Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hex Head Bolt, Iron/Chromate) All The Screw Threads

Hex Head Bolt, Iron/Chromate) All The Screw Threads
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.46
35 Customer Reviews
5 star 22
4 star 9
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 35 Reviews
DIY
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-22 18:59:51
I was able to purchase at half the price of the market price. I can use it without problems. I would like to purchase it next time.
This review is about item#5696713.
Used when repairing two-wheeled vehicles and four-wheeled vehicles
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-07 07:45:06
I am useful in sizes that are used frequently. Especially it is used for scooter relation, but without any problem pat!
This review is about item#05696643.
Product assembly
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 14:47:32
With the specified parts, there is no problem, assembly completed successfully.
This review is about item#5696835.
Used for maintenance of two-wheeled vehicles and four-wheeled vehicles
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-28 19:15:23
Used bolt of use was uneasy due to strength and rust, but we decided bulk selling at low price and purchased it.
This review is about item#5696616.
Steel connection
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-01 05:46:22
This size was not placed in any home center It seems that M18 and M14 are hardly handled at home centers It was saved.
This review is about item#23433655.
It was for use as a tether of a heated bed frame ...
1
From Japan
On 2017-12-06 17:18:56
I have not used it yet, but it will not make it soon as the shipping seems to be at the beginning of the year! ! I was glad if you could do it a little more quickly. Because it is supposed not to be able to cancel, this site may be disgusting · · ·
This review is about item#23433262.
Making dolly at factory etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-13 10:52:21
We make purchase of various kinds also for other uses, such as making dolly at the factory. The price is cheapest first is No. 1. Units that can be purchased are also very good units.
As a mounting bolt for automobiles
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 15:47:44
Cheap price. It is just good to use in places where less strength is required.
This review is about item#5697027.
Used as feed screw of machine tool
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-01 15:08:33
I was saved because I could purchase a small amount cheaply. Approximately 10% of the number, there is a sag of plating about 5 mm in tip, slightly thicker. There are something that feels stuck when turning the nut with your finger and some that does not turn unless you put in considerable force. However, if you change the nut it may turn smoothly, and if you rotate it with a tool it will not turn unnoticed. I think that there is no problem level for practical use. As a feed screw, the plating bolt has a problem in durability, but it is cheap for creating a prototype and it is saved.
This review is about item#5696747.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-02 23:18:05
Screws are strange, there are screws that are badly married
This review is about item#5696871.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-02 23:16:11
Screws are strange, there are screws that are badly married
This review is about item#5696871.
Snowplow auger bolt
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 20:26:44
Although it is not a genuine product of the shear bolt, it is functioning satisfactorily for breakage as well
This review is about item#5696826.
It is for the clasp of the anti-snow metal fittings.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-15 20:53:42
Because it adapts to M6 screw (bolt), there is a heading symbol for each size, it is very easy to find.
This review is about item#05696677.
Screw holes at painting
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-11 15:14:12
It can be used without any problem, the price is very cheap. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#05697097.
Maintenance of agricultural machines
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-12 18:24:45
No problem It is already purchase several times.
This review is about item#05696871.
Bolt change
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-06 11:39:32
There is sufficient performance.
This review is about item#05696835.
As an automobile part
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-02 16:33:32
It can be used without any problems. Strength is no problem.
This review is about item#05696643.
Agricultural machines
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-22 16:56:09
Nice ~ low price.
This review is about item#05697106.
Tightening
4
From Japan
On 2014-10-24 17:54:23
I feel slightly finished but it is OK because it is cheap.
This review is about item#05696607.
Purchased as inventory of bolts.
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-25 15:28:33
Because it is a consumable item, purchase thinking that it is cheap and enough.
This review is about item#05696634.
1 2