Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

* Announcement of Payment Method Change *
Credit card payment is now available via Paypal platform.
Paypal account is not essential.
In addition to Visa and MasterCard, American Express, and Discover are also available now.
(Availability of each brand in your country follows PayPal policy)

Customer Reviews of Flat Washer, SUS304

Flat Washer, SUS304
Sales Price: 7.29 SGD
Review Rating: 4.61
146 Customer Reviews
5 star 114
4 star 15
3 star 12
2 star 2
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 146 Reviews
Kitchen shelf repair
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-19 01:16:11
It was easy to use, and SUS is easy to use after all
This review is about item#05529772.
For 3030 aluminum frame assembly
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-07 14:59:14
I used the bracket of 3030 aluminum frame as a screw washer to stop it. Made of heat-resistant stainless steel, it is excellent in cost performance, and if it is a screw, the product here is the best. One stone! Osaka Soul! ! !
This review is about item#5529781.
Can made
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-03 06:47:47
The price is cheap It is a good product that is easy to use and comparable to other goods.
This review is about item#05529772.
For outdoor equipment installation
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-01 07:57:42
It is the purchase of the flat washer of M4. The finish of the end face is also good with no oil residue Although it is a company brand (how to say it is strange) I think it is a good product.
This review is about item#05529763.
Installation part of small wind power installation pipe
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-16 15:00:57
Insert at the base of the coach screw. As there was no doubt about the size, I could attach it.
This review is about item#5529806.
Used in test jig production
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-05 14:42:54
There is no particular problem when used for M12 bolt installation point. Satisfied.
This review is about item#5529815.
Ark production
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-21 14:54:15
I am very happy, I hope to ask again. . .
This review is about item#5529781.
Screw bite depth adjustment and guard
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-15 22:48:54
Recently I experienced the importance of washers in various ways. In the past, when used as a spacer, it was used to widen the surface that presses against the hole when fixed through a screw. You are
This review is about item#5529763.
For ship decks
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-03 19:46:27
I use it for the boat. Even if put in seawater, it does not rust as expected (SUS304). You can use it with confidence.
This review is about item#5529842.
Fix the speaker
3
From Japan
On 2019-01-19 21:27:55
It seems to be finished pretty well. There is no particular improvement as it is a general product.
This review is about item#5529781.
During machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-21 23:38:26
It can be used without problems even compared with other manufacturer's products. It was a taste. It is planned to purchase again.
This review is about item#5529842.
Work
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-15 13:18:35
The amount is also appropriate, and there are no variations in products. I did good shopping.
This review is about item#5529772.
Rusted motorcycle parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-14 06:39:44
When caring for an old motorcycle, everything such as bolts, we gradually replace to stain. Since it contains a lot, I do not have to go to buy every time, I am satisfied because the quality is good.
This review is about item#05529781.
During maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-13 09:01:23
It is a very good product, I do not get ideas for improvement points.
This review is about item#5529797.
For replacement of agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-25 14:59:14
I do not feel a big difference with commercial products. It is cheap and satisfactory. I would like to align each size.
This review is about item#5529815.
Repair of the storeroom
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-21 01:13:59
When I was looking for stainless steel objects to prevent rust, I found this product which is abundant variation and inexpensive and seems to be available for various things without problems in purchase quality.
This review is about item#05529772.
anchor. For tack fixing
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-08 12:46:12
It can be used normally. I use it together with a spring washer.
This review is about item#5529781.
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-10 15:53:00
Since there is no desired size / number in the home center, we are very satisfied with your company.
This review is about item#5529806.
To motorcycle maintenance.
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 22:37:16
Approximately no problem, I am sorry that it may not be available immediately in terms of size. Just because it is not so often used, I thought that it would be even better if there was a cheaper Pac in a lesser amount.
This review is about item#5529833.
Instead of spacers
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-26 15:08:46
It was saved because prices are cheap and there are many sizes. I will also use it.
This review is about item#5529745.