Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

* Announcement of Payment Method Change *
Credit card payment is now available via Paypal platform.
Paypal account is not essential.
In addition to Visa and MasterCard, American Express, and Discover are also available now.
(Availability of each brand in your country follows PayPal policy)

Customer Reviews of Hex Cap Nut, Stainless Steel

Hex Cap Nut, Stainless Steel
Sales Price: 7.79 SGD
Review Rating: 4.52
42 Customer Reviews
5 star 32
4 star 3
3 star 5
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 42 Reviews
For protection of the bolt through the truck body
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-06 11:26:48
Calculate the thickness of the bolt and the door, determine the length of the bolt, use it instead of a normal nut, and it looks good and you do not have to get a product scratch
This review is about item#5528625.
Tighten the bolt tip
3
From Japan
On 2019-06-27 17:51:30
I think it is good for rust, isn't it okay?
This review is about item#5528634.
It's hard to use with confidence because it sometimes bites
2
From Japan
On 2019-05-01 15:26:15
The screw diameter is so thin that it destroys the stud with a high probability with Kazil I try to put it by hand to see if it really goes in and if it's suspicious I'm in the process of discarding it
This review is about item#5528607.
Can made
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-03 06:47:08
The price is cheap It is a good product that is easy to use and comparable to other goods.
This review is about item#05528616.
Anchor boat safety measures
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-04 17:41:03
It is very beautiful and the size is perfect. It was better than I thought about the depth of threading If the unit price is a little lower
This review is about item#23443123.
Repair of farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-14 15:57:34
There is no problem in particular. Especially price is easy and it is saved.
This review is about item#5528625.
During maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-13 09:07:59
It is a very good product, I do not get ideas for improvement points.
This review is about item#5528634.
Termination treatment of penetration nut
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-19 19:43:28
I pack it and use it for terminating the penetrating nut. It's quite heavy, so it will hurt you not to consider weight. As goods, quality may be stable.
This review is about item#5528643.
Used for installation of bulletins and installation of handrails etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-16 21:11:59
Since I just bought it, I do not know the durability after use, but there was no problem in strength at the stage of use. It is used in conjunction with the hanger bolt which is the product of Osaka soul as well.
This review is about item#5528625.
Used as self-made universal bolt fixing
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-29 21:48:57
It was perfect and satisfying goods. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#5528652.
Model making
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 17:29:28
Too many numbers, please give me half the number.
This review is about item#5528607.
It is profitable with cheap price
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-27 17:15:49
I am saved very much because the number of entries is cheap. I will use it frequently.
This review is about item#5528634.
To fix machine parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-07 16:48:29
There is no problem in both precision and strength of the product. Stainless steel is strong against rust and is very helpful.
This review is about item#5528616.
Machine repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-21 23:58:11
Combined with high tension bolt, both strength, accuracy and finish are satisfied.
This review is about item#23443114.
Grating repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-26 09:26:34
I purchased it for size confirmation Tens of other items will be required
This review is about item#23443114.
Keeping the fence
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-04 08:11:14
I tried to use it together with the washer to hold down the block fence. I still hold down the fence without problems.
This review is about item#05528652.
Bicycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-01 17:38:24
Satisfaction 100 with the things you purchased so far. I look forward to your continued business. I carefully examined the standards. It is perfect. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#5528625.
Caster repair of the Sutetsukesu
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 16:14:05
Thanks to this cap nut, I could finish the end of the bolt beautifully, it was hard to get hurt and it was saved.
This review is about item#5528607.
Protective cover after bolt cutting
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-16 06:23:18
I was worried because the catalog photo was dirty, but the actual thing is more beautiful. Because we will use seawater, we need more time.
This review is about item#05528643.
Bike (rear shock)
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-31 21:50:14
Rust resistant, clean and easy to use
This review is about item#05528643.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Stainless Steel Cap Nut
Flat Washer, SUS304
Spring Washer (Stainless Steel)
Stainless U-Bolts
Hex Cap Nut, Nutiron/Chromium
U nut with cap (stainless steel)
Hex Cap Nut, Iron/Unichrome
Cap Nut, UNF, Stainless Steel
Cap Nut
Hex Cap Nut
Cap Nut, Stainless Steel
Box Nut Trivalent Chromate White
Cap Nut
Flange Cap Nut