Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hex Cap Nut, Stainless Steel

Hex Cap Nut, Stainless Steel
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.61
38 Customer Reviews
5 star 30
4 star 3
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 38 Reviews
アンカーボートーの安全対策
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-04 17:41:03
とても綺麗で寸法もピッタリです。 ねじ切りの深さも思っていたより良かったです ただもう少し単価が安ければ最高
This review is about item#23443123.
Repair of farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-14 15:57:34
There is no problem in particular. Especially price is easy and it is saved.
This review is about item#5528625.
During maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-13 09:07:59
It is a very good product, I do not get ideas for improvement points.
This review is about item#5528634.
Termination treatment of penetration nut
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-19 19:43:28
I pack it and use it for terminating the penetrating nut. It's quite heavy, so it will hurt you not to consider weight. As goods, quality may be stable.
This review is about item#5528643.
Used for installation of bulletins and installation of handrails etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-16 21:11:59
Since I just bought it, I do not know the durability after use, but there was no problem in strength at the stage of use. It is used in conjunction with the hanger bolt which is the product of Osaka soul as well.
This review is about item#5528625.
Used as self-made universal bolt fixing
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-29 21:48:57
It was perfect and satisfying goods. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#5528652.
Model making
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 17:29:28
Too many numbers, please give me half the number.
This review is about item#5528607.
It is profitable with cheap price
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-27 17:15:49
I am saved very much because the number of entries is cheap. I will use it frequently.
This review is about item#5528634.
To fix machine parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-07 16:48:29
There is no problem in both precision and strength of the product. Stainless steel is strong against rust and is very helpful.
This review is about item#5528616.
Machine repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-21 23:58:11
Combined with high tension bolt, both strength, accuracy and finish are satisfied.
This review is about item#23443114.
Grating repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-26 09:26:34
I purchased it for size confirmation Tens of other items will be required
This review is about item#23443114.
Keeping the fence
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-04 08:11:14
I tried to use it together with the washer to hold down the block fence. I still hold down the fence without problems.
This review is about item#05528652.
Bicycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-01 17:38:24
Satisfaction 100 with the things you purchased so far. I look forward to your continued business. I carefully examined the standards. It is perfect. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#5528625.
Caster repair of the Sutetsukesu
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 16:14:05
Thanks to this cap nut, I could finish the end of the bolt beautifully, it was hard to get hurt and it was saved.
This review is about item#5528607.
Protective cover after bolt cutting
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-16 06:23:18
I was worried because the catalog photo was dirty, but the actual thing is more beautiful. Because we will use seawater, we need more time.
This review is about item#05528643.
Bike (rear shock)
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-31 21:50:14
Rust resistant, clean and easy to use
This review is about item#05528643.
To hide the frame screws
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-06 17:02:47
Easy to hide naked screws convenient
This review is about item#05528625.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-01 16:50:05
Stainless steel was not in the nearby home center. The price is also cheap and it is saved.
This review is about item#05528625.
Auto Repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-21 22:38:18
It is very good with abundant size.
This review is about item#05528634.
As a hobby of biking and others
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-28 15:25:34
This size was not sold in the shop nearby. It is very convenient when dealt with mail service.
This review is about item#05528616.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Stainless Steel Cap Nut
Flat Washer, SUS304
Spring Washer (Stainless Steel)
Stainless U-Bolts
Flange Cap Nut
Cap Nut, UNF, Stainless Steel
Cap Nut, Stainless Steel
Hex Cap Nut
Hex Cap Nut, Iron/Unichrome
U nut with cap (stainless steel)
Box Nut Trivalent Chromate White
Hex Cap Nut, Nutiron/Chromium
Cap Nut
Cap Nut