Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hex Head Bolt, Iron / Uni-Chromium) Inch Screw Thread All The Screw Threads

Hex Head Bolt, Iron / Uni-Chromium) Inch Screw Thread All The Screw Threads
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Chair repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 16:00:02
Since the chair is imported and it is not ISO standard, it is not in the nearby home center, so if I search it on the net I ordered your website and ordered it Although only four were used, 56 was too many, but nearby There is no way I can not sell it in a small subdivision
This review is about item#5519026.
Since W1 / 4 is the size of the camera standard, it is essential for camera rig production.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-01 08:25:58
It is saved by prompt delivery. There is also satisfactory packing and accuracy of goods.
This review is about item#05519044.
Site work
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-13 14:51:04
Inch standard bolt is appreciated because it can not be obtained easily even at a home center. Various sizes are available and no complaints. However, I bought six types of size, but two pieces of plastic bags of packages were torn when arrived. Although there is no problem in quality, it is a place to worry about when a return event occurs.
This review is about item#5519227.
Shelf making DIY
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-18 16:28:01
It was good that the desired product was an appropriate number of packages.
This review is about item#5519202.
Joining operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 18:09:32
It was nice to have a short size.
This review is about item#05519193.
I use it for parts installation of old machine.
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-01 16:43:11
It is handy because it is rich in size and subdivided so that you can select what you need immediately. Price and quality are fully satisfied.
This review is about item#05519157.
Repair of imported car etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-22 18:45:59
I am using it for repairing and repairing American made bike. I am thankful that you can get an inch size at this price.
This review is about item#05518983.
Machine installation For installation
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-29 18:03:02
First used without problems. No complaints!
This review is about item#05519333.
For assembly work
2
From Japan
On 2014-07-29 16:37:10
There was a time when it caught on hand-caught.
This review is about item#05519351.
Replacement blade stop bolt of crusher
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-29 15:04:07
I want a little longer size
This review is about item#05519351.
Replacement parts for machine repair
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-22 13:52:33
It is convenient and practical because millimeter size tools can be used with 10 mm across flats. However, when repairing a hobby product, the one with the opposite side in inch size is more faithful to the prototype.
This review is about item#05519017.
For air conditioner fixing
4
From Japan
On 2011-08-03 08:17:59
32 mm was the cheapest, 25 mm is easier to use, so it will be helpful if you lower the price
This review is about item#05519236.
1