Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Hex Cap Nut, Nutiron/Chromium

Hex Cap Nut, Nutiron/Chromium
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.69
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Machine assembly
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 15:39:35
It can be used without complaint. It is the performance of the request. No defective items were mixed.
This review is about item#5528966.
Locker room seismic construction use as a connecting bolt nut member
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-01 10:14:51
We have worked with products of good quality, such as defective screwing etc. zero.
This review is about item#5528984.
As repair parts
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-17 14:52:02
I am satisfied.
This review is about item#05528993.
Used for parts of the trike
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-22 16:35:50
In rare cases the screws may be hard
This review is about item#05529011.
Use at work
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-16 13:36:12
This size was saved because we did not sell it at a local home improvement center
This review is about item#05528957.
This time it was used as a protective cap.
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-09 20:16:40
It's cheap, there are plenty of sizes and I'm satisfied.
This review is about item#05529027.
It is used to attach a bicycle part.
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-05 13:25:50
I am using it with confidence because it is pretty solidly done for a small price. Well, if you want a bit more cheaper it would be nice.
This review is about item#05528966.
Motorcycle scarf
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-07 13:41:07
It is used to tighten the muffler flange. It is a place where it gets hot, but it is saved very much as rust does not easily come out.
This review is about item#05528993.
Acrylic board mounting
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-11 19:28:04
Low price and quality is normal.
This review is about item#05528957.
Motorcycles around the body
5
From Japan
On 2012-08-24 23:33:39
I think that it is more profitable than buying at a home center etc. M10 if possible. I think that it is good to have a pitch 1, 25 setting in M12.
This review is about item#05528993.
Preparation of teaching materials (educational relations)
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-13 18:39:03
In the work related to education, we exchanged hexagonal nuts of certain instruments for cap nuts for the safety of children and students. There was a case that there was no stock even at home center etc., so 16mm was saved because it arrived soon.
This review is about item#05529027.
Motorcycle Bodies related mainly to meter installation parts
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-03 00:27:37
It is very profitable compared with the price of genuine parts and home centers etc. In recent years, chrome-plated screws etc are replaced by UNIQLO plating and it is useful for parts that are not closed unless it is absolutely chrome.
This review is about item#05528984.
As part of agricultural machinery
2
From Japan
On 2011-07-28 09:10:59
I did not see the thread pitch on the product display and purchased thought that it was a standard product, but the pitch is different and it does not fit. I would like to seek additional pitch display on the product screen.
This review is about item#05529027.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Stainless Steel Cap Nut
Hex Cap Nut, Stainless Steel
Cap nut trivalent white
Box Nut Trivalent Chromate White
Cap nut (iron / UNIQLO) (small box)
Bag nut (iron / Dov)
Cap Nut, Stainless Steel
Cap Nut
Hex Cap Nut, Iron/Unichrome
Cap Nut, Iron