Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Flat Washer, SUS304

Flat Washer, SUS304
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.59
139 Customer Reviews
5 star 107
4 star 15
3 star 12
2 star 2
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 139 Reviews
ビスの食い込み深さ調整とガード
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-15 22:48:54
最近、ワッシャーの重要性を色々と体験しました。従来は、ビスを通して固定した際に、穴に押し付ける面を広めるために使用していましたが、スペーサーとして利用することにより、微妙な長さのネジをすべて揃えることなく調整できることに気づき、重宝しています。
This review is about item#5529763.
船台用
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-03 19:46:27
船台用に使用しています。 海水につけても、さすが(SUS304)錆びません。 安心して使えますよ。
This review is about item#5529842.
スピーカーの固定
3
From Japan
On 2019-01-19 21:27:55
そこそこきれいに仕上がっているようです。一般品なので特に改善等はありません。
This review is about item#5529781.
During machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-21 23:38:26
It can be used without problems even compared with other manufacturer's products. It was a taste. It is planned to purchase again.
This review is about item#5529842.
Work
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-15 13:18:35
The amount is also appropriate, and there are no variations in products. I did good shopping.
This review is about item#5529772.
Rusted motorcycle parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-14 06:39:44
When caring for an old motorcycle, everything such as bolts, we gradually replace to stain. Since it contains a lot, I do not have to go to buy every time, I am satisfied because the quality is good.
This review is about item#05529781.
During maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-13 09:01:23
It is a very good product, I do not get ideas for improvement points.
This review is about item#5529797.
For replacement of agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-25 14:59:14
I do not feel a big difference with commercial products. It is cheap and satisfactory. I would like to align each size.
This review is about item#5529815.
Repair of the storeroom
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-21 01:13:59
When I was looking for stainless steel objects to prevent rust, I found this product which is abundant variation and inexpensive and seems to be available for various things without problems in purchase quality.
This review is about item#05529772.
anchor. For tack fixing
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-08 12:46:12
It can be used normally. I use it together with a spring washer.
This review is about item#5529781.
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-10 15:53:00
Since there is no desired size / number in the home center, we are very satisfied with your company.
This review is about item#5529806.
To motorcycle maintenance.
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 22:37:16
Approximately no problem, I am sorry that it may not be available immediately in terms of size. Just because it is not so often used, I thought that it would be even better if there was a cheaper Pac in a lesser amount.
This review is about item#5529833.
Instead of spacers
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-26 15:08:46
It was saved because prices are cheap and there are many sizes. I will also use it.
This review is about item#5529745.
Used as a spacer between a plate and a plate of a honeycomb box
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-14 08:12:18
Up to now, I made the coma with the board and adjusted the height, but with the thickness of the flat washer - 1 mm, I was able to easily adjust the height in 1 mm unit using bolts.
This review is about item#05529781.
Let's assemble a water purifier
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 15:30:15
I am happy with the Osaka soul series at a reasonable price. Thank you.
This review is about item#5529763.
Machine assembly work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-04 05:03:50
It is inexpensive, hard to rust, it is handy to choose the appropriate quantity.
This review is about item#05529781.
When installing outdoor lightweight board
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-26 14:55:45
Light weight board to be installed outdoors has weak bearing strength, so we mounted a washer to increase the bearing pressure area of ​​the mounting nail. It was nice to have a lightweight board attached.
This review is about item#5529763.
Used as a part of a handmade strap
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 15:41:51
The use is now to come but the appearance is comparable to conventional products.
This review is about item#5529745.
It can be used quite well.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 14:19:27
Although I would like to evaluate during the use period, it is possible to only evaluate the appearance. Good appearance and wearing without problems
This review is about item#5529781.
It attached to the tractor's rotary.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-03 19:18:04
I think that I would like to use it if I have the opportunity, if it is price, price, firm, goods.
This review is about item#37655466.