 10:25:05
I thought that it was a bit too long, but I am disposable as I exchange every year. It was good as it was cheap.
This review is about item#5625155.
Split pin
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 18:09:26
There is no problem. Also purchase if necessary
This review is about item#5625225.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-14 11:03:28
It can be used normally. Naturally, exchange every time, it is cheap. I do not feel like I'm reduced because it contains a lot of something.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-29 17:08:06
The price is also cheap and useful. I also want to buy it.
This review is about item#5624981.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Split Pin
Cotter Pin, Iron, Chromate
Split Pin,Iron/ Unichrome
Cotter Pin
Split Pin, Steel
Split pin
Split Pin, Iron
Cotter Pin