Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Hex Bolt, Scn435/Black Oxide Film) All Screw Thread

Hex Bolt, Scn435/Black Oxide Film) All Screw Thread
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.49
97 Customer Reviews
5 star 70
4 star 13
3 star 9
2 star 2
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 97 Reviews
Cheap size and great alignment
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-28 10:11:43
We are always purchasing it as requested by the equipment G. Besides being inexpensive, it is rich in size and very helpful. Quality is also good.
This review is about item#05520252.
Assembling the machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-01 20:28:25
Accuracy is good, you can use with confidence. Since the hardness of the head is also sufficient, even if you use the ball point gun gun, it will not dig into.
This review is about item#5520444.
Model making
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-06 15:12:45
Quality is good and there are plenty of sizes and it will be used for the next opportunity
This review is about item#5519823.
For motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-27 10:29:05
I am saved because the size which is not a home center is finely arranged. Shipment is also so fast that you need things! It is a feeling that (laugh) Goods are necessary enough quality.
This review is about item#5520207.
Mechanical parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 20:44:02
A general hexagon socket head bolt, a substitute item is sufficient. It is also spare as a mechanical part.
This review is about item#5519997.
Steel work
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-05 16:14:20
It is engraved with 12.9! I would rather buy this than buying it at nearby Homsen
This review is about item#5520392.
For assembly of machinery, mold etc.
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 09:12:08
It is easy to use normally. The tensile strength is also sufficient. There is also no satisfaction with corrosion resistance.
This review is about item#5520611.
Assembling the machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-12 14:34:25
Hope for a little smaller classification, so the price may be higher
This review is about item#5520417.
Assembling of mechanical equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-06 13:04:11
It is used for assembling mechanical equipment. It seems that it is sold separately in small bags. It will be a great help if you sell a small amount.
This review is about item#5519954.
Heavy machine replacement bolt
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-02 18:10:23
Bolt used in various parts. I thought that it was the same as what I had on this time and purchased it for replacement, but it is early for rust to come out. If you are going to use it for Yumbo's traveling system, if you do not make it stainless, you will not be bothered by yourself during the next warehousing.
This review is about item#5520593.
Bolt change
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-30 09:19:02
It is used for exchange due to bolt deterioration. I am saved to use a fair number.
This review is about item#5520173.
Rust immediately
2
From Japan
On 2017-11-06 22:17:40
I used it to replace the bolt that was rusting on the bike's restore, but despite not running in the rain, the whole rusted in less than six months. It can not be used outdoors.
This review is about item#5520417.
Machine maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 13:43:58
Rust prevention oil was not attached and more than half occurred rust.
Repair of construction machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 15:11:55
I grasped the size in the parts catalog of the maker and purchased it here but it was discovered that the size and size are different on the working day This time there was no turnout ... This is a mistake here. If you keep it in stock it will be usable again.
This review is about item#5520216.
For dedicated machine assembly
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-27 16:54:32
It is inexpensive and the quality is also good, I purchase it every time as a repeat item.
This review is about item#5520426.
Used for mechanical parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-19 15:05:13
Use the threaded flange as a taper and use it. I was prepared for variations in quality because the price was cheap As for the chuck in processing as well as the dimensions after processing I am satisfied with no problem at all.
This review is about item#7610391.
Used with fixed two-wheel disc rotor
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 20:16:43
I fixed it with this screw from the rotor shape of Ducati. I have strength, and I use it because black fits the design of rotor.
This review is about item#5520444.
Assembling the machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-16 21:36:23
It is the best in COSPA. I think compatibility with nut is also good, strength and accuracy are also good.
This review is about item#5520444.
Equipment installation
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-13 15:15:20
I think that it is polite, firm and very good product.
This review is about item#05519954.
Machine protective cover installation screw & hobby radio control car body fitting screw replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-29 19:23:43
Mounting of protection cover of machine & screws & purchase as replacement part of car body fitting screw of radio control of hobby, since it is a hexagon socket head bolt, it can be gripped with pliers wrench and nipper etc. on the outside so it is not inconvenient for loosening so use it I will.
This review is about item#5519561.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Test Tube Rack