Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Truss Head Tapping Screw, Iron / Uni-Chromium

Truss Head Tapping Screw, Iron / Uni-Chromium
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.44
54 Customer Reviews
5 star 36
4 star 9
3 star 6
2 star 3
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 54 Reviews
Wooden dolly making
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-13 18:28:31
In Homsen etc. there is only 40 mm next to the length of 30 mm, so it was difficult to get 35 mm between. The quality is also satisfactory.
This review is about item#5514284.
Assembly work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 15:44:33
It can be used without problems. It is easier than ever to choose from shops because they are all sized.
This review is about item#5514126.
Panel temporary assembly at the time of sheet metal
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-24 17:27:19
A lot of this price is very satisfying. I was saved because the stock had been decreasing.
This review is about item#5514047.
Plywood sticking
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-22 18:19:00
Anyway it has no problem in terms of high cost performance and quality. I will order even the next time.
This review is about item#5514266.
Used as a necessary member of product production.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 17:48:49
A cheap place is saved with a united quantity. Good product that is also satisfactory in terms of quality.
This review is about item#5514144.
Installation of casters
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-04 18:45:33
I use it when attaching the caster to the control. I think that it is thick, short under the neck, usability is good.
This review is about item#5514336.
For mounting casters
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-04 23:42:51
Quality was not a problem at all. Since I do not see this size at first in the neighborhood home center etc., it was saved because I could purchase it with a monotaro.
This review is about item#5514345.
Bizarre to a little thing in construction (indoor place to see)
2
From Japan
On 2018-02-06 22:46:54
Some grooves in the positive part of the head are slightly shallow, and they are out of the bit. Especially the thread diameter is large. I want you to raise the quality a little more.
This review is about item#5514074.
Work
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-24 16:28:50
It is about 20% cheaper than the nearby home center, and it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#5514126.
Screw fastening work of parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-03 12:46:37
Because the truss is bigger than the cabinet, the parts feel firmly stopped.
This review is about item#5513943.
To raise the height of the TV stand! For fixing the car!
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-27 17:19:26
It may have been a little longer. What? I am a bit anxious! !
This review is about item#5514336.
As a substitute for the screw on the car
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 18:20:29
There was no screw of this size in the home center. It was saved.
This review is about item#5514336.
It is used for a simple trolley attaching wheels to casters.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-17 16:59:42
Even though I purchased almost the same caster every time, this time I purchased this screw according to the caster and tried using it, but it was perfect I ordered again.
This review is about item#5514056.
To factory furniture !!
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 16:19:28
Because it is a cheap and easy-to-rust area, most of the sizes for replacement are aligned.
This review is about item#5514266.
Fence repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-26 16:12:22
I repaired the aluminum fence, but there was not a short driver of the neck in the monoteraw without a gap where the driver as a tool enters.
This review is about item#5514232.
For inventory
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-01 09:50:03
I thought that it was an item with excellent cost performance, I bought it.
This review is about item#5514117.
Work on site
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 15:36:43
It was good. Also I would like to ask you when I need it.
This review is about item#5514101.
To work.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 01:49:39
Quality, durability No problem. I am useful because it has various sizes.
This review is about item#05514187.
For thin wood board fixing
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-21 14:55:30
There is no particular problem, but if there is something a little more Beta. For example M3 × 5
This review is about item#5513934.
Car, carpentry work as well.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-15 11:43:30
It is expensive compared with buying at the DIY store, there are many numbers, cheap monoteraws.
This review is about item#5514363.
1 2 3