Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Hex Nut Type 1, Stainless

Hex Nut Type 1, Stainless
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.66
157 Customer Reviews
5 star 121
4 star 23
3 star 11
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 157 Reviews
Mounting of the instrument
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-17 14:14:00
I could install without problems. I felt that there was no problem with quality as far as I was using it.
This review is about item#05528731.
Machine repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 19:33:46
Until now, I used ordinary iron nuts, but because it does not turn around with rust, I made it to stainless steel as well as exchanging, because the price is also goods of Osaka soul, it is very cheap and very satisfying.
This review is about item#5528747.
I bought it as a stationary item for DIY.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-30 14:55:56
There is no dissatisfaction in finish and gloss. I had purchased it in a small lot at a neighborhood home center so far, but this is very helpful because the unit price is cheap.
This review is about item#5528731.
Production of research equipment
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-24 19:05:15
It is an ordinary stainless nut. Quality is good. There are a lot of lots (although there are even smaller lots, but higher). I would like to have about 24 packs with the same unit price per piece.
This review is about item#5528747.
Installation of lighting equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-22 13:07:27
I was relieved to have prompt response from order to delivery.
This review is about item#5528756.
Used to fix the nail of the management machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-21 16:04:37
I am expecting the merit that it is hard to rust because it is a stain material.
This review is about item#5528756.
I use it for radio production and repair.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 20:12:02
It was a product as I thought. I was worried whether the optional screws would meet, but it fits perfectly and is easy to use. It was good that it was cheap.
This review is about item#5528704.
Let's assemble a water purifier
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 15:32:43
The Osaka soul series is nice at a reasonable price. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#5528713.
Assembling food machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-30 21:58:35
Since it is a JIS standard nut, it can be used with confidence. I am laughing that there is a person who is saying this size without knowing standard products. The price is also cheap and there is a feeling of virtue, but I want you to handle 500 pieces, 1000 boxes as well.
This review is about item#5528747.
Maintenance signboard installation etc.
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 18:19:06
There are various sizes and types in comparison with home centers and it is handy.
This review is about item#5528722.
Garage repair
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-22 17:48:57
General outside tool available if 12 mm or 14 mm tongue outside 13 mm
This review is about item#5528747.
Used as a part of a handmade strap
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 15:44:56
I want products of the same standard plated. In the home center there are only about 10 units.
This review is about item#23442642.
various
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 05:04:42
It is a standard product, it is cheap, can be used normally, I am satisfied! !
This review is about item#10059691.
It was nice to have a lot of
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 16:23:09
It is usually easy to use. It was nice to have lots of.
This review is about item#5528722.
Tightening of bolts & nuts!
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-18 19:43:29
It was possible to use it without any problems. It becomes a repeat of the second floor.
This review is about item#5528765.
Fastening of electronic equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-09 14:39:57
Although we are using more than 10000 total, we have zero defective products up to now. I think that things are solid. It is handy because it is cheap because it is sold in a small quantity. I plan to use it in the future.
This review is about item#10059691.
Fastening of indicator plate
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-28 20:42:24
I could fix firmly with no problem at all. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#5528722.
Used for prototype
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-23 08:43:47
The thing was solid, and it was possible to use it without any trouble. It's a very affordable item so I will refill it the next time as needed.
This review is about item#05528704.
Installation of automobile aftermarket parts
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-15 08:56:21
Because it is a size you often use, collectively purchase. There is no problem with quality, but it is good if you can buy fewer quantities.
This review is about item#05528731.
Used for robot assembly parts for education
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-08 15:23:38
Chamfering of the screw part is large and the execution thread part is short, but the tightness to the bolt is easy and easy to use, SUS 304 is also displayed, I think whether it is rust-proof and reliable.
This review is about item#5528704.