Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Hex Nuts A, Iron / Uni-Chromium

Hex Nuts A, Iron / Uni-Chromium
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.44
93 Customer Reviews
5 star 65
4 star 9
3 star 15
2 star 3
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 93 Reviews
Used for adjusting and assembling the stand in combination with all screw bolts
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-03 15:11:29
It is a fast delivery, reasonable product. Quality is also well managed and it was very effective when cost was reduced when used for assembly of structures and so on.
This review is about item#05529212.
Installation and repair of tools
2
From Japan
On 2018-05-30 15:47:55
When I tried putting a nut on dozens of bolts, the screwdriver did not turn smoothly at a certain position.
This review is about item#5529212.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 09:31:51
Remove rusty nut but can not reuse I will exchange it for this nut. It is also good for appearance and quality.
This review is about item#5529212.
Connection of steel materials
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-01 05:48:56
This size was not placed in any home center It seems that M18 and M14 are hardly handled at home centers It was saved.
This review is about item#23442554.
Use as a necessary part at the time of product manufacture.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 17:19:49
Because it uses a certain amount, inexpensive place is greatly appreciated. I am satisfied with the quality.
This review is about item#5529185.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 14:25:52
It is cheaper than the nearest home center so I try to buy it here. Accuracy is no problem. Several solids in which ring-shaped burrs are left inside the screw are being checked, so it may be a cause of poor tightening and care must be taken for use in food and medical equipment.
This review is about item#5529194.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-08 12:24:55
I think that the price is also cheap and very good product. I arrived very quickly and I am satisfied.
This review is about item#5529246.
Assembling the machine
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-07 16:41:45
There is no cost merit Rather, it is considerably higher than the tool shop entering and leaving our company Just like shipping fee adjustment, how to use it in that way as soon as possible
This review is about item#5529221.
Tightening parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-04 19:11:18
It is used to tighten parts. It can be used without any problems. Because the quantity per pack is large, it takes a considerable period to use up. It is saved when there is a sachet sale.
This review is about item#5529167.
machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 08:33:27
Especially we have used it without problems. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#05529255.
nut
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-18 16:40:36
As the nut got rusted, it was replaced and purchased at spare. It's handy because you can exchange dolls cheaply.
This review is about item#5529203.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 10:51:19
I can only sell M20 at the nearby home center, so it will be greatly appreciated.
This review is about item#37655353.
Used as a stop nut of a hydraulic plate
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-12 21:36:37
I peel off the plating and welded it to the hide plate. There is no problem with stopping work.
This review is about item#23442554.
Used as a nut
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 17:09:14
Cheaper than home center Good Good to keep in stock as it is often used.
This review is about item#5529212.
Anchor fixing nut
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-17 23:32:37
I think that it was very good in present condition, including packing and cost.
This review is about item#5529221.
Making partitions on shelves
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-17 13:51:16
This place is saved because it is used in places where load is not applied and where it is not necessary to look. I need it enough
This review is about item#5529194.
Installation of stone processing machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-15 10:13:23
I used it for anchor but it is a nice feeling with a small pack.
This review is about item#5529246.
Farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-05 15:16:50
There was a nice thing and I bought it. I was saved because the use feeling was good.
This review is about item#5529212.
Tractor
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-24 18:57:31
I am satisfied, buying with Bolt. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#5529246.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-14 13:08:43
Quality is also good at reasonable price, I think that it is easy to use if it is in the zip.
This review is about item#5529167.