Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hex Nuts A, Iron / Uni-Chromium

Hex Nuts A, Iron / Uni-Chromium
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.47
100 Customer Reviews
5 star 71
4 star 10
3 star 15
2 star 3
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 100 Reviews
Attachment of Solar Panel to Scaffolding Single Tube
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-08 18:34:25
Even though it is inexpensive, there is no problem with finishing accuracy. Quantity was also accurate and it is a dissatisfied product
This review is about item#5529203.
Yumbo repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-08 17:01:47
Correspondence was quickly a good product. I thought that I could use it from now on.
This review is about item#5529194.
When castor is installed
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-16 18:08:37
I can use it normally. It was saved by purchasing with a small number.
This review is about item#23442545.
DIY Production of self-made jigs
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-02 17:28:55
For DIY, it is good quality and price is good.
This review is about item#5529194.
During maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-03 15:25:01
It is useful for replacing nuts at the time of equipment maintenance as well.
This review is about item#5529203.
Small parts production
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-23 07:17:45
If you use a large amount of washer 1 400 bags It would be nice to buy these 2 bags (m 6)
This review is about item#05529194.
I used it for holding machine parts.
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-22 21:36:44
We are pleased to purchase very good goods cheaply. Also, thank you.
This review is about item#5529194.
Used for adjusting and assembling the stand in combination with all screw bolts
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-03 15:11:29
It is a fast delivery, reasonable product. Quality is also well managed and it was very effective when cost was reduced when used for assembly of structures and so on.
This review is about item#05529212.
Installation and repair of tools
2
From Japan
On 2018-05-30 15:47:55
When I tried putting a nut on dozens of bolts, the screwdriver did not turn smoothly at a certain position.
This review is about item#5529212.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 09:31:51
Remove rusty nut but can not reuse I will exchange it for this nut. It is also good for appearance and quality.
This review is about item#5529212.
Connection of steel materials
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-01 05:48:56
This size was not placed in any home center It seems that M18 and M14 are hardly handled at home centers It was saved.
This review is about item#23442554.
Use as a necessary part at the time of product manufacture.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 17:19:49
Because it uses a certain amount, inexpensive place is greatly appreciated. I am satisfied with the quality.
This review is about item#5529185.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 14:25:52
It is cheaper than the nearest home center so I try to buy it here. Accuracy is no problem. Several solids in which ring-shaped burrs are left inside the screw are being checked, so it may be a cause of poor tightening and care must be taken for use in food and medical equipment.
This review is about item#5529194.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-08 12:24:55
I think that the price is also cheap and very good product. I arrived very quickly and I am satisfied.
This review is about item#5529246.
Assembling the machine
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-07 16:41:45
There is no cost merit Rather, it is considerably higher than the tool shop entering and leaving our company Just like shipping fee adjustment, how to use it in that way as soon as possible
This review is about item#5529221.
Tightening parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-04 19:11:18
It is used to tighten parts. It can be used without any problems. Because the quantity per pack is large, it takes a considerable period to use up. It is saved when there is a sachet sale.
This review is about item#5529167.
machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 08:33:27
Especially we have used it without problems. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#05529255.
nut
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-18 16:40:36
As the nut got rusted, it was replaced and purchased at spare. It's handy because you can exchange dolls cheaply.
This review is about item#5529203.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 10:51:19
I can only sell M20 at the nearby home center, so it will be greatly appreciated.
This review is about item#37655353.
Used as a stop nut of a hydraulic plate
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-12 21:36:37
I peel off the plating and welded it to the hide plate. There is no problem with stopping work.
This review is about item#23442554.