Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Truss Head Tapping Screw, Stainless Steel

Truss Head Tapping Screw, Stainless Steel
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.55
74 Customer Reviews
5 star 56
4 star 7
3 star 8
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 74 Reviews
To fix the door roller of the drawer
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-07 13:24:49
I made my own drawer. I installed a roller car on the bottom surface, and made the movement smoother. I used this screw to fasten the door roller. Especially, I do not have any dissatisfaction, Because something special is not exceptional, it is only useful normally, I will keep four stars. The process of making the drawer etc is posted on my blog. "Make a drawer at the height of the floor" http://ateliertrigger.mac-in.net/2018/07/30/%e5%ba%8a%e3%81% ae%e9%ab%98% e3% 81% 95% e 3% 81% ab% e 5 % bc% 95% e 3% 81% 8 d% e 5% 87% ba% e 3% 81% 97% e 3% 82% 92% e 4% bd% 9 c% e 3% 82% 8 b / If the above URL is deleted, Please reach the word "Make a drawer at the height of the atelier · trigger new building floor".
This review is about item#5515316.
I use it for woodworking work.
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-02 05:17:59
Especially stainless steel is used for wooden products to be used outside, but it is rich in size and length type I am using it conveniently.
This review is about item#05515483.
During wood work
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-28 05:43:56
very good. It can be used as well as other expensive products. Since the material is the same, durability is considered to be equivalent.
This review is about item#05515474.
Bench repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-26 18:15:25
Because there are many kinds, there is always the size you want. Hold your head firmly, and if you give power, you will soak.
This review is about item#5515571.
Used to attach the angle to the roof-top Kasagi
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-14 20:26:37
Because the material is stainless steel, it is somewhat soft, so when you tighten with a screwdriver, the part will blur if you do not close it tightly
This review is about item#5515431.
Fastening of resin plate
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-26 09:38:17
There is no particular problem in terms of use. Regarding the delivery method, I would like you to consider compact packaging and low-cost delivery means for small and small size.
This review is about item#5515316.
Part fixation
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-27 16:55:03
Thank you for fixing a stable axial flow fan.
This review is about item#5515517.
Bis replacement of ice making machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-31 20:51:43
It can be used normally as a stainless steel screw. The price is also cheap and it is useful.
This review is about item#5515447.
Fixing accessories
2
From Japan
On 2018-03-14 22:30:06
When the number of threads in the screw part was large, when screwing in strongly, screw part of the truss part was threaded. Also, the groove to insert the screwdriver at the head part was shallow and there were many collapsed grooves when using the impact driver
This review is about item#5515431.
Installation of aluminum member
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-11 18:14:07
Since the head is big, you can move it by positioning with a stupid hole in the member. It is cheap, and it is very appreciated to be able to purchase with a small lot.
This review is about item#5515501.
Repair of opening / closing gate
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-16 07:32:42
End caulking of the support shaft (outer diameter 7 mm × inner diameter 5 mm) of the gate type gate I ran out of several places, and the gate was shaky. After driving a 5 mm anchor plug made of resin, screw this product After repair ~ GOOD! In addition, we also took measures against all support shafts I am satisfied very much because the screw head shines and it becomes an accent of the gate door.
This review is about item#05515422.
Model airplane making
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-10 20:59:56
Even though it is unthinkable, quality is superb. I will repeat again.
This review is about item#24347453.
For motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-22 06:34:21
I bought it for repairing the cowl of a motorcycle, the goods arrived immediately.
This review is about item#05515517.
Car port repair work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 20:58:53
Exchange of screws, it is always safe to use. Even if you order in various sizes, it is cheap.
This review is about item#5515641.
It is used for fixing the hanging brackets of the picture frame.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 23:34:17
Osaka soul's truss screw is very good. It cuts sharply and sinks without causing cracks in the trees. Also, it is a small lot so it will be appreciated various sizes are aligned.
This review is about item#5515325.
Used for fixing finished items
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-07 22:54:32
After all, it is cheap in terms of price and it is saved. I have done a nice shopping for my saucers.
This review is about item#5515422.
work
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-28 22:12:23
Items arrived quickly and I am pleased to be in time for work Thank you very much
This review is about item#5515483.
Used to stop a sash in a tree
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-16 15:25:06
Because it is made of stainless steel, it can be used with confidence since it is not rust. I will surely ask you without licking the head.
This review is about item#5515492.
Replacing the steel screw of spinning reel with stainless steel
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-08 17:47:35
It was hard to find the screw to be applied but I was satisfied with it.
This review is about item#24347444.
Installation of car goods etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-18 11:10:35
It does not rust so it looks good even if it is used inside and outside the car. Useful.
This review is about item#5515553.