Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Flat Washer, Iron / Uni-Chromium

Flat Washer, Iron / Uni-Chromium
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.14
50 Customer Reviews
5 star 31
4 star 4
3 star 10
2 star 1
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 50 Reviews
When installing Styrofoam
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-26 15:05:41
When styrofoaming the inside of the insulation was screwed, in order to increase the bearing pressure area of ​​the styrene, it was attached to the screw head and used.
This review is about item#5530095.
ATV's self-made carrier for stopping the bottom plate
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-22 18:21:56
Anyway it has no problem in terms of high cost performance and quality. I will order even the next time.
This review is about item#5530104.
Machine creation
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-26 11:56:58
Always be saved with prompt delivery correspondence. It is Ripi purchase goods.
This review is about item#37655441.
Mowing weed
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-25 17:46:00
It is not used as the original waste, but it is processed as a stable plate of a mowing machine. It is inexpensive and durable and useful.
This review is about item#37655441.
For dedicated machine assembly
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-27 16:57:11
It is inexpensive and the quality is also good, I purchase it every time as a repeat item.
This review is about item#5530122.
Flat washer
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 18:08:39
There is no problem. Also purchase if necessary
This review is about item#5530147.
Track maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 15:12:53
Early arrival of goods, the price is also very satisfied. I would like to order regularly in the future.
This review is about item#5530122.
Making handmade drum
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-24 01:42:27
With quick response, we are very satisfied with the products. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#05530122.
Wire roll installation
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-23 20:17:20
It is perfect for wire roll and mounting pipe sizes, making it very easy to use.
This review is about item#37655414.
Used to improve light truck
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-16 10:29:30
I think that it is good quality. I am very satisfied. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#5530122.
Welding operation etc. of construction machine parts etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-15 08:24:42
It is used in combination with a scissor bolt for correction of distortion. It is cheap and I am grateful.
This review is about item#37655423.
Screw fastening
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-01 09:05:09
It is rich in size, cheap in quantity with good furniture, easy to use and very helpful.
This review is about item#5530104.
It is used to attach a polycarbonate board to a snowplow board. I will remove it in the spring.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-16 20:21:53
For each size, modularization of common parts is solid and it is very easy to choose.
This review is about item#05530122.
Product
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-31 14:38:59
Especially not possible nor impossible
This review is about item#37655414.
Machine assembly
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-29 14:44:17
Cheap
This review is about item#05530104.
Used when detaching bolt
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-09 10:13:10
It can be used without any problem. The price was also cheap so it was good.
This review is about item#37655441.
Fastening screws
1
From Japan
On 2016-03-05 11:46:06
When burr was not taken at all and it was used for a soft material such as aluminum, the burr bites off and it does not come off. Also when you remove it by tapping it, a trace of burr remains clearly. It is an item that plated it on the die-cut die of the press. I will not buy it anymore.
This review is about item#05530122.
Screw fastening
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-12 18:26:47
I am very satisfied with the number and price.
This review is about item#05530104.
Is it?
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-28 15:58:08
Praise.
This review is about item#05530183.
Screw screws
3
From Japan
On 2015-03-31 10:15:46
Feeling Is coarse burr? It can be used without problems as saying.
This review is about item#05530122.
1 2 3