Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Split Pin, Iron

Split Pin, Iron
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.45
66 Customer Reviews
5 star 45
4 star 12
3 star 5
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews which have 4 star [ See all 66 customer reviews ]
I use it for maintenance of a car and a motorbike.
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-14 20:52:46
We can use it without problems, such as strength, I can recommend it.
This review is about item#5624954.
I used it for stopping the hub shaft nut of the motorcycle. It is an excellent piece of great success in snow tire exchange of the coming season.
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-26 10:13:16
Since it contains 130 bottles in one set, it is an economic gem.
This review is about item#5624936.
Great failure
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-07 15:04:55
Purchase as a split pin for prevention of slipping out of the axle shaft of the motorcycle It is totally too small, the hairpin is better than the hairpin I have to check the size firmly, do not you think? Product seems not to have any problem.
This review is about item#05624893.
Round stop of castle nut.
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-22 20:03:18
Although it is satisfactory, if it is not plating processed, rust will appear and it will look bad!
This review is about item#5625313.
For gyro X's wheel lock
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-26 10:25:05
I thought that it was a bit too long, but I am disposable as I exchange every year. It was good as it was cheap.
This review is about item#5625155.
General maintenance etc.
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-23 13:56:43
It is cheap and saved. It is good if you have 50 books in it.
This review is about item#05625103.
For repair of agricultural machinery etc.
4
From Japan
On 2012-03-16 22:39:32
It was a genuine commodity that did not get caught.
This review is about item#05624972.
For car tie rod end nut
4
From Japan
On 2012-03-11 20:59:00
It was quite normal, but it seems to be weak for later rust.
This review is about item#05625121.
Motorcycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2010-12-07 21:10:12
Anyway it is cheap and profitable.
This review is about item#05625076.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2010-12-05 10:36:31
It is cheap because it is a consumable item. Since it is not plated, it may be rusty, but there is no particular problem.
This review is about item#05625261.
Crane parts
4
From Japan
On 2008-03-06 11:35:50
Because we are plating after purchase we want trivalent plated products
This review is about item#05625514.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2007-10-05 12:29:18
It is good if there is an iron-plated product
This review is about item#05625067.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Cotter Pin, Iron, Chromate
Cotter Pin
Split Pin,Iron/ Unichrome
Split Pin, Steel
Split pin
Split Pin, Iron
Cotter Pin
Split Pin