Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Hex Bolts, Stainless Steel) Half-Screw Thread

Hex Bolts, Stainless Steel) Half-Screw Thread
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.65
81 Customer Reviews
5 star 66
4 star 9
3 star 1
2 star 3
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 81 Reviews
Suitcase caster repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-11 17:15:39
The length of this product is 4 cm, it is Pitashi when stopped with screws. I think that it is too long if it is a product of 5 cm.
This review is about item#5522517.
Part replacement accompanying ship repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-05 21:36:28
It is a size which is not easy to find unless it is searched with a bolt specialty shop etc., not putting it in general home center etc. I was saved for Monotalou-sama.
This review is about item#68909742.
During motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-01 14:45:38
By using it instead of genuine parts, next maintenance is easy without rusting.
This review is about item#5522562.
Repair of trunk caster
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-09 15:24:56
In this review, we repaired parts (half screw · washer · lock nut · caster) by referring to the case used for repairing the trunk. Any parts could be repaired quickly without problems.
This review is about item#5522526.
Suitcase wheel
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-04 03:31:20
I bought a hard locknut at the same time. Because it is stain there is a sense of security.
This review is about item#05522361.
During maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-18 12:21:23
Although I bought from the other company in the past, since it can be ordered collectively at a low price, it saves my effort.
This review is about item#5522501.
Suitcase wheel repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-13 00:46:21
There should be something a little shorter in half cuts
This review is about item#05522544.
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-10 15:45:21
There is no size in the home center, there are abundant and it is very unlikely to be possible.
This review is about item#68909812.
Designing 3D printers
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 19:02:20
Perfect measurement. Succeed, I can rely on behavior
This review is about item#68909146.
I used it for repairing an old (40 years ago) suitcase caster.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-09 10:27:45
Although it was not purchase with confidence, it fell without any problem. I tried it with Monotaro like like referring to the posting page of other people but since it was the part without screws, length and diameter are unclear from the details of the product, it is difficult to compare many times As I got through, I could discern somehow. I also appreciate that you can also recognize that there are some people who need half threaded screws.
This review is about item#5522386.
repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 14:37:33
I used it for repairing daily necessities. The thing is very solid. It is very much appreciated to be able to respond to orders properly even in extremely small lots.
This review is about item#5522221.
Vehicle repair
2
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 13:35:23
Really stainless steel? A short length item was needed soon, so when I cut it about 1 cm, it quickly broke. Although stainless steel should be hard to process ... I wonder if it is okay. Although it does not cling to the magnet ....
This review is about item#5522386.
Regeneration of automotive equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-16 22:04:49
I was saved without looking around the shop front. The price is also cheap.
This review is about item#5522501.
Maintenance of motorcycles and jet skis
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 23:25:12
I am using it for maintenance of motorcycles and jet skis. It is very useful in a variety of kinds.
This review is about item#5522702.
Food processing machine cover plate mounting
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 15:52:34
Transport equipment cover mounting bolt may loosen or may drop out at its worst resulting in contamination Our company inspects with a regular periodical feeling determined and we are carrying out the replacement work if necessary. Because it is a machine with different length and thickness at the part, small sorting goods that can be procured as much as necessary are very easy to use and convenient Of course, it is saved because it is a bolt quality that does not stretch or distort even if it is used at the specified specified torque.
This review is about item#5522517.
Assembly type tent parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 19:27:05
It is very convenient because it handles only limited kinds in the neighborhood home center. It also supports small lots and I am thankful that you can send it soon.
This review is about item#5522702.
For machine assembly, maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-15 15:33:18
If the thread relation is not special one, PB goods of monotaro are enough.
This review is about item#5522115.
Production of mechanical equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-26 12:33:46
We purchased various kinds including other sizes. There is no hindrance at the time of use.
This review is about item#5522115.
Motorcycle's
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-16 20:09:48
Goods were also good items immediately arriving at other items and purchasing with the maintenance of the motorcycle.
This review is about item#5522754.
Wheel replacement of the carry bag caster
2
From Japan
On 2017-12-10 08:31:42
About length, I did not know from under the neck, I bought a 5 mm long. I would like a dimension chart on the same site as the product if possible. (Pro may be common sense, but I think that there are also many amateur purchases.)
This review is about item#5522544.