Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Hex Head Bolt, Iron / Uni-Chromium) Inch Screw Thread All The Screw Threads

Hex Head Bolt, Iron / Uni-Chromium) Inch Screw Thread All The Screw Threads
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 12 customer reviews ]
Chair repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 16:00:02
Since the chair is imported and it is not ISO standard, it is not in the nearby home center, so if I search it on the net I ordered your website and ordered it Although only four were used, 56 was too many, but nearby There is no way I can not sell it in a small subdivision
This review is about item#5519026.
Since W1 / 4 is the size of the camera standard, it is essential for camera rig production.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-01 08:25:58
It is saved by prompt delivery. There is also satisfactory packing and accuracy of goods.
This review is about item#05519044.
Site work
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-13 14:51:04
Inch standard bolt is appreciated because it can not be obtained easily even at a home center. Various sizes are available and no complaints. However, I bought six types of size, but two pieces of plastic bags of packages were torn when arrived. Although there is no problem in quality, it is a place to worry about when a return event occurs.
This review is about item#5519227.
Shelf making DIY
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-18 16:28:01
It was good that the desired product was an appropriate number of packages.
This review is about item#5519202.
Joining operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 18:09:32
It was nice to have a short size.
This review is about item#05519193.
I use it for parts installation of old machine.
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-01 16:43:11
It is handy because it is rich in size and subdivided so that you can select what you need immediately. Price and quality are fully satisfied.
This review is about item#05519157.
Repair of imported car etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-22 18:45:59
I am using it for repairing and repairing American made bike. I am thankful that you can get an inch size at this price.
This review is about item#05518983.
Machine installation For installation
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-29 18:03:02
First used without problems. No complaints!
This review is about item#05519333.
Replacement blade stop bolt of crusher
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-29 15:04:07
I want a little longer size
This review is about item#05519351.
Replacement parts for machine repair
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-22 13:52:33
It is convenient and practical because millimeter size tools can be used with 10 mm across flats. However, when repairing a hobby product, the one with the opposite side in inch size is more faithful to the prototype.
This review is about item#05519017.
1